or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Interior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - View Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive Area Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1266 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1266)
Sort by:
Nino P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2013
I liked the friendly atmophere, when you travell a

Clean room,nice n comfort
7.7
This is a good hotel: new, efficient, clean. The breakfast is excellent. The staff is friendly and helpful. But the hotel has little atmosphere and the location is not very attractive.
Han W. Business travelers China, August 12, 2013
except the location, other conditions is so so

i don't know
6.3
I booked two rooms from www.agoda.com. But when i check in, I want to increase another room in reception, the staff said that they can give us a promotion price for the 3rd room, I agree and check in. But When i went into the lift, i found the the room charge for the 3rd room is expensive, because i saw the advertisement promotion price in lift, the staff can give me more cheaper charge for the 3rd room. The feel is not so good....
Agus A. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
small room and no bath up

city view, centrally located, nice lounges
6.7
Centrally located, but the room is very small, small bed to.. But the good things is the staff is friendly and have a nice lounge with nice sofa
Minggus U. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Very pleasant

the buffet breakfast, the location and the surroundings
7
It's a nice one, the breakfast is simply delicious, I like the quiet surroundings,the staff are quite friendly, and the location is amazing it is surrounded by malls so you can go shopping anytime you want.
Linda P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
nice hotel

clean, luxury, and great location
7
This hotel was recommended from my friends,, and that is true.. I loved this hotel very much..
Yopi Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
good hotel and good room

good room and the variant for breakfast and free happy ours good looking in the lounge
9
Good is so nice hotel and i will come back to java paragon
Feby V. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Very comfortable with nice deluxe room, bfast

Clean, comfort, humble
10
Very humble hotel, clean hotel, and near from ciputra world surabaya favorite mall in surabaya
Victor L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
it was a great nights as always at this hotel...

clean, comfy, elegant
10
it was great... as always i love this hotel... i am a regular customer on this hotel.. for business and pleasure this hotel served u with the best facilities from dining, bars, drinks, internet, and many other facilities... located in the central of business district also... and very easy to access... nice and i love this hotel...
Andreas R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Great Hotel and Location

Location, breakfast menu, and value for money
7.7
Eddy P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2013
great hotel to stay

location, staff, room
8
I have been staying at this hotel for many times and this will not be my last.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - InteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ViewJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pub/LoungeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive LoungeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive AreaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - BathroomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - BathroomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07