Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 188 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (188)
Sort by:
Yusuf H. Families with young children Bahrain, August 18, 2015
Great Stay

Room standard and size, Location, Breakfast quality, Staff performance
9.7
We all had a great time staying at Jasmine hotel, this was our second stay with big family group, they all appreciate it.
Report this review
Yusuf H. Families with young children Bahrain, August 18, 2015
Jasmin is the best place to stay

Location, Room size and faclilities, staff performance and treatment
9.7
Could not be better, hotel staff were great, the rooms are very comfortable and breakfast was great, thank you to Agoda and hotel management
Report this review
Hamdan A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 14, 2015
Enjoyed My Stay

Location , Big Room , High Floor
6.3
We all did enjoy our stay in the hotel , it would take you around 10 - 15 mins to reach Asoke Sky Train as well as the Asoke MRT Station which made it easy to reach many of the places that we wanted to reach. It's close to one of 7Eleven markets as well as facing a small center which has a supermarket in the basment which operates 24. We were not happy with the breakfast choices and we only went their twice while we stayed for 10 nights, I do believe that they need to have more options. Overall the stay was good and I don't mind staying there with my family in our next visit to Bangkok
Report this review
Noel H. Families with young children Australia, March 31, 2015
excellent

friendly staff GOOD FOOD VERY CLEAN
10
excellent
Report this review
Wayne J. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Enjoyable

Location Staff Location
6.7
It was in general comfortable and enjoyable
Report this review
Kuan Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2014
Good

Clean, Nice, Neat
8
Excellent
Report this review
Romeo D. Families with young children France, October 7, 2014
Nice location near Asok

Location, comfort and daily cleaning
7.7
With our 2 years old daughter we really appreciate the location, near both MRT and BST, which allowed to go almost everywhere. We appreciate also the comfort of the room (like microwave, knife and plates etc), as well as the fact that the room was cleaned everyday.
Report this review
Sean R. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2014
Clean, Well maintained hotel in a good location

Well maintained, good breakfast and good location
8
The hotel is well maintained, and the staff are good. The check in took a little longer than usual. The staff at the entrance should be helpful in finding metered taxis. The taxi driver quote unreasonably high prices and the staff at the exit do not help to negotiate favourably.
Report this review
Louis W. Families with young children China, July 14, 2014
good location

nice staff, clean environment, good location
8.7
Report this review
William C. Families with young children United States of America, May 12, 2014
Relaxing & fun

Location, Pool & room
9
I upgraded to a two bedroom. Please see other stay at same hotel the ptior week. Went swiming every day enjoyed the street food and the great japanese BBQ close by. Terminal 21 & the BTS is walking distance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Superior One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01