or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine Resort Hotel

1511 Sukhumvit Road-between sukhumvit 67-69 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2707 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2707)
Sort by:
Surangkna B. Families with young children Thailand, February 14, 2014
Great location, money value

Location, room, swimming pool
7.7
We stayed there 3 times, and we loved the location, easy to access to Sky train which is right in front of the hotel. The room is big for our 2 years old daughter to run around. The swimming pool is cozy. The restaurant is not so impressed as there are not so many of choices.
Yuwadee E. Families with young children Thailand, February 13, 2014
Good Location

Good location
10
Johan L. Couples Sweden, February 13, 2014
Close to Ekamai

Good food, easy access, hard beds
7.7
A warm welcome. While we waited for our room we had access to the pool incl towels. Generous and clean rooms with very hard beds. Water taps were hard to open/close. Free wifi, but when your device/laptop goes to sleep you have to login again. Irritating. The flashing blue LED on the power card switch and the green LED ring on a device in the ceiling (router?) lit up the room during the night. Technology should never disturb like that! Not that many restaurants in the neighborhood, except for streetfood, but the hotel's restaurant has good food at reasonable prices. Have to mention their Chicken Cashew that is made with charcoal grilled vegetables. Good location if you plan to take the morning bus from Ekamai. Also the BTS and a good convenient store are located near the hotel. Would we stay here again? For a first night before travelling by bus from Ekamai to Koh Chang, Jasmin is definitely a good option.
Doug H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
convenient and reasonably priced,

next to BTS, near freeway to airport, new
7.7
I wanted hotel within short drive to airport so I could catch early morning flight, and near BTS station so I could go to central parts of the city. hotel satisfied both requirements. it is new and clean and quiet.
Suthasinee T. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 11, 2014
Excellent stay as always

Great location, room cleanliness, steps away from BTS Prakanong
9.3
This is my best hotel in Bangkok! Great location, the room is very clean, just few steps from BTS station.
Wendy T. Groups Singapore, February 10, 2014
clean hotel with good service, but not centralized

high speed, good service, clean room
7
Tina W. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
Comfortable stay with great transport & good value

Room with kitchen & washing machine, proximity to station, friendly staff.
9.3
I arrived in Bangkok alone, for a 3-night stay before heading out again. This hotel was perfectly located at a train station on a great line. The hotel is a lovely little haven when you first arrive in the busy city. I was very happily surprised to have a kitchen and washing machine in my room. Otherwise the hotel has everything you need: it looks nice, it's clean, the staff are friendly and helpful. As is often the case in Thailand, there was free wifi throughout the hotel. I tried the hotel spa and had a good thai massage there - although I'd highly recommend going to Oasis Spa, which is only 2 train stops away. There's a 24 hour shop next to the hotel too. The restaurant isn't the most vibrant, but the food is ok if you're too tired to go elsewhere.
Junichi Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 10, 2014
fair

close to bts
6.7
i was big disappointed to the room because it was smaller than last time and was smoking room. i will be look up another good one for my next stay in bangkok
Albert A. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
Fantastic space to unwind

Space, Position, Price
10
Absolutly easy and relaxing, great place to stay, easy access to skytrain making a trip to any shopping centre easy with day pass on rail open till midnight at a very cheap rate. Great Great Great
Thomas W. Groups Germany, February 9, 2014
Perfect location due to public transportation.

Location, room size and cleanness.
7.3
We stayed for 3 nights in 1406 and enjoyed it as it was good value for the money. Easy on and off from the BTS.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine Resort Hotel BangkokJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Jasmine Resort Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05