Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
4363 reviews

1502 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4363)
Sort by:
Bijal P. Solo travelers India, January 24, 2011
great location, large apartments

location and service
9
a comfortable stay and worth the price... location was perfect... all the entertainment and eating places nearby
Restaurant Tip: try bann kanitha on soi 23 for great thai food..pricey but good
Report this review
Hussain A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, January 24, 2011
quiet location with quiet hotel

security and cleen
8.7
hotel is big. hotel is clean. hotel is in quiet area. hotel is near the asok train station. hotel has nice and working staff. hotel gave me very big room for me.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel is ve quiet and you can sleep without noise
Report this review
Hussain A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, January 24, 2011
family trip

the hotel is quiet
8.3
i like the hotel and even my family liked it . the staff are very nice and helpful. the service is good. the hotel is clean . 24 hours security . internet in the labby is free. the swimming pool is big and clean
Shopping Tip: in the hotel there is a shopping mall ..
Report this review
Robert S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2011
Fantasic Staff

Great location for skytrain and underground
9
very helpful in all departments, the free internet in the lobby was a great bonus for a quick email check. our rooms were on a high floor, very comfortable bed, clean, and the view fantastic
Restaurant Tip: Well worth a visit. Baan Khanitha Thai Cuisine on soi 23 about a 10 minute walk. Top food, but a warning its not cheap
Report this review
Gerald F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2011
Great hotel and centrally located

Staff was great, exec rooms were fantastic for the cost
9.7
The staff was great in helping me find local establishments, the cleanliness and size of the exec rooms were outstanding. The location is great and within walking distance of many eating places, evening recreation, and partying if you're into that scene. I'll definitely stay at the Jasmine again on my next trip to Bangkok. Expats, if you're looking for a place to rest and relax, everything you could want is within a 10 min walk !!
Report this review
Colin W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2011
Good place to stay

Good sized suites, room-service food very good (and low price), good location, good price, friendlt staff
10
i have stayed at jasmine several times now and have not been disappointed. the staff are friendly and seem to remember me each time i go back there. there are various room options and i think i have tried all at different times. i would say that whichever room type you choose, you will not be disappointed. book early - they get booked up!
Report this review
Thomas B. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 15, 2011
Great locaction for nightlife

location, rooms are ok, staff is friendly
8.3
the hotel is just next to soi cowboy, the place to go out for having a beer and some go-go girl shows. the hotel itself is quite. a little strange is the location of the lobby. it's in about the 8th floor (as between seems to be the car parking). price value is fair.
Nightlife Tip: some nice restaurants around and just 100m walk to Soi Cowboy
Report this review
Anand S. Solo travelers India, January 12, 2011
best hotel

endless
9.7
i love jasmine hotel its location is amaizing.............................................................................................
Shopping Tip: siam paragon is the best with good collections and good discount too .......................................................................................
Report this review
Geoff L. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2011
Great position

Huge rooms at a reasonable price
8.3
so much better than a small hotel room.
Report this review
Anthony H. Solo travelers Ireland, January 9, 2011
Great location and large rooms

Great location and large rooms and friendly staff
10
This hotel is in a great location for nightlife. Its less than 3 mins walk from the bars. The rooms are large and very clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Previous page 901 - 910 of 1502 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Superior One Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08