Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3944 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3944)
Sort by:
Paul M. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2010
Jasmine Executive Suite

Ease of check in/out, staff friendliness, room quality, good pool
9
This hotel gives a great bargain for qualitity rooms. Great room service for ordering food. I will stay again in this hotel on my next visit to Bangkok.
Christopher E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2010
One day stopover

Location near Soi Cowboy if you fancy a few drinks
5.3
Was cheap so need to take that into consideration, however would not stay again. I had requested non-smoking room, but the hallways and the room had a terrible smell. I dont think the bed covers had been cleaned since the last stay. They said water was free but then charged me for it when I left. Location is good though, with a boots and subway over the road, I could grab a razor I needed and a quick bite to eat.
Eoin N. Solo travelers Thailand, July 28, 2010
good hotel and location

easy to find, good facilities, nice staff and good bedroom
8.7
The great things I like about this hotel are its good facilities, its nice staff and its good accommodation. Also it's like walking distance from the hotel to the skytrain (BTS) and also the underground (MRT). It is not hard to find and there are plenty rooms for parking. Moreover the facilities I like are swimming pool, sauna, fitness and jacuzzi. I'd recommend anyone who like to have comfortable style of staying to this hotel.
Anabela V. Families with older children Macau, July 28, 2010
Below my expectation!!!

Suite w/2 rooms are spacious
5.3
I would not recommend it!!! For the price I have paid I'm sure can find better choice!
Paul M. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2010
jasmine suites hotel - a great place to stay in vi

Bed was very good to sleep in, friendiless of the staff, pool
9.7
I will again stay at Jasmine Suites Hotels as there are many reasons; location is next to the sky train (Asoke), not to far from the Emporium, close to many restaurants and bar. If one wants night entertainment Soi Cowboy is just steps away. The rooms are very nice and very clean. The air conditioning works very well. And the beds are the best I have found to sleep in. I would recommend this hotel for singles, couples, and for families.
Shopping Tip: The Emporium is a big department store, plus specialty stores (like Sony) and many clothes brands, plus there is a food floor with many restaurants (both siting and take-out) and the top floor has many cinema theaters showing current films!
Koichi I. Business travelers Japan, July 25, 2010
Good apartment

Good location
6.7
Near Asok station and tube. Easily take a taxi.
Jaideep G. Solo travelers India, July 23, 2010
great stay

Great location,Friendly staff..Huge rooms
9.3
had a great stay at the appertments as it was most centrally located next to some great pubs and close to emporium shopping centre.the asoke sky train station was close by as were several spas and restaurants.the neighbourhood (soi 23)was extremely peacefull for walks and strolls.a must stay for all at least once..
Younsun B. Families with young children United States of America, July 19, 2010
convienient location with city view

very good fitness center, close to good hospitals and clinics, good staff
8
When we checked in our room wasn't ready even though it was after check in time. The staff was so apologetic, we didn't complain. After we finally got the key(we stayed in a two bedroom suite), went inside the room, and the first thing we noticed was pieces of garbage on the floor. It was obvious HK didn't vacumm the floor. Previous occupant's map was still on the self and greasy finger marks on the windows. Next day, HK left dirty rag and a black garbage bag on a self, etc. Hotel was pretty much in the center of city and traffic is pretty congested but very close to Skyline(like subway) and meter taxi is pretty cheap. Very good free fitness center and offer good breakfast. If your room doesn't include internet, there is free wifi in the lobby and near swimming pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: About 45 minutes to the Grand Palace and 50 minutes to the airport.
Sea Y. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2010
Jasmine Executive Suites for a comfortable holiday

Perfect location, both MRT & BTS within 3 mins walking distance
7.3
This is my 2nd time in Jasmine and I must say that both times it has been a pleasant experience. This is a 5-star location hotel at 3-4 star price. On Soi 25 there is a nice spa called Divina Massage & Spa which you can spend a quite afternoon getting pampered. Walk down the road from Soi 23 and 15 mins away is an award winning restaurant called Ban Kathika (3 mins by cab). Else for less than 100 Baht, travel to Ekamai Soi 63 for Health Land.
Shopping Tip: Stay here for easy access to both high fashion at Siam Paragon via BTS or street market Chatuchak via MRT. Both stations are 3 mins walk away beside each other.
Puangpech C. Couples Thailand, July 16, 2010
Love the hotel location

Excellent location, reasonable price
8
Excellent location and good selection of breakfast. However there's no twin bed room on non-smoking floor. We were firstly put on the smoking floor which is dirty and smelly even though we requested for non-smkoing floor.
Shopping Tip: Close to BTS and MRT very easy to get around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - MakkasanJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07