or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3984 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3984)
Sort by:
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2010
Good location and value

good location, close to skytrain and subway, friendly staff, great value
9.3
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I arrived late and stayed for one night, and got upgraded to a studio. Room was very spacious, clean, and nicely furnished. Walking distance to subway and sky train stations. Lots of nightlife near the hotel. Has a pool, exercise room, and wi-fi. Great value for the price.
Kenneth S. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2010
Good hotel

Close to skytrain etc
8
hotel was good. got free upgrade to suite which was huge.
Hotel Feature Tip: close to skytrain
Tsang Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 19, 2010
the location is really good

best location, near bts station
8.7
i got a upgrade room as a check in, so my room was so much better. it is a like a apartment got kitchen and sitting room. the tv and sound system were great! i like the best is the bath room. and of cos the location of the hotel is really good, it is like 3 or 4 mintures walking to the bts station, if i had a chance to go back to bangkok. i will choose also the same hotel
Darren J. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2010
Nice serviced apartments

Big room and near the entertainment area
7.7
Had a excellent stay. I like to book service apartments as do not like small hotel rooms this is a nice size living room and a bedroom room with a nice swimming pool and a good breakfast. A real bonus being so close to the entertainment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Soi Cowboy always good fun
Christophe C. Couples France, August 12, 2010
Feet in the sand

near all
7.7
near all and especialy near the beach. perfect rooms. I preferes jacuzzi than swiming pool rooms due to light in living room. i recommand this hotel
Peter P. Couples Australia, August 11, 2010
oldstyle but clean and comfortable

location to transport
6.7
Stayed at this hoted as all advertising was central location, we had 4 nights but were unable to find what it was central to. Hotel and staff were helpful and clean. Lack of brochures as to what was local. Spa by the pool could do with more maintainance as it felt slimy and I only used it once and the flow of water was more suitable for fish pond rather than spa. More of a hotel for a single person.
Eric L. Families with young children Taiwan, August 9, 2010
Roomy hotel w/Fantastic location

3 min walk to Asok BTS and MTR
6.3
This is a fairly priced hotel based on location alone. It's near the BTS so it's easy to go shopping. It's also walking distance to Soi Cowboy for those that enjoy the nightlife. Free internet and big rooms are also a plus. The drawbacks are a very small pool and old furniture. It's not a dirty hotel, but I would not call it clean either.
Jacky C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 7, 2010
Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel

Near bts and mtr.
4
First got the jacuzzi executive room, but when drop in there is bad smell in the room and request change room. No good view and noisy. Apartment is rather small if compare with lake point apartment.
Robin G. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2010
Good

Location Service
8.7
Location is good. Service is good too. Keep up the good work
Dirk F. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 7, 2010
Jasmine City Hotel

location
4.7
I was given a smoking room on arrival. No one inquired wether I was a smoker or not. The room smelled terrible. I requested a room change which was refused as they claimed they were full. They promised me another room the next day.after several requests the next day I was woken up at 12.30 am a told that if I wanted the room I had to move that instant. The staff person was extreamely rude on top of every thing else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - MakkasanJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05