Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4173 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4173)
Sort by:
Wei H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Fantastic customer experience

Clean place. easily accessible. fantastic staff.
9.3
I had never had such good experience before. I had left some money in a pouch in the room when I checked out of the hotel. I left my luggage in the lobby to go out for a walk. When I returned, the lobby staff actually reminded me that I might have misplaced something in the room. Then I remembered my pouch. They had kept it for me and returned me with the money in it. Although it was only a small amount, but I was truly amazed by their high level of integrity.
Michael M. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2015
Excellent

Services, food, conditions
10
Very comfortable
Yoram B. Solo travelers Israel, May 14, 2015
good

ground enter boy
6.7
Alam H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 27, 2015
near train station & shopping mall

The hotel place is near train station & shopping mall; in front of hotel so many people sell traditional food (in the morning). Interesting.
8
Clean room staff always late to clean my room. Upper 2 pm
Peter J. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2015
good hotel..... and great staff

position. clean and a great restaurant
9.7
Great experience
Garry K. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2015
cannot rate food as i did not eat at hotel so gave

clean room, helpful reception, and location
6
my stay was pleasant , however cleaning of room was left to late in afternoon and came back to sleep while it weas being cleaned, staff member disappeared half way through cleaning for 30 minutes and l could not sleep . had no idea where he went to or why?
Gunasundari G. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Check in was smooth n fast.. Near shopping n food

Near BTS and major shopping centres, many good restaurants nearby.
8
Very good
Wang F. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 6, 2015
Just a small review

location, price, near to BTS
9.3
The room seems like an apartment even though it was listed as max 2 persons. Lovely view through the window and the service was great.
Ron G. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2015
Nice

Good location, quiet and clean
6
Ron G. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
Goofd

good location, quiet anfd convenirnt
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Superior One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04