Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 148 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (148)
Sort by:
Elisa E. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2015
A nice stay in busy city

Near bts and some street food hawkers around
6.7
We once stayed in Phra Khanong Jasmine and we love their hospitality so we decided to try staying in the Sukhumvit one. We booked deluxe studio rooms but we got free upgrade to suites. The room are spacious, a little bit old interior but still nice. The bed is not nice, it shakes on one side if the other side is moving. Pillows are too high, too. Small and weak hairdryer I cannot rely on (thick hair takes quite a long time to blow dry). Toilet didn't flush well (old, maybe). And they didn't make up my room on the second day until i asked them to. Wifi is weak, often disconnected, and annoying since they need username and password for each gadget. Breakfast was nice. 4 to 5 kinds of fruit, nice salad bar, local dessert bar, ice cream (yea, ice cream), a little bit touch of western and chinese (2 kinds of dumpling), choices of bread. Too bad they don't serve local breakfast menu. Location are good. Walking distance to asoke bts and terminal 21, a supermarket is located just in the next building, still in the same complex. Overall, i like the Jasmine resort better but this one is more convenient) Tips: you can try food hawker down the street around the hotel. The pork noodle soup across ramen shop on the right hand of the hotel is quite nice. And you can find the mango sticky rice seller near gas station at night.
Report this review
Alam H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 27, 2015
near train station & shopping mall

The hotel place is near train station & shopping mall; in front of hotel so many people sell traditional food (in the morning). Interesting.
8
Clean room staff always late to clean my room. Upper 2 pm
Report this review
Yvonne D. Families with older children China, February 17, 2015
Location

Location is very good, near ASOK BTS, and Terminal 21. Service is nice.
8.3
we will consider return stay this hotel again.
Report this review
Andrew G. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Upmarket hotel in a great location.

The excellent rooms, the cleanliness and the ambience.
9.3
My daughter and I stayed together as we have done before and the standards which we have become accustomed to had not declined. Everything was as we expect. Only comments are that the menu could be a little Western and less spicy food for some people. I am 87 and the majority of the items were unsuitable for me. As I cant leave the hotel, I rely more on the menu or I need to phone food in. It should also be noted that the pool sees no sunshine during the winter months and the pool itself is just too cold to swim in.
Report this review
Wai L. Families with older children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Family 2 nights in Bangkok

Location, big room, kitchen
7
Arrived 130am. Emailed to request getting the extra bed ready before trip. We had to wait for rooms and for housekeeping to put in the extra bed. Limited toiletry - 1 toothbrush, 1 small shampoo, 1 small shower gel, 1 soap, etc. Musky smell in the rooms, Asked for late check out at 2 pm and the keys were changed by noon. Also, there was calls to remind check out.
Report this review
Xavier S. Families with older children Belgium, April 7, 2014
perfect

swimming pool breakfast and comfort
9.7
Ideal. close toi to the skytrain and the airport.
Report this review
Herleen T. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Will definitely be staying here the next time !

- Big room - Central location - Walking distance to BTS
8.7
Hotel offers breakfast buffet (non-halal). Muslims may eat the cereals and pastries. Walking distance to Asoke BTS which also connects to Termimal 21 mall (which is a MUST to go). Overall, great hotel.
Report this review
Mohmad S. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Family trip with shoppings

Located near Asok BTS and Sukhumvit MRT. Super large suite at affordable rate. High floor with city view.
7
I was given a suite at 28th floor. My family and I were also given 3 wifi accounts but the speed of the wifi is a bit too slow. My brother stayed at 25th floor. I could not go to his room floor using my card and he could not come up to my room using his room card. We always had to meet at the lobby. We were told that this is part of the security.
Report this review
Robert H. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
Great Nightlife and shopping

Large rooms, close to overhead railway and bars
8.7
Great position for nightlife, large self contained rooms, very close to overhead railway
Report this review
Adeline C. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 20, 2013
I have a great stay.

Nice, comfortable, relax
8
I have a great stay. Room is cold. I love the kitchen. Its about 10 mins walk to asoke station and terminal 21.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Superior One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08