Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4219 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4219)
Sort by:
Leng E. Solo travelers Cambodia, November 28, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big room
9.3
I was looking for a hotel that was clean, had big rooms, reasonably price, great location metro, and a in-room safe that would fit my laptop(14in). Jasmine was exactly what I was looking for. The staff was nice and very helpful. They had a limo service to the airport. After 7pm a lot of ladies of the night outside the hotel, but you could say the same thing about most the hotels along sukhumvit.
Restaurant Tip: There is a 24hrs pizza place, subway subs, and two 7elevens next door.
Report this review
Stephen B. Couples Canada, November 27, 2010
This is a lovely hotel, and is all that it claims

Very comfortable room and easy walk to everything
10
The hotel accommodated us at the last minute and was gracious from the meeting on the ground floor to the reception on the tenth floor. Checkout was efficient and pleasant
Travel tip: Easy walk to entertainment, sky train and all other amenities. In the neighborhood
Report this review
Yong T. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2010
great location with great rooms

nice , clean and neat
9
Its been a nice place in Jasmine, first of all the staff are nice and friend, rooms are neat tidy and clean. Great location which is near BTS and train station within walking distance. Resturants just metres away. Staff in Jasmine are always willing to serve and provide as much as they can. One instance is that one of my friend requested for an iron in the evening and the staff are quick to respond and came up with an iron and a ironing board in minutes. The only setback is the wifi which is stated on the hotel website does not tally with the actual situation, website stated that the whole hotel is under wifi coverage but only the lobby area and the lower area are able to recieved the signal. Overall it has been a nice stay and I would strongly recommend others to stay in Jasmine
Nightlife Tip: If your're on a trip to see the nightlife of Bangkok be sure to stay in Jasmine as its just metres away to the famous bars in Bangkok and clubbing areas are also in the area around Jasmine
Report this review
Roar L. Solo travelers Norway, November 20, 2010
Nice hotel, good service, a little strange lobby

2 minutes from Soi Cowboy
8
A very good hotel, close to nightlife, and not noisy rooms at all, because of the fact that the hotel starts at appr. 15. floor! Easy and cheap to get a taxi to the airport, do not bother to use other communications. We had a suite, and it was super!!
Nightlife Tip: If you are not cautious, you are litteraly falling into Soi Cowboy
Report this review
Valdis B. Business travelers Latvia, November 17, 2010
Great location

Good location
7.3
Hotel is well situated, and at the adverised Agoda rate, great value with the inclusive tarrif of generous breakfast hotel breakfast.. My criteria for the breakfast is the salad buffet, but with sausages and asian wok vegetsables, this package is a long- wished select great value . Perjhaps tonite, Italians with moderate wine prices, With the missing miners in NZ mine in China, hard to concentrate next!
Restaurant Tip: select great value Italians with moderate wine prices!
Report this review
Colin B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2010
very good hotel for the money

great location
8
half the price of other similar hotels nice kitchen suite with seat area to relax.
Report this review
Colin B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2010
Lovely Hotel, great location

Well appointed rooms, excellent staff
9.3
My stay at the Jasmine Executive Suites was thoroughly enjoyable. The hotel location is excellent for nightlife and restaurants and bars. It close to both the Sky Train and the Metro underground which make it an ideal base for getting around Bangkok. The staff are very curtious and extremely helpful.
Report this review
Valdis B. Business travelers Latvia, November 16, 2010
Good location- good price

Good location
8.7
close to sukhumvit mrt and asoke skytrain station, this hotel is conveniently located. rooms are ok, with generous space, bathrooms and water pressure could do with some improvement. i liked the walk from the lobby to the adjoining building at night- the pool and verandah area looked great. the breakfast buffet also offered lots of variety- i liked the extensive salad bar. bangkok offers lots of good value choices, however i think i will return here somertime.
Report this review
James S. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2010
hard to beat

great location and giant rooms
7.3
I have stayed here SO MANY times. Its a great location and the rooms are so big, but the last few times I have had just small complaints about the housekeeping. This trip therefor I split my time between Jasmine and Sukhumvit Suites. The latter is new chic, so much better managed, but the rooms there are just silly small - Hong Kong standard. One thing I will say about Jasmine is that its a perfectly good business hotels but NOT suitable if you are for instance coming with a family and or for Xmas. There are no public areas, no Xmas festivities, and no choice of banquests for the festive season. Restaurants wise it has a small facility for an adequate - not better than that - breakfast
Hotel Feature Tip: I only discovered this trip that they DO have a gym, but its in the other building across from the pool at the lobby level
Report this review
Khian O. Couples Australia, November 15, 2010
Great location close to BTS and MRT

nice room with kitchenette
6.7
Back to the hotel for one night and flew out of BKK the next morning. Still could'nt get a smoke-free twin-bed room. Television set is still the old type, not digital.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Superior One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04