or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4124 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4124)
Sort by:
Irudya M. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2010
Great hotel and very good service

Excellent location and good breakfast spread
8.7
We were a party of 4 friends and came to Bangkok for shopping. We couldn't have found a better place to stay as Jasmine was perfectly located with quick access to the metro and buses. We opted for the metro as it avoids all traffic jams. Jasmine was also ideally located close to many shopping centres and markets. The hotel itself was very comfortable with ample sized rooms and the breakfast spread was appetizing. We had a great time shopping and we are planning another trip in 2 months.
Shopping Tip: Try to be in Bangkok during the weekends as this is the only time the markets are open. There are great bargains at these markets compared to the bigger shopping malls.
Irudya M. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2010
Great Hotel, great location, great food

Excellent location, very comfortable rooms and great food
9.3
My wife and I together with a few friends spent 3 days and 2 nights in Jasmine. The rooms were very comfortable and the service was good. The location is excellent with so many shopping centres and markets easily accessible via public transport. There were also small shops just outside the hotel which was very convenient. The breakfast spread was also very impressive. We are planning another trip soon this time with the entire family and more friends.
Shopping Tip: Ensure that you are in Bangkok during the weekend as that's the only time the markets are open. These are the places to get a great bargain for all your shopping needs.
Irina B. Families with young children Australia, October 24, 2010
Good location and great service

Close to skytrain
8.3
We had a good stay. The suff was exceptional and went out of their way to make our stay extrimely plesant. Particularly the ones on the groung floor entrance area, who should be highly commended. We would consider staying there again.
Thomas R. Solo travelers Germany, October 24, 2010
Hotel with top location

Perfect location , very nice room , friendly staff
8
Hotel is very close to the famous Soi Cowbow , as well to the two public transportation lines.
Rohit S. Groups India, October 24, 2010
great location

location is near asok skytrain station, very central. pool is clean and good
6
the hotel is very centrally located . that is the best part about the hotel. other things are average.lots of places to eat just outside the hotel.primarily a business hotel.not for families with kids.
Darry K. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2010
good hotel central location great staff

energetic staff, good breakfast, nice rooms on executive floor
8
good stay, staff helpful and always ready to please, carpets need a good clean but this is minor beds amd linen are great as is the pool area.
Travel tip: Close to Soi Cowboy and shops
John N. Groups Australia, October 22, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

big rooms and close to train stations
6
the hotel was great and rooms were very big. the only thing was it was there was strip bars and women wanting your company( if you know what i mean" ;)
Anand S. Solo travelers India, October 22, 2010
Superb Hotel.

Great Location,Friendly Staff,Best Rooms.....
9.3
great hotel with good location and very friendly staff,rooms are very spacious and clean ,now this will be my fixed hotel to stay at Bangkok whrn ever i go,swimming pool is a bit small but very clean in short its a perfect hotel to stay at Bangkok.
Anand S. Solo travelers India, October 22, 2010
Best Hotel .

Great Location
9.7
very nice hotel,with great location and vrey friendly staff allways read to help you!
Wayne D. Couples Australia, October 20, 2010
Good location,

Good size rooms, good gym, good location.
6
I think this hotel is catering for business rather than tourists. I think the general room maintenance needs to be improved, the a/c controller was hanging off the wall. Still it was good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Superior One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01