Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3898 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3898)
Sort by:
Koichi I. Business travelers Japan, July 25, 2010
Good apartment

Good location
6.7
Near Asok station and tube. Easily take a taxi.
Jaideep G. Solo travelers India, July 23, 2010
great stay

Great location,Friendly staff..Huge rooms
9.3
had a great stay at the appertments as it was most centrally located next to some great pubs and close to emporium shopping centre.the asoke sky train station was close by as were several spas and restaurants.the neighbourhood (soi 23)was extremely peacefull for walks and strolls.a must stay for all at least once..
Younsun B. Families with young children United States of America, July 19, 2010
convienient location with city view

very good fitness center, close to good hospitals and clinics, good staff
8
When we checked in our room wasn't ready even though it was after check in time. The staff was so apologetic, we didn't complain. After we finally got the key(we stayed in a two bedroom suite), went inside the room, and the first thing we noticed was pieces of garbage on the floor. It was obvious HK didn't vacumm the floor. Previous occupant's map was still on the self and greasy finger marks on the windows. Next day, HK left dirty rag and a black garbage bag on a self, etc. Hotel was pretty much in the center of city and traffic is pretty congested but very close to Skyline(like subway) and meter taxi is pretty cheap. Very good free fitness center and offer good breakfast. If your room doesn't include internet, there is free wifi in the lobby and near swimming pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: About 45 minutes to the Grand Palace and 50 minutes to the airport.
Sea Y. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2010
Jasmine Executive Suites for a comfortable holiday

Perfect location, both MRT & BTS within 3 mins walking distance
7.3
This is my 2nd time in Jasmine and I must say that both times it has been a pleasant experience. This is a 5-star location hotel at 3-4 star price. On Soi 25 there is a nice spa called Divina Massage & Spa which you can spend a quite afternoon getting pampered. Walk down the road from Soi 23 and 15 mins away is an award winning restaurant called Ban Kathika (3 mins by cab). Else for less than 100 Baht, travel to Ekamai Soi 63 for Health Land.
Shopping Tip: Stay here for easy access to both high fashion at Siam Paragon via BTS or street market Chatuchak via MRT. Both stations are 3 mins walk away beside each other.
Puangpech C. Couples Thailand, July 16, 2010
Love the hotel location

Excellent location, reasonable price
8
Excellent location and good selection of breakfast. However there's no twin bed room on non-smoking floor. We were firstly put on the smoking floor which is dirty and smelly even though we requested for non-smkoing floor.
Shopping Tip: Close to BTS and MRT very easy to get around
Benjamnin W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2010
great location and small kitchenettes

right on the suk, often will be upgraded to a better room if you ask for a king or queen bed
7.7
I have stayed at jasmine many times, but i don't think i will stay there again until they get better beds. The location is great and the rooms are large modern and comfortable,
Saajid B. Couples Canada, July 14, 2010
Amazing hotel with huge room and great prices!

Size of the room
8.7
I only stayed for the day so I cannot comment on the bed as I never slept in it. However, the room that I got was humungous and it was priced as low as a regular room. The bathroom was large, same with the kitchen, and there was also a small office area. Not to mention, there was a mini putt practise green in the room. I had free breakfast included but never got a chance to taste the food. They had a pool with a view around it.
Shopping Tip: Be sure to check out MBK mall and the Weekend market (ChatuChak)
Alain J. Families with young children United States of America, July 12, 2010
Great apartments, centrally located

Very spacious, clean, nice pool, close to subway
9.7
If you are looking for room and convenience, at a decent price, this is a great choice. We had a 2-bedroom apartment, just above the pool. It was bright and spacious. Not the place for you if you are looking for a boutique or romantic hotel. Close to subway so convenient for sight seeing. Staff was nice, but nothing out of this world. All in all, a very good experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out Ancient City for a relaxing day out of town in a beautiful park with ancient thai monuments replicas
Kevin H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 12, 2010
Central Location

Location
7.7
I usually stay in this hotel when I visit Bangkok because it is reasonably priced and it is in a great location. It is only minutes away from both the skytrain and the underground transport facilities so travelling around the city is easy without the hassle of traffick problems. This visit however, the hotel let me down as they had double booked my pre ordered two bedroomed suite. OK, they substituted the booking with 2 single room suites but this was less convenient as I had four kids with me, so I was not too pleased with them on this occasion. On a more positive note the room facilities are excellent providing cooking and living area amenities as well as the bedroom.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont use a taxi, use the nearby skytrain and underground
Natsumi T. Business travelers Japan, July 4, 2010
They have laundry machines

every staff is very kind.
7.7
I always use this hotel whenever i come to Bangkok. This time, i found out that they have laundry machines! i have been looking for them forever in hotels in Bangkok. It's 200B for usage of washing machine and dryer, comes with detergent. i also asked the concierge for a driver, it was very reasonable. I will visit here again for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - MakkasanJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02