or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4027 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4027)
Sort by:
James S. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2010
reliable

great location - big rooms
8.7
Jasmine is made for businessmen rather than families. There are almost no public areas, no choice of restaurants, and the pool is just big enough so that they can claim to have a pool. Th eupside is that the loation is great for MTR and BTS, even the smallest of the the rooms is very big, and every thing works without drama. With the new "interchange" building opposite just having opened you can even walk through there to the MTR and BTS and thus stay out oof the heavy rain. I might say that the rooms are begining to look just a little old, and the room cleaning is just a little below par, but I will certainly be there again
Nightlife Tip: soi cowboy is 100m away
Nanthawan S. Couples Thailand, September 18, 2010
Happy Travel in Thailand

Near BTS, conveninet going to Minimart
8.7
I and my husband stayed here for several time. I also recommend my friends to stay over nigh here this time. It is not far from shopping mall, department store and minimart. We can go to see the Calypso show by BTS and have dinner at Italian retaurant next to the hotel.The Japanese co-ordenator take cares of my Japanese friends while I were go out side sometimes.
Nanthawan S. Couples Thailand, September 17, 2010
Stay at convenient place

Good location
9
I stayed here for several time.This time, I stayed with my husband. They assigned the highest floor for us, 30th floor. We saw a very wonderful Bangkok city's view. The security system is quite excellent.Their buffet breakfast is variety and delicious.
Nightlife Tip: It is very near Soi Cowboy. You can walk and enjoy nightlife there.
Tom K. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2010
jasmine

location
7.3
staff very rigid-- staff refuses to let you use a coupon for day 2 when it is only day 1--no difference, a coupon used is a coupon used staff very slow on checkout even when you go to checkout desk 20 min before and tell them you are checking out--bill is still not processed hotel is well situated for location to restaurants, stores and entertainment
Natsumi T. Business travelers Japan, September 13, 2010
nice hotel

very close from Asok
8
very nice hotel with big comfortable rooms. very close from asok station. they have laundry maschine for 200 bahts. it is good from young to old. they have free wi-fi interenet service in lobby floor. i will definetely use it again once i go back to Bangkok in near future.
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2010
Our Stay in Bangkok

value for money, location
7.3
We stayed in the Executive Jaccuzi Suite which was truly value for money!! A big room with comfortable king size bed and dvd/cd player. The only feature we are very disappointed is the shower pressure. I would rather bath under the rain if is possible. Hotel should really consider fixing this as there are also many feedback on this. The Japanese Front Office staff was extremely helpful and friendly. He helped us with our luggages upon arrival and escorted us to the room. However, the other 2 local thai girl from the front office were not friendly and helpful. They have terrible service attitude and does not smile at all -talking about hospitality in Thailand.
Nightlife Tip: have a walk down to soi cowboy and experience the nightlife of Bangkok.
Nanthawan S. Couples Thailand, September 13, 2010
Stay at Thonburi

Near the Mall Tha Pra
5
This hotel is opposite to The Mall Tha pra. The big department store of Tha Pra. There is the spa and massage service shop in the same are in this hotel. It is quite nice and good services. The room is very beautiful with good atmospere. The price is hotel's price.
Hotel Feature Tip: The spa service is quite nice
Theodore H. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2010
My stay

Location, friendly staff and great breakfast buffet
8.3
We enjoyed the stay there the location on soi 23 was excellant. Anytime u need a cab the staff was more than willing to get u one. The only complaint i had was that the maids treated the soap as gold. Everyday i had to track down the maid to get a little cake of soap. Itwas riducous. I would recommend this hotel the price was great for what u got.
Nightlife Tip: You are walking distance from soi cowboy please take an opportunity to visit once u won't forget the experience
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2010
My Stay at Jasmine Executive Suites

Location
9
I had a very comfortable stay at the Jasmine Suites. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The location is excellent for the solo traveler wanting to experience the Bangkok nightlife and there are plenty of restaurants and shopping options within walking distance. The hotel is guest friendly and the maids will service your room late in the day if like me you are a night owl. Negative points are no free internet int he rooms (350bht per day) but the lobby has complimentary internet. The pool is in a poor location and offers zero privacy as it is right next to the lobby with many people coming and going. However, if you are considering a hotel for location, you can't go wrong with Jasmine Executive Suites.
Nightlife Tip: Check out the Country Road bar at the top of Soi Cowboy (3 min walk) for excellent live music.
Hideyuki I. Business travelers Japan, September 10, 2010
Good hotel

It's very near MRT
6.3
I once changed the name of the hotel at time of booking, it took time to check-in confusion when things do not seem to convey it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01