or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1357 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1357)
Sort by:
Christine N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
Good and Clean Hotel

Location, Comfy and Staff
10
It's a short trip to Surabaya, but i do love stay in this hotel.. Easy to get to the Airport and catch my flight. So, this is a nice trip to Surabaya and also nice Hotel to stay..
Bernard M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2013
nice, comfort and great breakfast buffet

clean, great variety of breakfast buffet, easy access
8
good hotel, helpful staff, easy access to city, great variety of breakfast buffet,
Henry T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2013
smell of cigarettes everywhere

quiet, easy acess, that's it
6.3
the room was smells of cigarettes even in the non smoking floor, no rules were enforced for those who smoke, people are smoking in the hallways even tough it was non smoking floor. Rooms are dirty, dirty carpets, from time to time i've come to this hotel, but no improvements by the managemenet
Fery H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Great location to US consulate

Location, great Chinese restaurant, fast room service
7.3
Overall was great, but the bar (citylite - rooftop) serves the worse cocktail ever and over priced.
Pamela R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2013
easy access from airport, overall friendly staff

comfy room, quick room service, wide variety breakfast, have a posh rooftop bars with the city view.
7.7
overall satisfying with a friendly staff makes everything easy. comfy room, quick room service, wide variety breakfast, have a posh rooftop bars with the city view.
Nino P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2013
I liked the friendly atmophere, when you travell a

Clean room,nice n comfort
7.7
This is a good hotel: new, efficient, clean. The breakfast is excellent. The staff is friendly and helpful. But the hotel has little atmosphere and the location is not very attractive.
Han W. Business travelers China, August 12, 2013
except the location, other conditions is so so

i don't know
6.3
I booked two rooms from www.agoda.com. But when i check in, I want to increase another room in reception, the staff said that they can give us a promotion price for the 3rd room, I agree and check in. But When i went into the lift, i found the the room charge for the 3rd room is expensive, because i saw the advertisement promotion price in lift, the staff can give me more cheaper charge for the 3rd room. The feel is not so good....
Agus A. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
small room and no bath up

city view, centrally located, nice lounges
6.7
Centrally located, but the room is very small, small bed to.. But the good things is the staff is friendly and have a nice lounge with nice sofa
Minggus U. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Very pleasant

the buffet breakfast, the location and the surroundings
7
It's a nice one, the breakfast is simply delicious, I like the quiet surroundings,the staff are quite friendly, and the location is amazing it is surrounded by malls so you can go shopping anytime you want.
Linda P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
nice hotel

clean, luxury, and great location
7
This hotel was recommended from my friends,, and that is true.. I loved this hotel very much..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06