Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4196 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4196)
Sort by:
Colin B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2010
very good hotel for the money

great location
8
half the price of other similar hotels nice kitchen suite with seat area to relax.
Colin B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2010
Lovely Hotel, great location

Well appointed rooms, excellent staff
9.3
My stay at the Jasmine Executive Suites was thoroughly enjoyable. The hotel location is excellent for nightlife and restaurants and bars. It close to both the Sky Train and the Metro underground which make it an ideal base for getting around Bangkok. The staff are very curtious and extremely helpful.
Valdis B. Business travelers Latvia, November 16, 2010
Good location- good price

Good location
8.7
close to sukhumvit mrt and asoke skytrain station, this hotel is conveniently located. rooms are ok, with generous space, bathrooms and water pressure could do with some improvement. i liked the walk from the lobby to the adjoining building at night- the pool and verandah area looked great. the breakfast buffet also offered lots of variety- i liked the extensive salad bar. bangkok offers lots of good value choices, however i think i will return here somertime.
James S. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2010
hard to beat

great location and giant rooms
7.3
I have stayed here SO MANY times. Its a great location and the rooms are so big, but the last few times I have had just small complaints about the housekeeping. This trip therefor I split my time between Jasmine and Sukhumvit Suites. The latter is new chic, so much better managed, but the rooms there are just silly small - Hong Kong standard. One thing I will say about Jasmine is that its a perfectly good business hotels but NOT suitable if you are for instance coming with a family and or for Xmas. There are no public areas, no Xmas festivities, and no choice of banquests for the festive season. Restaurants wise it has a small facility for an adequate - not better than that - breakfast
Hotel Feature Tip: I only discovered this trip that they DO have a gym, but its in the other building across from the pool at the lobby level
Khian O. Couples Australia, November 15, 2010
Great location close to BTS and MRT

nice room with kitchenette
6.7
Back to the hotel for one night and flew out of BKK the next morning. Still could'nt get a smoke-free twin-bed room. Television set is still the old type, not digital.
Kiong H. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2010
good location and big rooms

good location and big rooms
7.7
hotel staff came in to do house keeping even thou room is already signal as do not disturb.as mentioned above,house keeping only change towels for all the four days,did not replenish my bath and shampoo even though shampoo and bath is finished on the 3rd day i stayed in..did not top up the comb and disposable shaver at all.
Kiong H. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2010
good location with big rooms

Good location
7.3
Hotel staff actually knock on my door to ask for laundry at 9am..shock cause we are all sleep still,
Nightlife Tip: check out soi cowboy which is a stone throw away
Lay P. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2010
Home Sweet home

great balcony view & cleaniness
6.7
Great balcony view especially night sight at the suites that I'm occupying . Cozy homely feels. To improve the varities of breakfast buffet menu.
Khian O. Couples Australia, November 13, 2010
good location near BTS and MRT

convenient location, friendly staff
7
Liked the location, close to BTS and MRT, friendly staff. Were unable to get a smoke-free twin-bed room. Had to take a twin-bed smoking room The television set in the room has passed its use-by date. It needs replacement. A plasma or LCD set would suit the modern decor and its star rating. I stayed in a cheaper hotel in Silom and they had a plasma TV.
Gregory A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2010
Very friendly, convenient and hospitable hotel

No hassle hotel, conveniently located, guest friendly
7.7
The personnel at the Jasmine were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is very "guest" friendly and is conveniently located just a block from the night life. The hotel is a "no hassle" hotel and we very nice accommodations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Superior One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01