Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine Resort Hotel

1511 Sukhumvit Road-between sukhumvit 67-69 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3438 reviews

1291 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3438)
Sort by:
Randy K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2015
Very good stay, too bad only two nights!

Internet, great 4 star, close to bts
10
This is one of my favorite 4 star hotels in Bangkok, but pretty much the best. Sauna, jacuzzi, pool, excellent internet, at BTS, literally, great 4 star breakfast for those who enjoy that sort of thing (I do, occasionally). Will definitely be back!
Report this review
Jessica B. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
Standard hotel, poor location

Rooms, staff, proximity to train
6.3
Rooms are nice, kept clean & to a good standard. Staff were very professional. The location meant a lot of time was spent travelling downtown & struggled getting a taxi home. The breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Report this review
Steve L. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2015
Staff friendliness and customer service are poor

location only
6
Staff are not friendly. Particularly there is one male receptionist, who serve us at 27th to 28th.
Report this review
Su F. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Cosy & comfortable

Room was Clean, Big and come with a small kitchen
9
It's was a pleasant stay at Jasmine Resort Hotel. I stayed there for 4 days 3 night. The room was Big, clean, cosy and comfortable come with a small kitchen. Very near to the BTS, less than 5mins and a local mini store at the side of the hotel, it's very convenience.
Report this review
Richard D. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2015
A very nice surprise.

The room was fantastic, the tea area was a bonus and the spa was very enjoyable.
8
We were thrilled to receive a free upgrade to a very special room. The best room I ever had. The spa and other amenities only added to the experience.
Report this review
Byungjoo S. Couples South Korea, April 20, 2015
Nice stay, convenient location, kind staff

Nice stay, convenient location, kind staff
8.7
The place is located right next to BTS Phra Khanong station, and it is very convenient as it is nearby downtown areas such as Asok and Chit lom areas. Staff were very kind and helpful for their guests, and spoke decent English. I have been satisfied with my stay at Jasmine Hotel and it is value for money.
Report this review
Suthasinee T. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 19, 2015
Perfect hotel in front of BTS station

Perfect location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel several times, and it still a perfect hotel for me when I visit Bangkok. Perfect location, BTS station is just in front of the hotel. Room is very clean and Staffs are very helpful. Value for money and very safe when you travel alone.
Report this review
Somkiat O. Families with older children Thailand, April 17, 2015
Good location , nice & clean hotel

Location , quality of food, cleanliness
8
This is the 2nd time we stay here. Every thing is perfect.
Report this review
Suthasinee T. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 15, 2015
Great Hotel near BTS

Perfect location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel several times, and it still a perfect hotel for me when I visit Bangkok. Perfect location, BTS station is just in front of the hotel. Room is very clean and Staffs are very helpful. I was very surprised that they upgraded by booking to a Sky room (not sure of the name), maybe because of the Chinese tourists tour. Very appreciated.
Report this review
Tom K. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2015
overchaging

average food average location poor management
5
the hotel bathrobe was soiled and manager (March) chafed me $100 use--nearly what i paid for 3 days
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 1291 reviews Next page
Jasmine Resort Hotel BangkokJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Pool Residential Suites Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Spa Residential Suites Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Spa Residential Suites Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Garden


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04