or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jati 3 Bungalows

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Garden Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Exterior Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Exterior Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room
Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Interior Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Garden Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Recreational Facilities Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Tuan A. Groups Vietnam, April 29, 2015
Good value

Nice room, nice location, clean
7.3
The family room (4 pax) river view is big. When we arrived the mattress is damp. The hotel is in an alley of Jalan Monkey Forest. At night it's a little dark. The receptionist is not very welcome. Good breakfast. Tiny swimming pool. Wifi is hard to connect sometimes.
Catherine G. Solo travelers France, April 20, 2015
Good value for money in Central ubud

Location price and rooms facilities
8.7
Had a pleasant stay in this hotel . I booked a standard room which was clean and very well equipped. Air con fridge nice furniture and even a bath tube . Only downside is that the hotel currently has building work going on all around . This didn't disturb me much as I was up early and gone most part of the day but could be a problem for travellers wanting to have a relaxing day by the pool. Breakfast is good but only one choice of food and drink. Good value for money in very central ubud
Heather L. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2015
Disorganized and overpriced with bad plumbing

Location
4
This was truly the worst, most disorganized place I have ever dealt with. I cannot even begin to express how poorly run this establishemnt is. Our experience was shared by the couple that were also trying to check out at the same time we were who said "this is just to much work.....we are going where it is less difficult." No hot water, no a/c, tub clogged, bad breakfast, apathetic unintelligent staff that has ZERO communication with each other.
Chester L. Groups Philippines, January 15, 2015
nice location, vslue for money

swimming pool is nice, family room is perfect for Bali-inspired, location is accessible
9.3
they have very accommodating staff
Thu A. Couples Vietnam, December 25, 2014
Pleasant stay

good location, traditional architecture, and nice staff & service
8.3
It was hard to look for it at the first place as it is located inside a small lane, and then it turned out to be a hidden charm. The massage service here is great with the open air shower terrace.
Joan B. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
A relaxing stay

The location off Monkey road was central to walk everywhere. Quiet location looking over rice fields. Lovely swimming pool
9.3
It was a great place to stay to take the benefit of the easy access to good shopping and a wide range of interesting eating places. The hotel is small, set in lovely tropical gardens, overlooking a lovely pool with views to the rice fields. The standard rooms we stayed in were excellent value, clean, old style but with character and a balcony. We really enjoyed the lovely breakfast provided sitting under a shaded pegola.A good start to the day.
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2014
good stay

value for money, basic room, basic facility
8
Yanyang D. Groups China, October 3, 2014
Nice , Quiet .

Breakfast , environment , Service.
10
Whole hotel is beautiful, breakfast be very nice , all of us ( 5 female ) like them very much.
Siti Z. Families with older children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Poorly maintain

Quite, Large Room, Friendly Staffs
5.3
We were given to the lower ground of family room, and the room was so old, damp and musty. The toilet and bathroom was dirty, and no hot water supply during our stay. Luckily we only stay for one night. The hotel staffs are friendly.
Beatrice M. Families with older children United States of America, August 22, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Great location, wide rooms; comfortable beds, nice breakfast, ver nice pool
9
Wer enjoyed it very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jati 3 Bungalows BaliJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - GardenJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - ExteriorJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - BathroomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - ExteriorJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - BathroomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - BathroomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceJati 3 Bungalows Bali - InteriorJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - GardenJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Recreational FacilitiesJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - GardenJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01