or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jati 3 Bungalows

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Garden Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Exterior Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Exterior Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room
Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Interior Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Garden Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Recreational Facilities Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Beatrice M. Families with older children United States of America, August 22, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Great location, wide rooms; comfortable beds, nice breakfast, ver nice pool
9
Wer enjoyed it very much.
Tina H. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Initially depressed

When we were upgraded to the correct room
5.3
The room we were given is at best a back packer/ budget room and were really NOT happy. It wasn't until I checked on Agodas site that I realised that this was not the room we had paid for. On checking with staff, they confirmed that the deluxe rooms are at the back and ours would not be available until the next day even though we had already paid for our entire stay. I'm sure if I had not checked we would have been left in this room. Make sure you get the deluxe rooms if you want something better and not after really standard rooms. Deluxe rooms with own balcony overlooking rainforest and river... Much better
Eileena L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
Overpriced and poorly maintained. Musky and damp.

The staff.
3.3
This location has seen better days. Price is way overpriced given the poor upkeep of the facility. Room was smelly and damp.
Lina N. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
comfortable, good location, affordable

friendly staff, quiet environment, comfortable
8.7
Alison B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Nice location - noisy construction

Location!
6
While booking , I arranged airport taxi pick-up directly with the hotel which took 2 weeks to get a response. They were not there when I arrived so ended up taking another taxi to Ubud. My room was not available so I was upgraded to a lovely newer room in their 3-story building along a small river. The room was great but the musk/mildew was sooooo strong. I endured thinking I would get used to it but it was strong. You could see the mold/mildew in the bathroom area possibly because it is in a dark, shady, area with little ventilation. They agreed the smell was bad and moved me to a standard room with the new construction site directly outside the window. Construction started at 7am-5pm and they said their expected completion would be in the next year. Sleep was difficult even with ear plugs when there are people talking outside and around the pool at all hours. The standard room shabby in need of cleaning - curtains, towels, and mosquito net was filthy. The breakfast was simple and fine and the location was within great walking distance to anything in Ubud.
Laura Z. Groups Switzerland, May 25, 2014
pleasant, easy going

banana pancakes, swimming pool, location
8.7
Meriske M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 20, 2014
Good Enough For Small Budget travellers

staff
5
Hoang T. Families with older children Vietnam, May 20, 2014
A time to relax and enjoy the nature

Peaceful atmosphere, Nice swimming pool and Great breakfast
9
Our room has the forest view with bird sound, water flow and fresh air. Totally a relaxed and enjoyable experience. However, the facilities of this hotel are a little bit running down: doors is hard to be closed, bathroom is old. The swimming pool is another plus point. It's not so big but surround by traditional house and trees. Enjoy, enjoy and enjoy. Staff is nice, friendly and EXTREMELY supportive. Breakfast is great. Definitely I'll recommend this hotel for my friends in the future.
Yuriy Z. Families with older children Kazakhstan, May 9, 2014
Nice and quiet location but not really comfortable

Close to Monkey Forest yet away from street noise
6
Stayed in beginning of May 2014 with two children in a so called Deluxe Family room, though found nothing deluxe really. A big room with two twin beds and a 2/3 room height divider (!!!!) with the toilet room, thus all private sounds audible. Big balcony with the view on greenery, small river and distant rice paddies. Walls were pretty thin and neighbors' TV sound very distracting. Swimming pool pretty big with shallow spot for kids. Breakfast choice was OK. Staff was OK. Hotel is about 100m from the Monkey Forest road, thus quiet and very green. Only 7min to the monkeys and 10-15 to the Palace of Ubud. Neighboring hotels looked nice also, might check them the next time.
Janice R. Groups Philippines, April 25, 2014
Relaxing and Breathtaking

Friendly Staff, Calm, Centrally Located
9
It was a great pleasure to stay in Jati 3 Bungalows. It was centrally located near Monkey Forest, close to shopping stores, Near the Ubud Palace and Ubud Market. It was quiet and relaxing as well. The bfast menu were limited the choice is to eat out after or opt to eat outside for bfast. It was nice to experience the culture of Bali in Ubud and I was glad that we stayed in this hotel. I will post this hotel on my blog.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jati 3 Bungalows BaliJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - GardenJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - ExteriorJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - BathroomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - ExteriorJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - BathroomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - BathroomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceJati 3 Bungalows Bali - InteriorJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - GardenJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Recreational FacilitiesJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - GardenJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04