Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine Resort Hotel

1511 Sukhumvit Road-between sukhumvit 67-69 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3078 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3078)
Sort by:
Adam J. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Great again

Location, rooms, facilities
9.3
Stayed many times would recommend
Arnault R. Couples France, August 17, 2014
close to the top of the range. I recommend AETAS

Location (skytrain station just in front of the hotel), top level quality, friendly and careful staff
10
We have been warm-heartedly welcomed by a very friendly staff. Staff has been moste careful and helful during the stay as we have been quite demanding notably with internet connexion in the lobby. (thanks again to all for your kind assistance as we could not read Windows in Thai). The room was absolutely superb, very well equipped, the bed was very comfortable and we have slept very tight. The pool was very nice, though the water appeared less clean than in an ordinary swimming pool but we think is is due to the colour of the pool itself. We loved the free access to spa and sauna. this single detail makes the hotel excellent value for money. Geographically speaking, we enjoyed to have only a few steps to walk to take the skytrain. That is very convenient because it is absolutely inconsistent to take a cab in one of the busiest roads of Bangkok (Sukhumvit) in which there is an almost permanent traffic jam. We highly recommend this great hotel.
Colin S. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
staff are fantastic

the staff, the pool/spa and the location next to bts
6.3
ok, the breakfast though is always cold, small choosing's but mainly cold. ome nice and tasty but pre cooked eggs not quite cooked, cold, no bacon, not really good enough.
Duncan K. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Good Location

Location to BTS, Room Size, Hot Tub
7
Having stayed here many times before I could see a change in the hotel staff. They were much less friendly and customer-focused and quite slack in some areas (breakfast room, room service). But overall this hotel is really nice and right next to BTS station.
William B. Business travelers Australia, August 6, 2014
Great location but needing renovation of bathrooms

Location, late check out and staff
6.3
After a few previous stays I was expecting a little better standard but this time I noted the bathroom is in need of maintenance and renovation. I don't believe it was as clean as previous visits and smelt of smoke in room.
Felicio J. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2014
Very clean room

cleanliness, friendly staff, comfortable stay
7.7
Staying in Jasmine Hotel is very convenient. I will surely come back if the price is affordable
Sinead K. Couples Ireland, August 4, 2014
Fantastic customer service

Bts sky train, staff, shop beside the hotel
10
I was one of those very annoying customers who lost their baggage in the airport at bangkok. I was constantly down at reception asking them to enquire and ring the airport. The staff were fantastic and went completely out of their way to help even though it wasn't really their job to do. They rang me constantly with updates and got my bag back to me efficiently even ringing the taxi to see where he was. They were super and kind and I'm sure I was their worst nightmare but they never made me feel like way. The pool area is lovely and the indoor jacuzzi. There is a 24 hour shop next door a lovely little massage parlour and the bts is outside the door. I was surprised by how good the restaurant was the panang was fantastic. A great hotel, highly recommended.
Adam J. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
very nice

location clean facilities
9
V good nice facilities close to bts
Keijo M. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
Well located and well appointed hotel

Close to BTS Phrakanong, close to my daughter's apartment, value for money
8.7
My stay was very good. Being next to BTS is excellent, The staff are friendly and very helpful. I will always stay here because it is very close to my daughter's apartment.
Nipawan N. Families with young children Thailand, July 30, 2014
Everything is excellent except staff service

Great location, best foods test and value, mini mart and market nearby
9.3
I love everything of this hotel except the service, the staff there are not friendly to Thai people even they are Thai and Thai mother thoung. The bellboy didn't help me load the bag to the Taxi, had to yell out for help !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine Resort Hotel BangkokJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Pool Residential Suites Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Spa Residential Suites Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Spa Residential Suites Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Garden

Customer Reviews - Jasmine Resort Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01