Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1298 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1298)
Sort by:
Enrico T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2013
i like it and it is very easy for all acess

value,food,location
8
very good even though at short period of time. The location itself is very convinient. The sky lounge is amazing you can view the city from the top floor
Stephanie S. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2013
Pleasant Hotel

Location, Nice Room and Good Service
6
Centrally located, nice and clean hotel room and counter staff service is attentive.
Joko Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2013
Good business hotel

Nice roof top bar, good Chinese Ah-yat restaurant
7.7
Budi M. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2013
we enjoyed staying there

nice pool, nice bfast and great location
6.7
Caifu C. Business travelers China, September 2, 2013
location, fitting is new and good

location, fitting and food
10
this is hotel is very easy to access to airport. near the big shopping mall have a good restanrant
Seng H. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
staffs are helpful.

easy checkin and out. prompt attention and staffs are well trained to communicate in english
7.3
Karelina D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2013
room very nice

room, food, and location
8
i really enjoyed my stay. the hotel really closed to everything
Budi M. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2013
i feel so comfortable here

location, good breakfast, good enough
6
Eddy P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2013
affordable hotel near by shopping mall

location, staff performance, price
8
I have always been staying at this hotel everytime I visit Surabaya. The location is great, easy access to the airport by the toll road and only 250 meters away from the most happening shopping mall in Surabaya. You should check the rooftop too, nice cafe up there.
Christine N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
Good and Clean Hotel

Location, Comfy and Staff
10
It's a short trip to Surabaya, but i do love stay in this hotel.. Easy to get to the Airport and catch my flight. So, this is a nice trip to Surabaya and also nice Hotel to stay..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02