Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
197 reviews

1502 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (197)
Sort by:
Chandra T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Good hotel for family travellers

Friendly staff, good location
6.7
When we saw the sign pole to Jasmine City in Asoke MRT station, we thought this hotel was attached to the station like Centerpoint Terminal 21 hotel. In fact, we have to go out of the station and take a walk about 5-10 minutes to get there. It is just a short walk but quite tiring if you just step down the stairs of the station and walk under the hot sun. It may not be convenient for young children. I wish the hotel could provide a free shuttle to Robinson and Terminal 21. Check in process is done on 10th floor where the front desk is. The room is quite clean and spacious although it looks tired. The bathroom is quite clean but somewhat aging. There is no separate walk-in shower. We have to use the bath tub for shower. The water drainage was very slow. The clogged or slow water drain seems to become common problems in many hotels in Bangkok. Kitchenette is equipped with cutleries and cooking utensils but we did not make use of them except the drinking glasses and the tea spoon. There was a mosquito in the room. I was bitten on my leg when I was standing in the kitchenette. My son got hives on his cheeks. The bell boys at the hotel entrance are friendly and helpful. There are many eateries opposite the entrance if you don’t mind walking and searching all over the area.
Report this review
Noor A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Short Stay inJasmine

Spacious, great night view and privacy
8
Great, great location. Easy access to BTS.
Report this review
Hiroshi S. Families with young children Japan, September 25, 2015
Very convenient for rainy days stay

1. Hotel has connected shops which is loated next building. 2. Room has small kitchen 3. Near the BTS/Subway Asok station.
5.7
1 set of Additional blanket and towel has not free of charge. And when we check-inn, Front desk ask me to sign for a agreement that written additional 1,000Bhats/night for more than 2 person stay a room. but they said will not charge. On the agoda web site mentioned a children without additional bed is free.
Report this review
Yusuf H. Families with young children Bahrain, August 18, 2015
Great Stay

Room standard and size, Location, Breakfast quality, Staff performance
9.7
We all had a great time staying at Jasmine hotel, this was our second stay with big family group, they all appreciate it.
Report this review
Yusuf H. Families with young children Bahrain, August 18, 2015
Jasmin is the best place to stay

Location, Room size and faclilities, staff performance and treatment
9.7
Could not be better, hotel staff were great, the rooms are very comfortable and breakfast was great, thank you to Agoda and hotel management
Report this review
Hamdan A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 14, 2015
Enjoyed My Stay

Location , Big Room , High Floor
6.3
We all did enjoy our stay in the hotel , it would take you around 10 - 15 mins to reach Asoke Sky Train as well as the Asoke MRT Station which made it easy to reach many of the places that we wanted to reach. It's close to one of 7Eleven markets as well as facing a small center which has a supermarket in the basment which operates 24. We were not happy with the breakfast choices and we only went their twice while we stayed for 10 nights, I do believe that they need to have more options. Overall the stay was good and I don't mind staying there with my family in our next visit to Bangkok
Report this review
Noel H. Families with young children Australia, March 31, 2015
excellent

friendly staff GOOD FOOD VERY CLEAN
10
excellent
Report this review
Wayne J. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Enjoyable

Location Staff Location
6.7
It was in general comfortable and enjoyable
Report this review
Kuan Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2014
Good

Clean, Nice, Neat
8
Excellent
Report this review
Romeo D. Families with young children France, October 7, 2014
Nice location near Asok

Location, comfort and daily cleaning
7.7
With our 2 years old daughter we really appreciate the location, near both MRT and BST, which allowed to go almost everywhere. We appreciate also the comfort of the room (like microwave, knife and plates etc), as well as the fact that the room was cleaned everyday.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4363 reviews Next page
Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Superior One Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04