Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine Resort Hotel

1511 Sukhumvit Road-between sukhumvit 67-69 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3044 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3044)
Sort by:
Cheng L. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
Everything is fine! Very quiet and tidy!

location, quality and cost
8.7
Maturos P. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2014
Good Hotel

location,location,location
8
Excellent stay, BTS station is just right in front of the hotel. Very attentive staff and nice breakfast
Carla D. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2013
A bit too far outside the city

close to train station, decent buffet, nice rooms
5.7
I would probably not recommend staying there. The Jasmine Resort is a bit too far outside where everything is to make it worth it. Yes its right on the train line which is very convenient. My first room stank terribly of mould, which crept in over night. By the time I got back from shopping the next day I couldnt stand it and asked to shift rooms. They did without complaint and the next room was fine (I notice the mould smell complaint in a few other reviews). Limited options for vegetarians for room service. I got a massage at the spa - it wasnt that great and was expensive. The pool is quite small with only 4 lounge chairs. And little annoying things like there is a washer in the room (great amenities- fully stocked usable kitchen) but you have to go downstairs to use the dryer. The dryer only takes 10 bht coins. The dryer is next to the pool and I called down to reception to get them to bring some coins up but they told me to come to reception so I had to go down to reception in my swimsuit to get the coins. Its these little but constant annoying experiences like this that would not make me recommend this hotel. Also I had my room serviced when I had the do not disturb sign on. And they clear away your plate in the restaurant whilst you are chewing your last mouthful of food. Its very stressful. So yes overall do not recommend. Spend a bit more money and get better service somewhere else. Also the lobby smelled like sewerage badly on the morning I left. Looks like they have some pretty full on plumbing issues.
Mats J. Families with older children Sweden, December 30, 2013
Good standard!

Nice rooms,good wifi,good service!
9
Very good! Close to skytrain, fast inchecking,and fast outchecking!
Zhinia H. Families with older children South Korea, December 30, 2013
Decent for One Night.

Location, Location, Location
7.7
We stayed here for one night since our flight left the next morning. It was newer and my husbands name is Jasmine so we figured we give it a try. The hotel staff were nice, but the Bathrooms were not as clean.The tub and shower floors were so stained and dirty looking I decided to wait until I got home to take a shower. They do have washers in the rooms though and we brought our own detergant and were able to use the dryers they provide near the pool. The location is great if you use the Train. We were able to go shopping nearby and we took the train to the airport. Overall this place was okay but for the price I paid I could have probably did better but for one night.
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
very very nice

overall very happy with my stay here
7.3
very happy with my stay here and as usual excellent price from agoda
Long J. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Quite good if you stay there for a few nights.

Value for money, Clean and comfortable
7.7
New hotel which gives me a good value.
Chloe C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2013
wonderful experience and highly recommended

location, cleanliness, fast speed internet
9.7
Isa L. Couples Sweden, December 29, 2013
Great value for the money

Good sized room, excellent location close to skytrain, good neighborhood
7.7
We spent two nights in Bangkok and we had a great experience at Jasmin hotel resort. Good value for money, ok breakfast buffe (included in the price) and one minute to the sky train which can take you to the center of Thailand (Silom sqare) in 15 minutes. We where not disappointed.
Niina S. Couples Finland, December 27, 2013
Hotel easy to travel by BTS

Location
7.7
Jasmine Hotel is next to BTS station, which was excellent, for that reason hotel is also noisy. It Is better to take earplugs with You :) There are so many good restaurants nearby, so we did eat only once in a hotel. Nothing to complain about food or service. Hotel was clean and room also. Outside pool is very small and water was cold (we visited in December). Hotel guests were international. Minimarket is located right next to hotel and it is open 24/7.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine Resort Hotel BangkokJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Pool Residential Suites Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Spa Residential Suites Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Spa Residential Suites Jasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine Resort Hotel Bangkok - Garden

Customer Reviews - Jasmine Resort Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04