or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior Java Hotel Laoag - Swimming Pool Java Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Java Hotel Laoag - Suite Room Java Hotel Laoag - Garden Java Hotel Laoag - Ballroom- Majestic Hall Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Eagles’ Nest Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Outdoor Tennis Court Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Java Hotel Laoag - Meeting Room Java Hotel Laoag - Swimming Pool Java Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Java Hotel Laoag - Fitness Center
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobby Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior Java Hotel Laoag - Entrance Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Java Hotel Laoag - Entrance Java Hotel Laoag - Entrance Java Hotel Laoag - Interior Java Hotel Laoag - Reception Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Sheila M. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2014
Nice hotel

Room, Ambiance
8
We had a nice stay in the hotel. Room rate includes breakfast but has 3 options only. They have add-ons in the menu but it's not included on room rate. Location is a bit far from the city center.
Ernesto A. Couples Guam, July 24, 2014
Awesome

room; food and staff
9.3
Awesome experience
Norhanah M. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2014
Romantic, nice selections of food, nice ambiance

good food, nice ambiance, attentive staff, will definitely come back
8
Romantic, room is perfect, quiet, good food, attentive staff
Alfredo P. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2014
After a long ride, this hotel met our needs.

Cold beer. Good food at the resto bar. Comfortable rooms.
6.7
We had a good sleep but checking out was a bit time consuming.
Jobelle K. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2014
This is hotel very gud

KindMasarab foodClean
5.3
Very gud is this hotel if i have a time i will go there
Jobelle K. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2014
Gud

Clean Swimming Food
6
So~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~good. Very very kind all na
Ricardo I. Business travelers Philippines, May 6, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, restaurant open until 2am and 24 hr convenient store outside
8.7
Cecilia O. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable :-)

Affordable, neat & clean , comfortable
7
our stay was enjoyable and comfortable in general.
Marc E. Couples Australia, February 1, 2014
nicest city in the philippines

the location the staff and the amenities
9.3
Best hotel in laoag value for money and the nicest staff you will meet
Felicitas E. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2014
Relaxing and fun.

Accommodating staff, good food and very pleasant ambiance.
8
Very good and worth recommending to family and friends anytime they decided to visit Laoag.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolJava Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesJava Hotel Laoag - Suite RoomJava Hotel Laoag - GardenJava Hotel Laoag - Ballroom- Majestic HallJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - Eagles’ Nest RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - Outdoor Tennis CourtJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - Meeting RoomJava Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolJava Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomJava Hotel Laoag - Fitness CenterJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - InteriorJava Hotel Laoag - InteriorJava Hotel Laoag - ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - EntranceJava Hotel Laoag - ExteriorJava Hotel Laoag - InteriorJava Hotel Laoag - EntranceJava Hotel Laoag - EntranceJava Hotel Laoag - InteriorJava Hotel Laoag - ReceptionJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06