or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier

46/26, Moo 9 , Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Guesthouse
Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Bedroom Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Bedroom Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - View from the balcony Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - View from the balcony Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - View from balcony Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - View from balcony Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Full moon view from balcony Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - View of sunrise from the balcony Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Sunset Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Main entrance - on the side Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Nearby Restaurant Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Above 7/11 Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Guest Room Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Exterior Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Exterior Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Guest Room Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Guest Room Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Sports and Activities Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Sports and Activities Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Sports and Activities Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Sports and Activities Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Sports and Activities Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Amazing View from the balcony Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - TV and AC Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Bedroom Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Corridor
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Veronica T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
Great bang for the buck!

location, privacy, view
7
I was pleasantly surprised! I never stay at a "Budget/Backpacker" hotel, but this was perfect. The room was big and clean with a balcony overlooking the pier, next to all the dive shops. I had the best seafood dinner ever just a few steps away. The owner/manager greeted me immediately upon arrival and then I was on my own. I felt like I was in my own home. It was perfect. All for under $15USD per night. Unbelievable!
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2014
A fantastic suprise!

Owner/staff, location, price
9.3
I loved it. Never expected it to be this great for the price. Would highly recommend. Great for, eating, drinking, diving, sightseeing.
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
Budget accommodation - convenient but noisy locati

Location, laid back vibes, size of rooms
5.7
It was OK - but I was there for a week and daily room service does not happen - although my room was cleaned once when asked, The owner is a one woman band and does the cleaning and room service herself - and is there is a turnover of guests tends to limit herself to when people vacate. The room had the amenities necessary and was clean, if rather shabby. There are other alternatives within the area in this budget range and it might be worth investigating them.
Slobodan K. Solo travelers Serbian, November 20, 2013
its a guesthouse, you rent a room and you're on yo

peaceful, no questions asked
7.3
i loved it!
Xitao W. Solo travelers Canada, August 17, 2013
The staff is very friendly and helpful

One step away to ChalongPier from which u could easily take speedboad to Racha island, The 7-11 , a lot bars & restaurants are nearby
8
I did feel happier to stay in this hotel , as the money for such hotel is really worthy because I wanted to joint all touring group for visiting islands around Phuket so that is good to all budget travelers to consider this hotel. The boss of the hotel is very friendly and helpful .
Chris H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
Nice hotel located well for ferry transfers

location, standard, staff
9
Denise C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
8.7
This is a great hotel for divers as it is RIGHT across the street from Chalong Bay Pier - where all the dive boats go out of. I woke up every morning to sunrise over Chalong Bay. The room is honey - with a hot-water pot, refrigerator, furnished balcony, and huge bed. The bathroom was large and even had a spot for spraying off and hanging wet dive gear. A/C worked well. WiFi was fast. It's furnishings were mismatched and kitchy - like staying at someone's apt. Super close to restraurants, bars and 7-11! Great choice for Chalong divers!
Klaus F. Solo travelers Germany, April 25, 2013
friendlyo owner,clean room, quite,close to ferry

good cheap and directly at the ferry terminal to the islands
9.3
Nuanphan C. Solo travelers Thailand, March 31, 2013
Good Room, Nice Bay View, Convenient

Good price for the room, nice view, walking distance to Chalong Pier and all the bars and restaurants
7.7
Was looking for a place near Chalong Pier as needed to board a boat the day after. Room was good for the price. I find that for the price you pay, what you get from Jasmine House is much better than some of the guesthouses around the area. Rooms have view of the bay which is also another plus. 7-11 right downstairs and all the bars and restaurants are all in walking distance. Surprisingly, actually pretty quiet and rather peaceful at night.
Michael G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2013
Great for the price

Good location, nice owner
9
This hotel is cheap but very good for the money imo. The room is adequate for the price. It is within a 1-2 min walk to the pier. There are many restaurants and bars around it as well. The owner also has a restaurant close by which had very good food. The only con is at night there was always loud music. It did not bother me but it might bother some.
Restaurant Tip: an amazing Pizza place close by Agli Amici is very close and very good. Also, go to the roundabout at the end of the street and go left, many good restaurants down that road. Small street market if you go right at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier PhuketJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - BedroomJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - BedroomJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - View from the balconyJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - View from the balconyJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - View from balconyJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - View from balconyJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Full moon view from balconyJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - View of sunrise from the balconyJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - SunsetJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Main entrance - on the sideJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Nearby Restaurant Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Above 7/11Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Guest RoomJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Balcony/TerraceJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - ExteriorJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - ExteriorJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Guest RoomJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Guest RoomJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Amazing View from the balconyJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - TV and ACJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - BedroomJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - CorridorJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Bedroom with good sizeJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - ShowerJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Bedroom Jasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - BathroomJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - All bedrooms with sea viewJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - CorridorJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - By night from the guest houseJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Main entrance on the sideJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Sign at the main entranceJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Local bus for Nai harn beach or Phuket townJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Nai Harn beachJasmine Guesthouse - Chalong Pier Phuket - Nai Harn beach


AS-AGWEB-3A06