or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior Java Hotel Laoag - Swimming Pool Java Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Java Hotel Laoag - Suite Room Java Hotel Laoag - Garden Java Hotel Laoag - Ballroom- Majestic Hall Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Eagles’ Nest Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Outdoor Tennis Court Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Java Hotel Laoag - Meeting Room Java Hotel Laoag - Swimming Pool Java Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Java Hotel Laoag - Fitness Center
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobby Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior Java Hotel Laoag - Entrance Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Java Hotel Laoag - Entrance Java Hotel Laoag - Entrance Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Java Hotel Laoag - Reception Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Zenaida M. Business travelers Philippines, January 3, 2014
Great value for money

large room, efficient and accomodating staff, have airport transfer facilities
8
Pleasant stay amidst bali inspired architecture. Good selection of Ilokano dishes in the menu of the restaurant. Hotel staff very good.
Victor D. Couples Australia, December 16, 2013
A pleasant surprise

....
8
For a provincial hotel, I found the Java Hotel to be of a high standard.
Kathleen M. Groups Australia, November 21, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

dining staff, food and comfortable room
7.7
Carina D. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2013
Value for money hotel.

Cost.
7.7
Good hotel. Though there iis no elevator and we were esconced on the 3rd floor. The public tranpsort in Laoag is limited to the tricycle. So don't forget to book hotel transfers to and from the airportt.
Linda A. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Comfortable and clean

NIce building, fast internet, friendly staff
8
We were only there for 1 night, in transit from Vigan to MNL but it was a delightful and restful stay. It's a beautifully designed hotel, with the best internet access we experienced on this trip. We'll stay at this hotel again, given the chance.
Romulo C. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2013
pleasant...unforgettable

design,amenitiesmexcellent staff
9
very satisfactory....nice to be back...worth endorsing to other travellers comfortable.accessible,safe and great staff service!!!!
Philip A. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2013
nice room

clean room and toilet but it would be better if the toilets have bidet
6.7
the place is nice but its far from the city and it took us awhile to get a transport. we stayed in junior suite, the room is nice and clean but have mosquitos. again i suggest to have bidet in their toilets.
Rodrigo J. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2013
CENTRAL, NICE HOTEL DESIGN & GOOD FOOD

CENTRAL LOCATION, GOOD FOOD, NICE DESIGN
8.3
NICE ROOMS & FOOD, W/ 24-HOUR STORE. BUT THE ONLY DRAWBACK IS THE FACCADE OF GAS STATION W/ BUSES, BUT WE DIDNT MIND...
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2013
comfortable but i don't recommend dining

big rooms, nice staff
5.3
not that great but comfortable enough. their restaurant service sucks, long wait and food is not that great. front desk is not well trained.
Lorraine L. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2013
centrally located

good location,good food
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolJava Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesJava Hotel Laoag - Suite RoomJava Hotel Laoag - GardenJava Hotel Laoag - Ballroom- Majestic HallJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - Eagles’ Nest RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - Outdoor Tennis CourtJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - Meeting RoomJava Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolJava Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomJava Hotel Laoag - Fitness CenterJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - InteriorJava Hotel Laoag - InteriorJava Hotel Laoag - ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - EntranceJava Hotel Laoag - ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - InteriorJava Hotel Laoag - EntranceJava Hotel Laoag - EntranceJava Hotel Laoag - InteriorJava Hotel Laoag - ReceptionJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04