Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4165 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4165)
Sort by:
Navnitlal M. Couples India, November 11, 2010
Excellent Rooms & Good Hospitality.

Location
9.7
The Hotel is well located, close to the skytrain and close to the shopping malls. The Hotel rooms are varied combinations like studio, 2 bedrooms,etc. which is easy to select as per your requirement. Clean & Good Hospitality.
Marc S. Families with young children Switzerland, November 10, 2010
Good location

The hotel provided a beautiful first step to Thailand
9.3
We stayed with our 3 years old daughter in this hotel to stay the first night in Thailand after a long flight. Its vicinity to the Asoke BTS and Metro station makes it also easy to reach from the Airport. Also they gave us a warm welcome gift for our daughter.
Eddy S. Groups November 10, 2010
Very strategic location near asok Skytrain station

Good room, furniture still good not look old, near station make travelling much more easier to everywhere
8.3
I check in with my friend when we visit bangkok, our room got upgraded because the standard already full, the staff so friendly, breakfast also good, the best of all is the location very strategic so we dont need to much effort to travel anywere in bangkok.
Sirima B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

I really like their service, so polite, friendly and ever willing to help, feel like a vip
9.7
Feel at home, easy reach any destination in Bangkok, by train or by taxi, since I need to go to place that need to go bu bus, the counter service in loby and the entrance try their best to help, food plenty around Prasarnmitr area. I am sure will stay in this hotel again when I go to Bangkok next trip,and I will recommend to friends too. Keep up your good service.
Travel tip: Just ask at the counter they will sure help you.
Stephen C. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2010
Great location

nice pool
6.7
had a good stay Jasmine Executive Suites is conveniently located in the center of Bangkok, the most popular address, The hotel is adjacent to the Intersection of two major public transportation systems, the MRTA Subway (Sukhumvit Station) and the BTS Sky Train (Asok Station). Both stations are just a few Minutes walk from the hotel.
Izumi S. Solo travelers Japan, November 7, 2010
location hotel

Close to Asoke and Skhnmvit
7.7
Overall good hotel. Since several times I stayed here, I noticed the noise level from next room is relatively high so we should pay attention on that point. BTS Asoke walking distance (in 5 min) , MTR Skhumvit station is 3min distance and quite convenient place, a center of Kruntaep. However, week days evening and morning, taxi does not work sometime due to traffic jam. Breakfast is lovely and many choices.
Khalid R. Business travelers Japan, November 6, 2010
Nice hotel

Lovely room
7.3
I have stayed with my colleague. i found this hotel realy very good. staff is ver cooperative and have japanese manager. he guide us up to the room.
Jonathan D. Couples Australia, November 2, 2010
All good

Great location, close to Asok BTS/MTR, clean, well designed rooms and excellent value
10
We stayed here for a week in an Executive Jacuzzi Suite and were really pleasantly surprised. Once you enter the lift to the lobby floor you leave the hustle and bustle of Sukumvit behind and enter a calm clean world The room was very well designed. Plenty of space, nicely laid out and with a sliding door between the dining area and the bedroom was a nice touch A surround sound system attached to the LCD TV was a bonus too. Breakfast (included in the Agoda price)was good and nice views from the restaurant windows. All in all I have nothing negative to say about this place (apart from maybe the music played at breakfast..) We will be returning here many times.
Kailash P. Families with young children India, November 2, 2010
great location

rooms
5
We had lots of problem with the reception staff. And they also did not cooperated with us.
Rex R. Business travelers Canada, November 2, 2010
Great Service, Large Bright Rooms.

Location, Location !! Pool, Gym, Large Bright Rooms, Clean and with helpfull Staff..
8
Staff was super helpful. Loved the location. There were problems with the entire hotel Internet for several days, but to their credit it was finally resolved. I read another review about smelly smokey stinky rooms. I am also very sensitive to the stench of lingering cigarette smoke. I did not have any problems at all. The lobby, gym, and my room as well as all linens were clean and fresh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02