or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel

Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (135)
Sort by:
Herleen T. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Will definitely be staying here the next time !

- Big room - Central location - Walking distance to BTS
8.7
Hotel offers breakfast buffet (non-halal). Muslims may eat the cereals and pastries. Walking distance to Asoke BTS which also connects to Termimal 21 mall (which is a MUST to go). Overall, great hotel.
Mohmad S. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Family trip with shoppings

Located near Asok BTS and Sukhumvit MRT. Super large suite at affordable rate. High floor with city view.
7
I was given a suite at 28th floor. My family and I were also given 3 wifi accounts but the speed of the wifi is a bit too slow. My brother stayed at 25th floor. I could not go to his room floor using my card and he could not come up to my room using his room card. We always had to meet at the lobby. We were told that this is part of the security.
Robert H. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
Great Nightlife and shopping

Large rooms, close to overhead railway and bars
8.7
Great position for nightlife, large self contained rooms, very close to overhead railway
Adeline C. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 20, 2013
I have a great stay.

Nice, comfortable, relax
8
I have a great stay. Room is cold. I love the kitchen. Its about 10 mins walk to asoke station and terminal 21.
Adeline C. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 18, 2013
Good location

Nice, comfortable, relax
8
Its my first time stay at this hotel and they ready with our room booking that i made through agoda. Room service is quite fast, air conditioning are cold. Near to fast food and 10 mins walk to asoke station and near to shopping mall terminal 21
Chee H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Fanstastic Hotel and Impressive Service

Helpful and friendly staff, 5 star facilities ,good location,MRT/LRT/Train hub just within 5 min walking distance.
9
We were welcomeed by soft drink while we are checking in at the Reception . The room facilities are good enough and room space is really big. Location wise , MRT station and Sky bus station as well as underground train terminal just within 5 min walking distance. Surrounding of the hotel are full of shopping complex, food stalls, pubs, convenience stalls. Hotel breakfast is great ! i am sure will come back again for my next visit.
Ms. S. Families with older children Thailand, January 2, 2013
Most convenient hotel in the heart of Bangkok

The center of sky train and subway
9
perfect and really no problems at all the hotel close to mbk central world paragon therminal 21 gateway . we can go around faraway places in bangkok by rail system which is very much better on road system because traffic in bangkok is terrible most of the day. the skywalk at bts asoke and siam are great and safe.
Travel tip: Make early reservation get very good price
Shiau C. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2012
great suite.

location
6
We have a 2 room suite. Large rooms with large living room. But kitchen is old but it is ok as we dine out.
Vincent N. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2012
Need improve on toiletries supply without asking

Big rooms
6
Not as good an experience as my last stay. Bath tub ledge needs levelling as it floods after a bath. I am annoyed that no soap cake was given from my 2nd to 5th day of stay. After a weary day, I am not in the mood to call room service for such minor convenience. Water heater not functioning properly. Don't think I will stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: Soi Cowboy and the massage outlets plentiful nearby
Wai L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Great Location

Nice location which near BTS & MRT
6.3
Convenient location and easy access to BTS & MRT station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - Makkasan

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03