arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3482 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3482 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 John R.
New Zealand
July 20, 2015
Hotel not so good now
Location
Have stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years, but now they are packing in the bus tours and I will not be staying here anymore. Understand they need to make money in these hard times in Thailand but I will choose another hotel that is not so noisy with bus tours

8.7 John R.
New Zealand
July 20, 2015
Coach Tour hotel now
Location
I have stayed at this hotel for many years now and in the past was very happy with the hotel, alas it now caters more for the coach loads of tourists and I feel the hotel is not as nice as before, (having so many Chinese cram into the lift when you can see it will not take anymore is not for me)

6 Kingkan W.
Thailand
July 13, 2015
Its good location and facilities.
Location
^_^

8 johan O.
Sweden
July 10, 2015
Nice brand new
Room and price
Nice fresh air for Bangkok. It is not in downtown but right at the skytrain station so you can access downtown very eary 10 min by train. Great rooms, I will return. Breakfast was bad so needs improvment

8.3 Wing L.
Hong Kong
July 05, 2015
Nice hotel
Nice staff, Nice location, Nice swimming pool

6 Derrick J.
Singapore
July 02, 2015
Good enough
Near BTS
Booked the suite with an outdoor jacuzzi. The entire room was quite big but the layout was awkward where the toilet and bath didn't come to what I expect. The jacuzzi didn't seem to work, but my fault that I didn't bother asking either. Plus point is that it is located just beside a BTS station. There are lots of better options in this city.

8.7 Phiangphor N.
Thailand
July 02, 2015
very good location and nice hotel
good location,nice room and valuable price
normally I will stay this hotel if I have come to deal business in BKK because easy for trasportation near BTS

7.7 Goh W.
Singapore
July 01, 2015
Nice location, just beside BTS station
location,Near BTS, quiet
Bed is comfortable ,staff is nice , overall is ok.

9.7 Vilailak F.
Canada
June 29, 2015
The best hotel in Bangkok
Location
We will come back to stay there for sure

8.3 David S.
South Africa
June 28, 2015
4 night convenience
Location, comfort, rates
This was once again a good experience. The staff were polite and helpful and the hotel is a modern and convenient place to stay next to the Phra Kanong BTS. Easy access to everything.