or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine Resort Hotel

1511 Sukhumvit Road-between sukhumvit 67-69 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2796 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2796)
Sort by:
Lim S. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2013
Clean and large rooms

Hotel room come with mini kitchen and washing machine and it is beside BTS station
7.7
My stay at Jasmine Resort Hotel was pretty pleasent. BTS station is just beside the hotel. Very convenient
Gordon P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2013
very good and easy access to sky train and great

cost location room
10
i always stay here even im having my own place near by i love the hotel for entertaining new guest ..
Masataka N. Business travelers Japan, July 12, 2013
nothing really fancy but recommended for biz

close to BTS station, clean room, not too expensive
7.3
i'm always satisfied with this hotel, but bit too packed in the cafeteria especially in the morning, which means not enough room space there vs number of people stay there.
Kam W. Couples Hong Kong, July 9, 2013
Poor customer services

Near BTS station, convenient shop
5.3
We won't choose this hotel again, as staff were reluctant to provide services. First, we requested a non-smoking room and didn't noticed that they arranged a smoking room to us, until we found there was an ashtray in room. Second, the staff hasn't informed us that the electric power cut should be carried out on the next day from 9 am to 3 pm, until we were aware from the notice on the writing desk. So we were going to the reception again, requested to change a non-smoking room, because we did mentioned in our hotel voucher and he didn't let us know there was no non-smoking room during our check-in. He said he has to check, so we were going out for dinner and re-checked the status later. However, when we backed to the counter, the guy was disappeared and another receptionist was saying that there is no non-smoking room. We were very disappointed with the answer, again, after we complained, she upgraded us to a one bedroom suite. This is the second time we visited this hotel, we enjoyed in there last time, but we felt the staff are unwilling to provide services to the customers, no matter in reception counter, at swimming pool or in restaurant. Not sure if this is because of their management change, but really makes us feel unhappy experiences for these 3 nights stay.
Phiangphor N. Business travelers Thailand, July 9, 2013
This short trip for business trip in Bangkok. I li

good lacation, nearly Skytrain BTS. The station in from of the hotel.
8
Nick hotel, not expensive for room price and good location
Khaniss J. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2013
No regrets

Close to BTS, No downtown traffic hessel, new
6
my stay at the Jasmine Resort was comfortable and relaxed. Value for money.
Pipat P. Business travelers Thailand, July 5, 2013
lovely staff, good location

Big sized rom, nice pool, fast internet
8.3
i love this hotel. everything works very well. good location (right at the Phrakanong BTS station). the room is clean and just nice size. hot shower works well. this hotel is just superb!! definitely stay in this hotel again next time.
Glen P. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2013
Good hotel in convenient location

Nice big rooms, easy access to BTS
7.3
Park J. Business travelers South Korea, June 23, 2013
relax

loacted in front of bts
6.7
Nuploy S. Families with young children United States of America, June 20, 2013
Nice but too expensive for what you get.

location, friendly staff, clean
6
Internet isn't very good. The speed makes it difficult to do things like Facetime, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine Resort Hotel BangkokJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Pool Residential Suites Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Spa Residential Suites Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Spa Residential Suites

Customer Reviews - Jasmine Resort Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04