Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4249 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4249)
Sort by:
Takafumi N. Business travelers Japan, August 26, 2015
Terrible
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Sumalee J. Business travelers Thailand, August 22, 2015
Good Location

Location , Department stores, close to BTS and MRT
8
Easy to access to my Business partner office. Good Location and many resturant.
Report this review
Yusuf H. Families with young children Bahrain, August 18, 2015
Great Stay

Room standard and size, Location, Breakfast quality, Staff performance
9.7
We all had a great time staying at Jasmine hotel, this was our second stay with big family group, they all appreciate it.
Report this review
Yusuf H. Families with young children Bahrain, August 18, 2015
Jasmin is the best place to stay

Location, Room size and faclilities, staff performance and treatment
9.7
Could not be better, hotel staff were great, the rooms are very comfortable and breakfast was great, thank you to Agoda and hotel management
Report this review
Yoshikazu M. Business travelers Japan, August 17, 2015
Good Location

Location, BTS, MRT
9.3
It is quite comfortable.
Report this review
Hamdan A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 14, 2015
Enjoyed My Stay

Location , Big Room , High Floor
6.3
We all did enjoy our stay in the hotel , it would take you around 10 - 15 mins to reach Asoke Sky Train as well as the Asoke MRT Station which made it easy to reach many of the places that we wanted to reach. It's close to one of 7Eleven markets as well as facing a small center which has a supermarket in the basment which operates 24. We were not happy with the breakfast choices and we only went their twice while we stayed for 10 nights, I do believe that they need to have more options. Overall the stay was good and I don't mind staying there with my family in our next visit to Bangkok
Report this review
Koh C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2015
Great stay

Very convenient location.
9.3
Room size was good. Privacy and yet convenient location.
Report this review
Michael R. Business travelers Australia, August 10, 2015
overpriced for value

Breakfast mini bar
6
Expensive, for the same price I can stay at the landmark
Report this review
Robby W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2015
good condition hotel

food, cleaning and near from my office
8
13 days
Report this review
Motosaburo S. Business travelers Japan, August 6, 2015
Location is good

Location, good view and friendly staff
8
Best point of the hotel is good location near to Asork station and many restaurants.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Superior One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07