Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine Resort Hotel

1511 Sukhumvit Road-between sukhumvit 67-69 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3047 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3047)
Sort by:
Yip J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Jasmie Resort Bangkok

Bed, Location, Convinence
8.7
very good. i will return.
Niramol K. Business travelers Thailand, August 28, 2014
Best location with reasonable price.

BTS, Clean, Nice Pool
9.3
Great for staying and so convenient for travelling.
Wai P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2014
Good location, good breakfast

Staff are nice and breakfast is fine, good location
9.7
With this price, it is valuable
Yukari M. Solo travelers Japan, August 27, 2014
I will definitely return~!!!

Clean, quiet, and convenient environment
9.7
They allowed me for early check-in & late check-out, and made me really at home for 5 days. Thank you all~!!!
Orasa T. Couples Thailand, August 26, 2014
Best Value for Money

1.Good Location(Nearest with BTS.Phrakhanong
8.3
Taro H. Business travelers Japan, August 24, 2014
good location

location cleanness service
7.3
Basically it was very quiet but the sounds when the guest close the door was kind of noisy.
Ian M. Couples New Zealand, August 20, 2014
Nearly Fantastic

Location, facilities, room service
7.7
Enjoyed my stay here, BTS right outside, good room service, good view, couple of drawbacks, one i wish good hotels would use qualified staff for repair work as shoddy maintaince of things like showers look bad, and secondly the staff need to smile and aknowledge guests , whilst most of these look like they are working in a funeral parlour
Adam J. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2014
Great again

Location , facilities clean rooms
9.7
Adam J. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Great again

Location, rooms, facilities
9.3
Stayed many times would recommend
Arnault R. Couples France, August 17, 2014
close to the top of the range. I recommend AETAS

Location (skytrain station just in front of the hotel), top level quality, friendly and careful staff
10
We have been warm-heartedly welcomed by a very friendly staff. Staff has been moste careful and helful during the stay as we have been quite demanding notably with internet connexion in the lobby. (thanks again to all for your kind assistance as we could not read Windows in Thai). The room was absolutely superb, very well equipped, the bed was very comfortable and we have slept very tight. The pool was very nice, though the water appeared less clean than in an ordinary swimming pool but we think is is due to the colour of the pool itself. We loved the free access to spa and sauna. this single detail makes the hotel excellent value for money. Geographically speaking, we enjoyed to have only a few steps to walk to take the skytrain. That is very convenient because it is absolutely inconsistent to take a cab in one of the busiest roads of Bangkok (Sukhumvit) in which there is an almost permanent traffic jam. We highly recommend this great hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine Resort Hotel BangkokJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Pool Residential Suites Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Spa Residential Suites Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Spa Residential Suites Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Garden

Customer Reviews - Jasmine Resort Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08