or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine Resort Hotel

1511 Sukhumvit Road-between sukhumvit 67-69 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2459 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2459)
Sort by:
Glen P. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2013
nice clean comfy hotel

good location, decent breakfast
7.7
hotel room was big and clean, location was great next to BTS station
Glen P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2013
rooms are nice and big, good hotel

good location with nearby amenities
7.3
hotel staff was a bit slow for checking out, but overall stay was good
Francis W. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2013
clean and tidy room was reasonable big

1 minute walk to the bts station is the ver convenient as the main selling point
7.3
I have a pleasant stay in, however, there wasn't much actitivity at the around the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Night life is nearby at Ekamai by taxi is about 40-45 THB, depend on the traffic
John R. Couples New Zealand, January 7, 2013
excellent hotel

central, and next to bts
9.3
good value, next to bts skytrain, great food in the restaurant and the dinners are not expensive. we have stayed here a few times and the standard is always very good
Chris B. Solo travelers Belgium, January 7, 2013
Lovely hotel and super great location

location, great staff, nice rooms
8.3
Had a great stay as usual and enjoyed this time my room again and the cozy room. Check in was fast and check out as well. the staff was again very helpful and friendly as always.
Mayuree F. Business travelers Thailand, January 7, 2013
Great location in Bangkok

Clean large rooms, great breakfast and friendly staff
7
This hotel is all you need for a business trip to Bangkok. Very convenient location right next to Phra Kanong BTS (sky train station). The rooms are large and clean (although I think I got allocated a smoking room because of the faint smell of smoke so ask for non-smoking if you don't smoke!). The breakfast was great for the value - loads of choice. I would stay here again.
Elliot F. Families with young children United States of America, January 7, 2013
Nice hotel with great staff

Friendly and courteous staff members
8
We arrived late at night for check in and found out that our room type was full. The hotel attempted to place us in a room in a lower category. After we made it clear that this was not okay with us, they upgraded us to a beautiful premier room. Very high ceilings, amazing view of the city, king size bed, fully functional kitchenette with everything we needed. The hotel itself has a nice pool, good restaurant with affordable prices, and great, friendly staff. Some people have complained about internet troubles, but we had no wireless issues in our room the entire week long stay. Our only complaint was that the bathroom sometimes had an unpleasant smell, but nothing terrible. Overall, a great stay!
Sugiono P. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2013
good value for money

location, rooms, breakfast
9.7
great hotel, easy acces to BTS, great breakfast, great room, clean n the staff was very friendly. Good value for money, must comeback next time.
Wichuda J. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2013
Good location

good service, fully furnished, clean room
9.7
hotel near BTS Sky train. you can walk only 5-10 metres. nice swimming pool (indoor and outdoor), good service and room is clean.
Dong W. Couples South Korea, January 6, 2013
clean and comfortable hotel

nice facilities, good food, good room
9
I had great time at this hotel. The swimming pool was great, especially the zaccuzi was nice. And international breakfast buffet was so nice. I really would like to stay at this hotel again for the next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine Resort Hotel BangkokJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Jasmine Resort Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04