Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jati 3 Bungalows

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Garden Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Exterior Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Exterior Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room
Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Interior Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Garden Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Recreational Facilities Jati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 246 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Juny C. Couples Spain, June 18, 2015
Fantastic hotel!

Room, open areas, location
9.7
Leslie P. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2015
Great Value

Pool, location, room
7
Excellent all round stay.
Elizabeth S. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2015
Great hideaway

garden, pool, atmosphere
9
Great location, close to the main attractions. Tucked away down quiet alley. The pool is nice. The rooms closer to pool can be nosy but the room facing the river are nice. Helpful staff. Great value for the money. I would not recommend the spa- but there are some great ones on the next alley (Lotus Lane).
Leslie P. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2015
Excellent budget accommodation.

Its location, its brilliant pool and its rooms.
7.3
Perfect, cheap and very cheerful and great location.
Leslie P. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2015
Couldn't be better.

Great location, brilliant swimming pool, friendly staff
8.7
Every time we come to Bali we always start at the Jati. It is super relaxed and in a prime location, and the swimming pool is fabulous. The breakfasts are included and are a little basic, but the service and pool more than make up for it. Highly recommended, and we will definitely return again and again.
Leslie P. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2015
Perfect budget hotel.

The pool, the location, the staff
7.7
We love the Jati. The pool is fantastic, the location is perfect and the staff are super friendly. We always stay here when we come to Bali.
Shayne G. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
Good little hidaway and great location

Location Quiet Friendly
7.7
A downside was I needed parking and the description said they had parking but there was no parking. The upside was quietly tucked away in nice surroundings. staff friendly and helpful. Value for money. Room clean.
Helen J. Couples Australia, May 7, 2015
Great location very good value for money

location pool environment
7.7
We had a good stay at jati 3 our room was clean and spacious with a lovely balcony overlooking the rain forest. It was very centrally located to shops and restaurants and extremely good value for money
Siew S. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Biking traveler

Nice pool side and quiet
5
Simple basic accommodation with average service
Tuan A. Groups Vietnam, April 29, 2015
Good value

Nice room, nice location, clean
7.3
The family room (4 pax) river view is big. When we arrived the mattress is damp. The hotel is in an alley of Jalan Monkey Forest. At night it's a little dark. The receptionist is not very welcome. Good breakfast. Tiny swimming pool. Wifi is hard to connect sometimes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jati 3 Bungalows BaliJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - GardenJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - ExteriorJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - BathroomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - ExteriorJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - BathroomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - BathroomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceJati 3 Bungalows Bali - InteriorJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - GardenJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Recreational FacilitiesJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomJati 3 Bungalows Bali - GardenJati 3 Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04