or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1353 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1353)
Sort by:
Candace T. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Fast, convenient, and comfortable.

Location, cleanliness, and big beds.
8
We always stayed at this hotel everytime we come to Bandung. The hotel is centrally located and easy to go everywhere because the taxi is always around. They also give a free shuttle service to the nearest mall, which is very convenient.
Kah C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Clean & friendly staff

Worth of Money
8
Winston C. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2013
Nice and easy going. Comfortable

Service, convenience and comfort
8
Breakfast is good with a nice spread of choices. Price was acceptable at less than Sgd 100/ night. Good and enjoyable stay, i will come back for another stay any time.
Janice L. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2013
Friendly staff

Attentive Staff, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8.3
I was here in Surabaya on a business trip. We were pleasantly surprised that the hotel was very presentable with friendly and attentive staff. We had our breakfast, lunch and dinner in the hotel. The restaurants provide quality food and food that was value for money. Overall, the experience is great.
Adi S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2013
good for business travelers

location near food places
5
nice only take time to get the room, parking staff not friendly
Fellycia D. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
My first choice for business trip to Surabaya

Clean, comfortable, close proximity to Ciputra World Surabaya
8
Tamara B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
not my first definitely not my last

always possible for early check in, comfortable room, good price
7.3
its been a good experience, this is not my first time and definitely won't be my last.
Shin-Ju C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 10, 2013
Very good location for transit passenger

good location, good service and good price
6.7
It's very nice to stay in this hotel with a very reasonable price. Good location to access the highway.
Shin-Ju C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 10, 2013
Good location

Food, location & room comfort
8
Good and always stayed in this hotel when travelled to Surabaya.
Issac O. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
good hotel

location, staff & room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08