or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine Garden Hotel

57 Lo su, Hoan Kiem Street, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Jasmine Hotel
Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Honey moon Suite Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Family Suite (1st room) Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Family Suite Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Deluxe Twin Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Balcony Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Superior Twin Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Restaurant Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Superior Triple Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Deluxe Twin Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Restaurant Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Private bathroom in suite Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Room Facilities Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Standard Room Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Standard Twin Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Tamada W. Couples China, February 25, 2015
Good location

location, cleanliness and staff
7.7
Room is clean. Good location for both touring and dinning. They charged laundering for $3/kg. 3 times more than normal price.
Maria I. Solo travelers Philippines, February 10, 2015
The best stay in Hanoi

Staff, room, location
9.3
So far, this has been my best stay in Hanoi. I was there for business for four days and for leisure for two days. The staff has been so nice in opening doors for me even if I stay out until very late so if you're in Hanoi to enjoy, this is the best place to be. Everything that you want to go to is within walking distance as well - the Old Quarter, the Lake, St. Joseph's Cathedral. :)
Melissa H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
Very good!

Staff, location, breakfast
8
Staff was great very friendly and helpful!
Cyrus W. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Location Location Location
8
Oliver P. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Double Booked!

Moved to Hotel Posh. It wasn't so posh.
5
We booked into Jasmin Hotel on Sunday arriving on the Monday. Apparently who ever was supposed to sort out the booking doesn't work on Sunday so our room was double booked when we arrived late on Monday evening. The Receptionist was very helpful and apologetic. We were moved to Hotel Posh 10 mins away. This would have been fine had the electrics worked properly and the bathroom drains not smelt. the following morning we were due to leave early. The Staff assured us that Breakfast would be served at 0700. It hadn't turned up by the time we checked out at 0730. Not impressed.
Blachet P. Groups Canada, December 8, 2014
We love the hotel and staffs

staffs, location, breakfast
10
We found the Jasmine Garden Hotel through our friends who recently stayed with them. It was wonderful. The staff were very friendly and accommodating, in particular Ian. Most importantly, the rooms are very big and clean and super comfortable. They let us store our bags in their storage luggage room while we went on the Halong Bay tour, which was very nice of them. I recommend this hotel to every one
Suwanna M. Solo travelers Thailand, November 10, 2014
Best location!!!

1. Location 2. Service 3.Clean
9.7
The staff is very helpful. But I have the problem about the air-condition remote every night!!! When I put the power bottom, it's not work like the staff turn off the main switch at the counter and me call to reception every night.
Rolf V. Business travelers Netherlands, November 1, 2014
Clean, friendly but unprofessional

Clean room, friendly staff
6.7
Nice room on a noisy street (but he it's HaNoi so the hotel can't help that), friendly staff, trying hard but not professional. Airport pick up missed us so took a taxi, car back to the airport didn't show on time so we had to take another taxi. How hard can it to get a car to arrive on time???? Referral to a restaurant proved a total failure.
Carolynn C. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Pleasant surprise

Convenient location. Comfortable room. Best breakfast. Friendly & helpful staff
10
The Jasmine Garden hotel is situated in walking distance to a selection of great eateries, museums, places of interest and beautiful Hoan Kiem. The staff went above and beyond to ensure we were doing well. They really want you to have a pleasant stay in their hotel. Breakfast was excellent each day to top off the service. Thanks to them for the welcome we received at our first stop in Vietnam what a pleasant surprise. Cheers!
Hui C. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Memorial Stay

helpful staff, great location, nice breakfast
10
The staffs are very friendly and helpful.like the decoration and cleanliness in the room.breakfast and coffee are delicious as well.highly recommend to the people who will like to have " home" feeling.thanks for the memories in hotel.enjoy talking and chatting with the staff...definitely will stay here again if got chance in the future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine Garden Hotel HanoiJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Honey moon SuiteJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Family Suite (1st room)Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Family SuiteJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Deluxe TwinJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - BalconyJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Superior TwinJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine RestaurantJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Superior TripleJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Deluxe TwinJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine RestaurantJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Private bathroom in suiteJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Room FacilitiesJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Standard RoomJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Standard TwinJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - BathroomJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02