or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
4070 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (4070)
Sort by:
Raman B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Average hotel but location is very good

Location, VFM and very little else
6.3
A very average staff performance. Very mechanical and felt I was doing them a favour by staying there
Badrul C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
None

Location, location, location
9.3
Good value for the money. Good staff.
Kevin F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
Convenient

Location
9
Good staff
Andrew G. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Upmarket hotel in a great location.

The excellent rooms, the cleanliness and the ambience.
9.3
My daughter and I stayed together as we have done before and the standards which we have become accustomed to had not declined. Everything was as we expect. Only comments are that the menu could be a little Western and less spicy food for some people. I am 87 and the majority of the items were unsuitable for me. As I cant leave the hotel, I rely more on the menu or I need to phone food in. It should also be noted that the pool sees no sunshine during the winter months and the pool itself is just too cold to swim in.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Great hotel in a great location.

The hotel standards, the view from the room and the location.
9.3
We always stay in the Jasmine while in Bangkok and everything was up to the usual standard. The rooms are not the cheapest in town but not the most expensive and you get the quality you expect. One gripe that apart from a small corner of the pool area which you had to get early in the morning, there was no sun hitting the pool deck at all. As a result the pool was too cold to swim in and having a pool and a place to lie in the sun was one of the attractions. During winter months I may need to look at other hotels with a pool. The breakfast which we had included was very nice with a large selection of food. However, the bacon was too tough and overcooked. Overall though, the Jasmine remains a place a like to stay.
William W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Best in Bangkok so far.

Location, facilities and staff.
9.7
Absolutely fantastic, the staff are very attentive but not pushy, the location is second to none and the facilities are excellent.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Top class hotel in top class location.

lovely rooms, great location and quality service.
9.3
We stay at the Jasmine every time we are in Bangkok. There are cheaper hotels but you get what you pay for. Only disappointing thing was the pool got almost no sun and it was also too cold to swim in.
Khoji L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 20, 2014
Poor Shower and Attitude

3 Cs: Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
6.7
There are several post guest comments for poor "Hot/Cold shower control" but it seems they don't take an action. It can be dangerous for the guest who are diabetic patient or poor sensory feeling that might burns the scalp or skin. Having shower with constantly changing water temperature from very hot-cold-hot-cold in every 30 seconds mahes you irritated.
Cheng Y. Business travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2014
good
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Lawrence D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Jasmin

Location, Location, Location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Superior One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07