Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Hotel

Gen. Segundo Avenue, Brgy. 55-B Salet, City Proper, Laoag, Philippines 2900

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 96 reviews

89 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Katarus M. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2016
Good
5.3
Good value
Flordeluna D. Business travelers Philippines, April 2, 2016
NICE AND COOL HOTEL
6
THE HOTEL IS VERY NICE, CLOSE TO THE CITY AND NEARBY TOURIST DESTINATION. THE AMBIANCE IS VERY NICE, VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFF ARE VERY NICE AND ACCOMMODATING.
Reina L. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2016
Ilocos
5.7
Good location, food, and value for money. Staff needs more efficiency.
Michael N. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2016
Laoag

Service, food and service
8.3
Patrick F. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2016
Java hotel

Location. cleanliness. staff.
7
Our stay was very nice. The staff went the extra Mile to accommadate our needs Will recommend to our friends and families
Jennifer R. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2016
Good enough
4
Overall, the rooms were okay. Food at the resto is good. Location is not bad.
Mitkhail G. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2016
Better than a 7.5, should be atleast an 8
5.7
the place was awesome, better than what me and family expected
Puay W. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2016
Good
5.7
Good
Angela S. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2016
Very nice stay
6.3
Many says that the location is quite far from the city proper but I think otherwise. It is just a tricycle away from the town proper. The amenities are complete. The room is clean and spacious. Even my young daughter likes it.
Elpidio M. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2016
Locos vacation
6.7
Very nice place to stay. Room needs more power outlet for chargers. Open air restaurant has excellent menu, but can be breezy and attract insects in evenings.
Previous page 11 - 20 of 89 reviews Next page
Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolJava Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesJava Hotel Laoag - Suite RoomJava Hotel Laoag - GardenJava Hotel Laoag - Ballroom- Majestic HallJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - Eagles’ Nest RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - Outdoor Tennis CourtJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - Meeting RoomJava Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolJava Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomJava Hotel Laoag - Fitness CenterJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - InteriorJava Hotel Laoag - InteriorJava Hotel Laoag - ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - EntranceJava Hotel Laoag - ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - InteriorJava Hotel Laoag - EntranceJava Hotel Laoag - EntranceJava Hotel Laoag - InteriorJava Hotel Laoag - ReceptionJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06