My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel

Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3826 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3826)
Sort by:
Howard P. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Very satisfied.

Location, Room, Facilities
9
Second time at this hotel. Again, very happy. Good value. Safe and very comfortable place to stay in what some will think is a great location but which others will feel can be challenging. (What I mean is, you wouldn't want to bring your 90 year old auntie to Sukhumvit Soi 23!) Will definitely stay at Jasmine City again next time; as long as the price is right.
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
Great location.

Location, near public transportation, entertainment, dining. Clean, large room. attentive service
8
7 days
Ghassan T. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 26, 2014
Nice n lovely

Clean , location , room style
8.7
I like it , lovely staff room are big n well fern ture
Kin S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Staff not friendly but the location is good

Location Location n Location
6.3
Is a not bad Hotel but staff performance need to improve especially in the coffee house. I've sit there for more than an hour but no one serve me coffee.
Wolfgang R. Solo travelers Germany, June 18, 2014
Excellent standard and location

value for money, location for shopping and nightlife. very big suite-room
6.3
My 2nd stay, again for 3 nights. i feel very well there ,and plan, to stay again.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 8, 2014
Success

Location, quietness and good staff
6.7
i enjoyed my stay in this hotel, but i thing it's time for rooms to be renovated, in particular the bathhroom. It is hard to set the water temperature of the shower to the required temperature. Once you set it to right tempereturae then slowly become either too hot or too cold. it is really annoying. Breakfast is ordinary.
Michael W. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
The hotel is getting old and is in need of updates

Good location
7
The stay was ok. Not great breakfast and old rooms. Prompt room service. Many newer hotels at a similar rate.
William C. Families with young children United States of America, May 12, 2014
Relaxing & fun

Location, Pool & room
9
I upgraded to a two bedroom. Please see other stay at same hotel the ptior week. Went swiming every day enjoyed the street food and the great japanese BBQ close by. Terminal 21 & the BTS is walking distance.
Attila K. Solo travelers Hungary, May 12, 2014
Nicest pool ever, good breafast, own HS WIFI

Staff, environment, food
10
The crew was fantastic, everyone was looking our wishes. Good English. High speed own WIFI in rooms free of charge (at least our was included in the price). Good intercontinental breakfast. Big and confortable and clean rooms. Comfortable beds.
Sara K. Couples Denmark, May 12, 2014
very good location

location, clean and near by supermarket and shopping center
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - MakkasanJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06