or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1286 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1286)
Sort by:
Minggus U. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Very pleasant

the buffet breakfast, the location and the surroundings
7
It's a nice one, the breakfast is simply delicious, I like the quiet surroundings,the staff are quite friendly, and the location is amazing it is surrounded by malls so you can go shopping anytime you want.
Linda P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
nice hotel

clean, luxury, and great location
7
This hotel was recommended from my friends,, and that is true.. I loved this hotel very much..
Yopi Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
good hotel and good room

good room and the variant for breakfast and free happy ours good looking in the lounge
9
Good is so nice hotel and i will come back to java paragon
Feby V. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Very comfortable with nice deluxe room, bfast

Clean, comfort, humble
10
Very humble hotel, clean hotel, and near from ciputra world surabaya favorite mall in surabaya
Victor L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
it was a great nights as always at this hotel...

clean, comfy, elegant
10
it was great... as always i love this hotel... i am a regular customer on this hotel.. for business and pleasure this hotel served u with the best facilities from dining, bars, drinks, internet, and many other facilities... located in the central of business district also... and very easy to access... nice and i love this hotel...
Andreas R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Great Hotel and Location

Location, breakfast menu, and value for money
7.7
Eddy P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2013
great hotel to stay

location, staff, room
8
I have been staying at this hotel for many times and this will not be my last.
Vincentius L. Groups Indonesia, August 3, 2013
satisfy with the service and surely come back

clean room, centrally located, easy access
8
great hotel with a clean room. centrallu located so that easily to go anywhere. nearby shopping mall, restaurant, etc
Alfonsus H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
fooled by agoda

location, location, view
6
i was booking this hotel because agoda state 'bathtub' as one of the room facilities, but actually there is no bathtub in deluxe type room. so i was disappointed with agoda, and wont trust agoda room facility statements again. i was bringing my baby to stay in this hotel so she can swim in the bathtub, but, since there is no bathtub, my wife is disappointed with me.
Erick Y. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2013
Good hotel

Small room, near toll road
8
Easy access to toll road, 30 minutes from airport. The room is very small, but nice n clean. Near to ciputra world mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04