or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1298 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1298)
Sort by:
Juei T. Business travelers Taiwan, May 25, 2013
Location on busy street. Avoid busy hours.

Closed to the freeway. Nice bar on top of floor and various styles of breakfast.
10
Fareed S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Cheap and OK

cheap,clean,nice food
4
Yung C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 25, 2013
Very nice hotel

Friendly,coefficient,very-good breakfast
9.3
Ailene Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Overall satisfactory experience

Close proximity to shopping mall Ciputra World; many F&B outlets in its surrounding and spacious layout for 2 room apt I stayed in.
6.7
Overall satisfactory although there are some disappointments that I with to highlight. We stayed in this serviced apt because we wanted a home environment for our toddler. The apt is not equipped with washing machine or dryer. Kitchen is nice but only for show. There is no basic utensils or cutlery sets that we can use for cooking. Housekeeping service is poor as toilets are not clean thoroughly with strands of hair visibly all over the floor.
Liu R. Business travelers Taiwan, May 22, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good Breakfast, Friendly Stuff, Close to a Mall
8.3
Sveta U. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2013
Good service, good breakfast

city view, near to the ciputra mall, easy access to the airport
8
Daryl M. Business travelers Australia, May 21, 2013
Smooth and comfortable

Service, room, gym
9.3
I only ended up staying for the one night as had to leave earlier than expected, however the room was sensational and the rooftop bar superb for an evening drink with a view. The staff were very friendly and the service excellent. I would happily stay there again and recommend so to anyone else.
Huuduc H. Business travelers Italy, May 21, 2013
just stay couple of night , not much to do

clean , affordable , gym
6.7
Eddy P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2013
My fave hotel

Staff, location, acCess
8.7
Ive been staying at this hotel a few time and I like it. Its located near Ciputra World (Surabaya's latest shopping center) and Surabaya Town Square. Access to the toll road within 2-3kilometers away which means it take only about 15 minutes to the airport. Staff are friendly and helpful while the rate is not expensive for this kind of hotel at the area.
Yuliani S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Dissapointed stay ever :(

Wide variety of bfas buffet, close to mall, in-room wifi available
5.3
I am stay many times in this hotel with my kids. But this time was a disappointing stay in Paragon. I arrived at 3PM, that is one hour more than the check in time (2PM) but they said there is no room ready for us yet. So they only finished the administration paper only ands told me to wait for the room. After waiting 30minutes, they still don't have the ready room. And when it reached 45minutes, I become angry, and they upgrade my room to club room WITHOUT any room facilities included. So only the room. Waited to long, have upgrade room without any facilities included, and the room is smaller than our usual room. Not come again for this hotel. As the price is more higher but no satisfied we received from our last stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03