Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3516 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

BERNARDO D. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Tranquil location, accessible via train system
Accessible, quiet n reasonable rate
It's a nice hotel though a bit far from downtown (about 30 minutes from Siam Paragon n BTW via BTS). E8 Phra Kanong Train station is situated right in front of the hotel a the nearest Gateway mall is about 10 minutes walk (Ecamai E7 station). Massage parlor abounds in the area.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Chi L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Not bad
Environment, Service, Cleaning
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Sunil M. from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Jasmine Resorts
Location, Helpful staff
The location is good, they need to add variety to breakfast. Need proper repair and maintenance. Our toilet drain choked and needed a repair. It was attended promptly though. Most of the staff was very poor with their understanding of English language.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Yoshihisa M. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Covinience location
Convinient to access BTS, Clean, Load of Chinese tourists
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Hans S. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great hotel in a great location
Food, friendly staff, can´t get closer to BTS skytrain
Had a great stay at the hotel. BTS skytrain station is just meters outside the hotel, so it´s a great starting point for exploring Bangkok. Recommended!
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Suthasinee T. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Perfect hotel in front of BTS station
Perfect location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
I have stayed at this hotel several times, and it still a perfect hotel for me when I visit Bangkok. Perfect location, BTS station is just in front of the hotel. Room is very clean and Staffs are very helpful. Value for money and very safe when you travel alone.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Suthasinee T. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great Hotel near BTS
Perfect location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
I have stayed at this hotel several times, and it still a perfect hotel for me when I visit Bangkok. Perfect location, BTS station is just in front of the hotel. Room is very clean and Staffs are very helpful. I was very surprised that they upgraded by booking to a Sky room (not sure of the name), maybe because of the Chinese tourists tour. Very appreciated.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Suthasinee T. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great Hotel
Good location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
I have stayed at this hotel several times, and it still a perfect hotel for me when I visit Bangkok. Perfect location, BTS station is just in front of the hotel. Room is very clean and Staffs are very helpful.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Jeffery T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Best view
Location, price n friendly staff
Good
Reviewed July 23, 2015

John R. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Hotel not so good now
Location
Have stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years, but now they are packing in the bus tours and I will not be staying here anymore. Understand they need to make money in these hard times in Thailand but I will choose another hotel that is not so noisy with bus tours
Reviewed July 20, 2015