My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Interior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - View Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive Area Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1273 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1273)
Sort by:
Imaswaty I. Groups Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Pretty good staying

Location, location, location
6
I choose this hotel cause it's near the hospital I want to go. That's the only reason I choose this hotel. Overall, good staying.
Wiwi S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2013
Good Location for business traveller

Good location, Near to Airport, Clean
6.3
So far I enjoyed stay in this hotel. Good location and easy access to the city. Good breakfast also. I will recommend this hotel to my collegue and friends
Derek L. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2013
Not too bad, in a good location

location. near airport and nice cafe food
7.7
Sveta U. Business travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2013
comfort room, good service, nice sky bar

nice sky bar, good location, good service
8
Ketut B. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2013
nice room, close to the big shoping mall

location, nice room, great breakfast
7.3
we love to stay in this hotel cos the location close to the offices and shoping mall, great breakfast, and the roof top bar
Sri D. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2013
lucky it's only one night

good location, easy access to toll road and near shopping mall
4.3
it is only a short stay for attending wedding, so only a little time spent in the room. otherwise it will be disturbing as all the noise from the outside can be clearly heard from the room.
Robert K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2013
nice hotel with a large room

cleaness, large of room and strategic locations
7
Ketut B. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2013
great breakfast, near big shoping malls, location

friendly staffs, value for money,great breakfast
8
quick check in and check out, nice view room, great breakfast, near big shoping malls
Subhan Z. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2013
Nice hotel at business center

Next to Ciputra world
6.3
Nice and fun hotel in Surabaya with affordable budget for business and travel
Feliana A. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2013
I had awesome stay experience with Java Paragon

comfortable, clean, fast service
8
java paragon is located in west of surabaya city, near ciputra world. java paragon is clean, comfortable and we had comfortable holiday. the restaurant food is delicious and has fast service. i hope that java paragon keep giving good performance for the guests coming. i will recommend this hotel to friends, family and relatives.I really had awesome experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - InteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ViewJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pub/LoungeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive LoungeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive AreaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - BathroomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - BathroomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03