Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jati 3 Bungalows

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Garden Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Exterior Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Exterior Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room
Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Interior Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Garden Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Recreational Facilities Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 255 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
Adhitia B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Quite & Good Place, but only that :)

Quite surrounding, good pool, location in the middle of Monkey Forrest street
5
Jati 3 need to upgrade their services & quality :)
Dafne G. Families with young children Spain, July 16, 2015
average

location, swimming pool, views
6.3
It was a nice stay, the staff working there was nice but a bit indiferent, not too warming. I think the breakfast is poor for what you pay. But the rooms were good, and the views amazing.
Todd H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2015
Worst hotel on my Bali stay

Location, grounds were nice
4.7
Yelena B. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, July 7, 2015
Definitely s value for money offer. Great location

location, overall relaxing atmosphere, service offering
9
very good, simple hotel in a great location. I liked it a lot. Value for money. I would stay there again
Juny C. Couples Spain, June 18, 2015
Fantastic hotel!

Room, open areas, location
9.7
Leslie P. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2015
Great Value

Pool, location, room
7
Excellent all round stay.
Elizabeth S. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2015
Great hideaway

garden, pool, atmosphere
9
Great location, close to the main attractions. Tucked away down quiet alley. The pool is nice. The rooms closer to pool can be nosy but the room facing the river are nice. Helpful staff. Great value for the money. I would not recommend the spa- but there are some great ones on the next alley (Lotus Lane).
Leslie P. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2015
Excellent budget accommodation.

Its location, its brilliant pool and its rooms.
7.3
Perfect, cheap and very cheerful and great location.
Leslie P. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2015
Couldn't be better.

Great location, brilliant swimming pool, friendly staff
8.7
Every time we come to Bali we always start at the Jati. It is super relaxed and in a prime location, and the swimming pool is fabulous. The breakfasts are included and are a little basic, but the service and pool more than make up for it. Highly recommended, and we will definitely return again and again.
Leslie P. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2015
Perfect budget hotel.

The pool, the location, the staff
7.7
We love the Jati. The pool is fantastic, the location is perfect and the staff are super friendly. We always stay here when we come to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jati 3 Bungalows BaliJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - GardenJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - ExteriorJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - BathroomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - ExteriorJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - BathroomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - BathroomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceJati 3 Bungalows Bali - InteriorJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - GardenJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Recreational FacilitiesJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - GardenJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01