or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant

Jl. Raya Jatinangor No. 13 - 15, Jatinangor, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Bathroom Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest Room Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest Room Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest Room Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest Room Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest Room Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest Room Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest Room Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest Room Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest Room Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest Room Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest Room Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest Room Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Exterior Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Exterior Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Interior
Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Meeting Room Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Reception Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Restaurant Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Exterior Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Exterior
Area: Jatinangor Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.1

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
4.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.4
Room Comfort/Standard
4.7
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Iqbal A. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2014
decent hotel

quite. next to toll gate
6
Nice. Good staff and very helpful. Quite. Will be back next time? Maybe
Joko U. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2013
nice place for short term stay

easily accesed, cheap, comfort
6.3
Kartini A. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
The worst hotel ever.

None.
3
The bathroom and cafe are dirty.The breakfast was poor.
Noor A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
NOT RECOMENDED - THE WORST HOTEL I EVER STAYED

close to IPDN school, booking available via internet/phone
2.3
I will NEVER stay in this hotel again!! hotel location at agoda's map is not accurate. hotel building is old and poor. hotel room is very dirty and a lot of mosquitoes. my wive refuse to use the bathroom & shower because it's very unhygienic. AC & room phone is broken.
Sumarni N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Standard Hotel

Standard room
5.7
Kadek E. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2013
Worth the price..

Good location, breakfast inclusive, affordable
7
It was convenience because near the main road.. The room is clean. One single issue I have in my room that the shower's pressure was weak. Overall, the hotel was nice. The breakfast's selection including nasi uduk and nasi goreng. I believe that they have porridges too. I recommend it if you want to be close to padjajaran university (not walking distance, but you can always take public transport) and need room with affordable price.
Nugrahvida P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Nothing special one night in Jatinangor

Budget hotel, close to Padjadjaran University, close to Cipularang toll
4.7
I reserved deluxe room. The room is small. When I entered the room, smell the odor from the bathroom. Since other rooms had been occupied, I asked them to move to the suite room. The room was bigger, but the AC did not work well. The light in the bathroom was dark. Water from the shower did not come out evenly.
Noraini I. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Suitable for short stay or transit

Easy acess, simple ad fast internet
4.3
Just ok, nothing to shout about, however the hotel is suitable for transit or short stay
Aga S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2013
There hotel is so badly at all, no clean, air cold

Nothing the best things in hotel
2.3
La O. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2013
A dirty room despite it is deluxe

Affordable, and easy access
4
It was a surprisingly terrible room we got, dirty bed and bathroom. Not recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jatinangor Hotel & Restaurant BandungJatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - BathroomJatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest RoomJatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest RoomJatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest RoomJatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest RoomJatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest RoomJatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest RoomJatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest RoomJatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest RoomJatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest RoomJatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest RoomJatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest RoomJatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Guest RoomJatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - ExteriorJatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - ExteriorJatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - InteriorJatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Meeting RoomJatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - ReceptionJatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - RestaurantJatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - ExteriorJatinangor Hotel & Restaurant Bandung - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01