or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine Hotel

No. 29-32, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Jasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Jasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family Room Jasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family Room Jasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family Room Jasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family Room Jasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Quad Jasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Quad Jasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Guest Room Jasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Jasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Jasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Jasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Jasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Jasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Interior Jasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Entrance
Jasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Reception Jasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Lobby Jasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Facilities Jasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Exterior Jasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
456 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (456)
Sort by:
Ahmad J. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Good location

Good location, clean and comfortable
8
Good
Aida S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Enjoyed my stay

good location, nice view, good staff
6
The hotel is still using a book to register hotel guests. And also the hotel still taking the deposit even though I've made a full payment for my stay. Normally, I won't get such issue. Everytime when I stayed at the hotel which I've booked from Agoda, no deposit is required. Overall, the room I stayed was ok. No fan, it's just window for you to have an air circulation. But it was fine due to the weather is cold. Well, as expected no fans provided in the room if you were in a cold place.
Muhammad S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Value For Money, Nice Hotel

Strategic Location, Comfort. Clean
8
Strategic location, nearest food court & supermarket, hotel is clean and staf friendly and one more thing dificult is parking bay. Very peak if weekend day. Whatever, hotel is value for your money and for you family traveling
Sarinawati R. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
good location

good location, fast check in and out
5.7
My room no view at all, outside the window just facing a wall.On the 3rd floor...whenever I used the toilet, the pipe will make a loud sound when I pressed for water, so annoying! And the room was not sound proof of course. Thank God I just need to stay for 2D 1N and spent most of my time outside.I chosed this hotel just bcoz of the location,lift and Wifi service. Other than that just ok for a 2 star hotel. Will need to consider if need to stay here again...
Setmar E. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2015
simple

location
7
A simple hotel in the middle of the town, nice foods everywhere, walking distance to night market Towels provided need to upgrade
Kelvin J. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2015
two nights stay

location, wifi
7.3
Overall was good, especially the location.
Eiza R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2015
so far so good

washroom comfortable
6.3
Joanne K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2015
good

tv,shower room, bed
8
Good
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Value For Money

Easy Check in, got lift, strategic located in heart or cameron & comfortable to family with young children
7
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Improvement

No best thing on this hotel.
5.3
Too noisy. Wifi connection too low.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine Hotel Cameron HighlandsJasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - DeluxeJasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - DeluxeJasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family RoomJasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family RoomJasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family RoomJasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family RoomJasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - QuadJasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - QuadJasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomJasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - BathroomJasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - BathroomJasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - BathroomJasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - BathroomJasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - BathroomJasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - InteriorJasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - EntranceJasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - ReceptionJasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - LobbyJasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - FacilitiesJasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - ExteriorJasmine Hotel Cameron Highlands - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08