or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine Garden Hotel

57 Lo su, Hoan Kiem Street, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Jasmine Hotel
Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Honey moon Suite Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Family Suite (1st room) Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Family Suite Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Deluxe Twin Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Balcony Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Superior Twin Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Restaurant Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Superior Triple Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Deluxe Twin Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Restaurant Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Private bathroom in suite Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Room Facilities Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Standard Room Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Standard Twin Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Blachet P. Groups Canada, December 8, 2014
We love the hotel and staffs

staffs, location, breakfast
10
We found the Jasmine Garden Hotel through our friends who recently stayed with them. It was wonderful. The staff were very friendly and accommodating, in particular Ian. Most importantly, the rooms are very big and clean and super comfortable. They let us store our bags in their storage luggage room while we went on the Halong Bay tour, which was very nice of them. I recommend this hotel to every one
Suwanna M. Solo travelers Thailand, November 10, 2014
Best location!!!

1. Location 2. Service 3.Clean
9.7
The staff is very helpful. But I have the problem about the air-condition remote every night!!! When I put the power bottom, it's not work like the staff turn off the main switch at the counter and me call to reception every night.
Rolf V. Business travelers Netherlands, November 1, 2014
Clean, friendly but unprofessional

Clean room, friendly staff
6.7
Nice room on a noisy street (but he it's HaNoi so the hotel can't help that), friendly staff, trying hard but not professional. Airport pick up missed us so took a taxi, car back to the airport didn't show on time so we had to take another taxi. How hard can it to get a car to arrive on time???? Referral to a restaurant proved a total failure.
Carolynn C. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Pleasant surprise

Convenient location. Comfortable room. Best breakfast. Friendly & helpful staff
10
The Jasmine Garden hotel is situated in walking distance to a selection of great eateries, museums, places of interest and beautiful Hoan Kiem. The staff went above and beyond to ensure we were doing well. They really want you to have a pleasant stay in their hotel. Breakfast was excellent each day to top off the service. Thanks to them for the welcome we received at our first stop in Vietnam what a pleasant surprise. Cheers!
Hui C. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Memorial Stay

helpful staff, great location, nice breakfast
10
The staffs are very friendly and helpful.like the decoration and cleanliness in the room.breakfast and coffee are delicious as well.highly recommend to the people who will like to have " home" feeling.thanks for the memories in hotel.enjoy talking and chatting with the staff...definitely will stay here again if got chance in the future
Maria I. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2014
Great!

Great location, super friendly staff, very clean and quiet room
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at Jasmine Garden Hotel. It was fun and productive. I was able to write because it was quiet. I was able to go out because it was close to all the happening places.
Jacinta W. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Great Budget Hotel in Hanoi

location, service and price
10
This is a budget hotel with nice rooms and just such friendly welcoming staff who are always happy to help. This creates a home away from home feeling. This is not five star, it is a wonderful little hotel with simple yet nice breakfast, 1 minute walk to Hong Kiem Lake in the old quarter. Rooms are comfortable and clean with wifi that works and air conditioner that works. Every time I stay here I wish the staff every success they are so nice. I have stayed here 4 times so far and will come back
Conny V. Families with older children Australia, August 18, 2014
Best Stay in hanoi

Staff, Location, Services
10
Very friendly people who are organizing every thing for you. They even offer you a free room to take shower when you finish your trip and before going to the next destination. They pick you up at the train station free of charge. They offer you a free late check out (till 5PM) if they have an empty room. This is a super service you don't get in any other country
Dennis W. Couples Australia, July 31, 2014
Clean lovely hotel in the heart of the city

Services, staff, location
10
We were first greeted by extremely friendly staff when we were checking in. welcome drinks were served with smiles. and when we got to our rooms we were absolutely pleased. the room were not luxury and very big but it was very clean, and our beds were decorated with beautiful petals! all in all, our entire hotel experience was excellent. We had booked our trips from Australia and the staff helped us to contact the tour companies to be sure that they wouldn’t forget to pick us up. We left our luggage at the hotel during our trips for free. highly recommend Jasmine Garden hotel in hanoi old quarter.
William G. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
Wonderful staff in a smart hotel

Helpful staff, central location, clean and tidy room
9
Having discovered that I made a mistake with our booking, I was very grateful for the way that the staff dealt with the situation with excellent professionalism and understanding. They went out of their way to help us out despite the error being entirely down to me. They were always friendly and ensured our stay was a very enjoyable one. The location is fantastic and the hotel is very clean and tidy. Our room was wonderfully quiet and the breakfast was very generous. I recommend them very highly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine Garden Hotel HanoiJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Honey moon SuiteJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Family Suite (1st room)Jasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Family SuiteJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Deluxe TwinJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - BalconyJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Superior TwinJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine RestaurantJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Superior TripleJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Deluxe TwinJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine RestaurantJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Private bathroom in suiteJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Room FacilitiesJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Standard RoomJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Jasmine Standard TwinJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - BathroomJasmine Garden Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Jasmine Garden Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08