Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (145)
Sort by:
Yvonne D. Families with older children China, February 17, 2015
Location

Location is very good, near ASOK BTS, and Terminal 21. Service is nice.
8.3
we will consider return stay this hotel again.
Andrew G. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Upmarket hotel in a great location.

The excellent rooms, the cleanliness and the ambience.
9.3
My daughter and I stayed together as we have done before and the standards which we have become accustomed to had not declined. Everything was as we expect. Only comments are that the menu could be a little Western and less spicy food for some people. I am 87 and the majority of the items were unsuitable for me. As I cant leave the hotel, I rely more on the menu or I need to phone food in. It should also be noted that the pool sees no sunshine during the winter months and the pool itself is just too cold to swim in.
Wai L. Families with older children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Family 2 nights in Bangkok

Location, big room, kitchen
7
Arrived 130am. Emailed to request getting the extra bed ready before trip. We had to wait for rooms and for housekeeping to put in the extra bed. Limited toiletry - 1 toothbrush, 1 small shampoo, 1 small shower gel, 1 soap, etc. Musky smell in the rooms, Asked for late check out at 2 pm and the keys were changed by noon. Also, there was calls to remind check out.
Xavier S. Families with older children Belgium, April 7, 2014
perfect

swimming pool breakfast and comfort
9.7
Ideal. close toi to the skytrain and the airport.
Herleen T. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Will definitely be staying here the next time !

- Big room - Central location - Walking distance to BTS
8.7
Hotel offers breakfast buffet (non-halal). Muslims may eat the cereals and pastries. Walking distance to Asoke BTS which also connects to Termimal 21 mall (which is a MUST to go). Overall, great hotel.
Mohmad S. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Family trip with shoppings

Located near Asok BTS and Sukhumvit MRT. Super large suite at affordable rate. High floor with city view.
7
I was given a suite at 28th floor. My family and I were also given 3 wifi accounts but the speed of the wifi is a bit too slow. My brother stayed at 25th floor. I could not go to his room floor using my card and he could not come up to my room using his room card. We always had to meet at the lobby. We were told that this is part of the security.
Robert H. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
Great Nightlife and shopping

Large rooms, close to overhead railway and bars
8.7
Great position for nightlife, large self contained rooms, very close to overhead railway
Adeline C. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 20, 2013
I have a great stay.

Nice, comfortable, relax
8
I have a great stay. Room is cold. I love the kitchen. Its about 10 mins walk to asoke station and terminal 21.
Adeline C. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 18, 2013
Good location

Nice, comfortable, relax
8
Its my first time stay at this hotel and they ready with our room booking that i made through agoda. Room service is quite fast, air conditioning are cold. Near to fast food and 10 mins walk to asoke station and near to shopping mall terminal 21
Chee H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Fanstastic Hotel and Impressive Service

Helpful and friendly staff, 5 star facilities ,good location,MRT/LRT/Train hub just within 5 min walking distance.
9
We were welcomeed by soft drink while we are checking in at the Reception . The room facilities are good enough and room space is really big. Location wise , MRT station and Sky bus station as well as underground train terminal just within 5 min walking distance. Surrounding of the hotel are full of shopping complex, food stalls, pubs, convenience stalls. Hotel breakfast is great ! i am sure will come back again for my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Superior One Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01