or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1290 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1290)
Sort by:
Yvonne C. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2013
delicious breakfast, comfartable hotel

delicious breakfast, friendly staff, good location
9
Verry like the breakfast, delicious breakfast with many choice of food.
Eddy P. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2013
fast check in fast check out and friendly staff

location and price
7
my frequent hotel whenever I visit Surabaya. Perfectly located hotel and easy access to most shopping mall and culinary places. will definitely come again.
Andrew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
great views, nice rooftop bar, centrally located

views, sky bar, pool
8
I booked through agoda expecting a bathtub as it was advertised, upon arrival i was told there are no bathtubs in the hotel, they had upgraded me however to executive room at the top 22nd level, the room was large, amazing views of mountains and the city, the only issue i found with the hotel was the lifts, they only have two and there is a substantial wait at peak times if you are on the top floor
Ramil P. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2013
Great hotel, nice bar and executive lounge.

Location near malls. Great breakfast and good comfortable rooms
8
I stayed in the executive floor. It is just steps to the citilites bar and resto. It has an exec lounge that serves modest coctails and light snacks. The room is large enough with a comfortable bed.. Food at the resto is great but a little pricey
Sakhonpat J. Business travelers Thailand, June 28, 2013
city location , price a bit high

location ; location and location
6
to be concern for every issues ; and have to learn more for local culture if would keep stay there
Indah F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
nice design hotel for around lobby n swimming pool

nice swimming pool, friendly staff, nice design
8
overall is good, but there are several small rooms because the room layout is at elbow-room of the building so it feels cramped
Stefan D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2013
A pleasant overnight

Comfortable bed, nice breakfast, easy access
7.7
I was staying overnight with my business partner for a meeting. This hotel is nice, not to expensive and have a nice comfortable bed. Also if you are a vegetarian (not a strict vegan) like me, the breakfast has quite a broad selection. Bottom line, I had a nice stay :)
Lip J. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2013
Nice and Clean Hotel

Value for money, room is clean but small, walking distance to Ciputra World Shopping Mall.
8
Indah F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2013
nice swimming pool

nice swimming pool, friendly staff, nice design
7.3
Mark T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2013
Good value for money

Clean room, near to shopping mall
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02