or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine Resort Hotel

1511 Sukhumvit Road-between sukhumvit 67-69 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2795 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2795)
Sort by:
I-Kwang C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Close to BTS station, good value for money

Next to BTS station, nearby convenient store, free WIFI
7.3
Service and attitude from reception staffs were highly variable, ranging from a friendly & courteous female staff (probably of Japanese origin) to cold & rather rude male staffs. On the other hand, bell boys, concierge staffs and room service staffs were very helpful. A silly mistake was one of the two room access cards issued to us were registered with other room number. We found this out when one of the cards could not open up our room, so I had to bring it down to the reception desk to get it "re-programed". Hotel restaurant food was OK but waitresses there were either not able to understand request in English (I doubted, since they spoke good English) or not motivated to work there. On a very quiet night, it always took them 2-3 reminders to get something right. When we visited the hotel, the outdoor pool was shut down for maintenance, so all guests were forced to make use of the indoor mini pool and Jacuzzi. Public and in-room WIFI access were good. We were given WIFI access passwords for 4 different devices, when we only needed 2. In my opinon, the best feature of staying here is the proximity to BTS station, and nearby (AEON MaxValu) convenient store.
Aiza R. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2014
comfortable and hassle-free

quick access to BTS, lots of taxi outside hotel, quick room service for food ordering
9.3
overall stay was good and satisfying, i will come again for next business trip.
Nichaya N. Families with young children Thailand, March 27, 2014
Location next to BTS

Location, room, new
8.3
Very Convenient as it is next to BTS Prakanong, the hotel is new. The room is nice and got everything we need. DVD player, washing machine, Bathtub. Downstairs got minimart and good japanese restaurant. only that there's some bad smell of cigarettes in some area. But overall , good city hotel
Peter S. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2014
Excellent hotel, all around very good deal

Clean, quiet and good location
8
Excellent staff, food, cleanliness.... will be back next week.
Cynthia V. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2014
cozy hotel with great location, next to bts

location, hotel room and breakfast
10
on my next trip to bangkok i will also stay at this hotel
Boon H. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
Nice and cosy

location is still preferred for my selection
7.3
Place is great and they allow my extension of nights due to un forseen circumstances.
Chia Y. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
Clean and spacious room interior.

Cleaniness, Staff helpfulness and good security.
7
My husband and I had a 3D2N stay at Jasmine Resort Hotel. The hotel is located next to Kha Phranong BTS which is very convenient for transport means. The hotel exterior and the lobby looks fresh, clean, spacious and cooling. Their reception staff were very friendly. Their bubble lifts(glass lifts) looks out to the atrium of their feature wall. The corridors are spacious and cooling. First impression of their hotel room is spacious and bright. The toilet and bathroom is separated and clean. Their beds are comfy and clean. No stain or smell. There is a cooking area with stove and cooking utensils and cutlery. Their fridge is big and clean with no stench as well. Excellent for family stay or visitors with long stay. We each had free access to wifi from the username and password provided by the reception staff. Breakfast is not international breakfast style but they provides all variety of breakfast choices, such as milk & ceral, noodles, rice, porridge, eggs, sausages and also beverages with choices of coffee, tea, juice and water. Breakfast also includes fruits and salad. We did not have time for a swim but we visited their swimming pool. The weather was hot and the swimming pool gets a lot of the sun. The swimming pool is small and has trees surrounding the pool, not sure if insects or the tree leaves dropped into the pool.
Kevin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
very comfortable,great,brilliant.

room comfort,spotlessly clean
8
my stay at the jasmine was simply brilliant,as allways, big well equipped rooms, spotlessly clean,it has everything you want when staying away from home,topped off with close to b.t.s sky train for easy access to rest of city, with superb staff performance to help with any and everything,well done everybody at the jasmine resort!!..
Rene D. Families with older children Netherlands, March 16, 2014
good

sta and room
8.3
Good hotel near BTS. Rooms are comfortable and complete.
Ngo H. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 15, 2014
location next to bts, clean room, easy to travel

location, good price, easy to travel around
8.7
Next to bts, big room, clean. They photo your credit card away from reception area for deposit which i dont feel secure. The photocopy machine should be in reception area to avoid risk of all credit card inform could be photo inside and recorded

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine Resort Hotel BangkokJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Pool Residential Suites Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Spa Residential Suites Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Spa Residential Suites

Customer Reviews - Jasmine Resort Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04