Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
4364 reviews

1502 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4364)
Sort by:
Melvin G. Business travelers United States of America, January 8, 2011
Nice hotel caters more to Japanesse travelers.

Close to where I needed t be
9.7
I would stay at this hotel again because it is close to where I need to be and the price is good
Report this review
Miss C. Groups United Kingdom, January 7, 2011
Great little apartment suite

A bonus having two bathrooms
8.3
A good stay at the jasmine suites, was there with 3 friends, 2 boys and two girls, was helpful having two bathrooms and space away from the other gender!
Report this review
Sean D. Families with young children Ireland, January 6, 2011
Great location, huge apartment, ok quality

location was great - on skytrain route, quiet despit being at busy nightspot off sukhumvit
7
perfectly adequate apartment, huge rooms and good tv screens for kids. kitchen facilities fine (if not up to standard of another apartment suite we used recently). location at junction of skytrain and metro makes a big difference, plus access to streetlife and shopping on sukhumvit. room service food really not good - as indicated in several reviews -
Report this review
John H. Solo travelers Sweden, January 5, 2011
clean, good service, location

Location, clean, service
8.7
good hotel location, near bts and mrt. staff was friendly and nice as they upgraded me when waiting for my room to be cleaned. the rooms were spacious and well cleaned.
Report this review
Stefanus A. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2011
Good location but not in my good hotel list

Location, wifi in pool area, good manager (japanese one)
5.7
It took me a very long time wait to checking in (eventhough i'm checking in at 3pm). I feel bad for the japanese manager for working in that surrounding. He himself were very nice, helpful, and friendly. In room furniture need renovation, such as kitchen, drawers, carpet. Location good, surrounded by restaurants and night life entertainment.
Nightlife Tip: Nearby hotel there's nightlife entertainment, safe and affordable bars and clubs.
Report this review
Allen D. Couples Australia, January 3, 2011
Llocation centre in bangkok

Near to sky rail station and mrt
6.7
Good location.price reasonable in centre Bangkok.it is just next to sky rail station and mrt,so travelling to nvm and emporium are convenience. Hotel staff are helpful, but they speak very little English.hotel is managed by Taiwanese and the room is ,reasonably big and comfortable.however,it needs refurnishing as it looks tired and old.it is rated at 3 star to me.may not stay in this hotel in future as need better quality one.
Report this review
Alexander R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2011
an oasis

beautiful garden-like pool, views, location
9
With its mini-mall downstairs, lobby upstairs, sweeping views of the city and Bangkok's wildest bar scene literally across the street, the Jasmine Suites has to be my favorite hotel in Bangkok. The pool is kept bracingly cold - which is perfect in the heat & humidity capital of the world. The service here is punctual and efficient. Rooms are wide, spacious, well designed and laid out. You can enjoy a hot bath while looking out at the entire city (if the mood strikes you). The buffet looked better than most - but really, just walking down the street will bring you some of Bangkok's finest, so I never had more than coffee there. Pillows were comfortable. Bed was great. Well-equipped kitchen. Housekeeping especially helpful and fastidious. Subway and Sky Train stations within a block. And bottom line, with some of their great special rates online, you get a true 4-star hotel that's more like home - at about a third the price of some of its sterile, "name brand" counterparts. And you get it without all the frou-frou affectations of the so-called "boutique" hotels that are little more than "capsule" hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the sky train to Sathorn Taksin station and walk downstairs to the pier for the Chao Prayha river boats. Forget the tourist trap "long boats" - take the commuter boat for 25 baht. Get on and off as you please. At the Oriental Hotel stop, a tourist attraction in itself. Don't miss the Oriental's wonderful cigar and scotch bar.
Report this review
Shu W. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2011
Great location and room! Highly recommended!

Location, rooms, service
9.7
Planning a trip involving a family of 6 (2 elderly, 2 adults and 2 young children) is never easy. I am so happy to have made the right choice for the hotel, which provided the perfect base for us to explore the city! First off, its a short taxi ride from Makkasan, the airport rail station, which connects you to the airport in 15min flat on the express line. Second, its within short walking distance to both the Skytrain (Asok) and MRT (Sukhumvit) lines. The area also feels safe. Soi Cowboy is just a few steps away and its worth a look while the kids are asleep :) I love the spacious rooms and full kitchen facilities (full-sized fridge, keep-warm kettle, stove with pots). All in all, its a great hotel for traveling with kids. Highly recommended! :)
Report this review
Jie L. Families with older children China, December 30, 2010
Great hotel, nice location

very good location, good breakfast, clean, rooms are good for people travel with children.
9.7
very pleasant, rooms are quiet and have nice view of the city.
Report this review
Changlin W. Families with young children China, December 30, 2010
Good hotel with enjoy

Convenient
8.7
Overall I am happy the stay. We can buy and cook on our own. Very convenient location, nearby many grocery stores. Traffic is much better than other hotels we stayed. Close to subway and sky train, and entertainment areas. Would suggest family vacation to use this one. Economically it is a good one too.
Restaurant Tip: Buy your own foods and fast cooking
Report this review
Previous page 911 - 920 of 1502 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Superior One Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01