My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel

Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3711 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3711)
Sort by:
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Perfect as always

Cleanliness, comfort and swimming pool.
9.7
Excellent as always.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Can always recomment the Jasmine Bangkok visitors

Comfort, nightlife, location.
10
Excellent as usual.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Excellent stay........as always.

Comfort, space and quality.
9.3
We always stay at the Jasmine when we are in Bangkok for all the reasons we give.
Theodore V. Business travelers Belgium, April 5, 2014
nice location and good value for money

easy access to transports, well centred near shoppings, room well equipped and very clean.
8.7
stayed only one night but booked previously this hotel already many times. One of my favorites in Bangkok.
Howard P. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Excellent location & value. Very happy.

Location, room, facilities.
9
Reading other reviews I was not sure what to expect. However, I was totally satisfied and very pleasantly surprised. If you want or need to be on Sukhumvit, the location is perfect. Not good or great; perfect. Near to all the good stuff and away from the negative bits. Asok/Sukhumvit BTS/MRT stations are a few metres away and from there you can reach anything and everything. The Deluxe Studio room was great. Big, clean, comfortable, well-designed, quiet, and fully-equipped for self-catering. Staff were very efficient. Not friendly and warm - this is Central Bangkok after all! - but very polite and pleasant. (If you want friendly. don't stay on Sukhumvit; go to Isaan or Lanna!) No negative points at all.
Dominic H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Great location for shopping , bars and clubs.

location, room size and transport.
5.7
Good staff and excellent location. Shower was poor but room size was big. close to the major bars etc !
Fook K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Room is big and comfortable. Staff are helpful.

Location, Room and cleanliness
7.3
Only one issue with the water which I am unsure if it is the tap water or the water boiler. I had boiled some tap water in the water boiler provided in the room. When I finished my drink, some dust, rust particles can be seen at the bottom of the cup. Appreciate you can check this problem as water is very important. My room number was 23-09.
Gavra C. Solo travelers Romania, March 27, 2014
great for nightlife

discreet, helpfull personal and safe. close to the main nightlife area in Bangkok
8.3
Good atmosphere, helpfull staff, excellent location.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Excellent as usual.

Comfort, location and staff.
10
Excellent stay as usual.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and very enjoyable.

The room, the staff and the view.
9.3
I always stay at Jasmine. This time I brought my daughter and we stayed nearly 3 weeks. My daughter expecially thoroughly enjoyed her stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - Makkasan

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03