Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, City Proper, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior Java Hotel Laoag - Swimming Pool Java Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Java Hotel Laoag - Suite Room Java Hotel Laoag - Garden Java Hotel Laoag - Ballroom- Majestic Hall Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Eagles’ Nest Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Outdoor Tennis Court Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Java Hotel Laoag - Meeting Room Java Hotel Laoag - Swimming Pool Java Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Java Hotel Laoag - Fitness Center
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobby Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior Java Hotel Laoag - Entrance Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Java Hotel Laoag - Entrance Java Hotel Laoag - Entrance Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Java Hotel Laoag - Reception Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior
Area: City Proper Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 68 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Nancy C. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9.7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Jeanie R. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8
Jeanie R. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8.3
Jeanie R. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8.3
Steven H. Couples Australia, March 24, 2015
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2.7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Josefina P. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2015
Spacious room

Location, spacious room
6.7
Pleasant stay although they were mosquitoes in the room.
Lilia M. Families with older children United States of America, February 7, 2015
Laoag gem.

Good food. Helpful staff. Comfortable hotel.
10
I would stay here again next time I visit Laoag.
Gerardo D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
Good value, clean room, & pro svc, BUT bad odor

Staff professionalism & warm service, brewed coffee, quiet
8
Because there was no window in bathroom, the air did not circulate. There was a foul odor from uncirculated air. I had to ask staff to spray using a freshener. This was only a temporary solution, as the odor returned. Apart from that, room was clean and quiet. I was in Room 107. There was also a weird odor in the dining room! he night I ate. I was in the section near the large bird cage. The smell did not emanate from the cage. It seemed to come from the ground under the floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolJava Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesJava Hotel Laoag - Suite RoomJava Hotel Laoag - GardenJava Hotel Laoag - Ballroom- Majestic HallJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - Eagles’ Nest RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - Outdoor Tennis CourtJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - Meeting RoomJava Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolJava Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomJava Hotel Laoag - Fitness CenterJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - InteriorJava Hotel Laoag - InteriorJava Hotel Laoag - ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - EntranceJava Hotel Laoag - ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - InteriorJava Hotel Laoag - EntranceJava Hotel Laoag - EntranceJava Hotel Laoag - InteriorJava Hotel Laoag - ReceptionJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07