or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1318 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1318)
Sort by:
Daryl M. Business travelers Australia, May 21, 2013
Smooth and comfortable

Service, room, gym
9.3
I only ended up staying for the one night as had to leave earlier than expected, however the room was sensational and the rooftop bar superb for an evening drink with a view. The staff were very friendly and the service excellent. I would happily stay there again and recommend so to anyone else.
Huuduc H. Business travelers Italy, May 21, 2013
just stay couple of night , not much to do

clean , affordable , gym
6.7
Eddy P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2013
My fave hotel

Staff, location, acCess
8.7
Ive been staying at this hotel a few time and I like it. Its located near Ciputra World (Surabaya's latest shopping center) and Surabaya Town Square. Access to the toll road within 2-3kilometers away which means it take only about 15 minutes to the airport. Staff are friendly and helpful while the rate is not expensive for this kind of hotel at the area.
Yuliani S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Dissapointed stay ever :(

Wide variety of bfas buffet, close to mall, in-room wifi available
5.3
I am stay many times in this hotel with my kids. But this time was a disappointing stay in Paragon. I arrived at 3PM, that is one hour more than the check in time (2PM) but they said there is no room ready for us yet. So they only finished the administration paper only ands told me to wait for the room. After waiting 30minutes, they still don't have the ready room. And when it reached 45minutes, I become angry, and they upgrade my room to club room WITHOUT any room facilities included. So only the room. Waited to long, have upgrade room without any facilities included, and the room is smaller than our usual room. Not come again for this hotel. As the price is more higher but no satisfied we received from our last stay.
Dodit S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Comfortable room. friendly staff

Clean room, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
Excellent hotel for business travelers, comfortable room and bed to provide quality rest to gain energy for the morning activity
Victor L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Good hotel for business travel

Good service. Easy to access. excellent facilities
10
Susanto Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2013
Nice hotel to stay

located in the city center, close to shopping mal, good restaurant downstair
6.3
It's an ok experience to stay in this hotel. Very close to new mal, Ciputra world
Susanto Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2013
Adequate hotel to stay but too expensive

Close to shopping mal, centrally located, and nice Chinese restaurant downstair
6.3
It's ok, however given the current price, I won't pick this hotel when I come to Surabaya again. There are other selections to choose at similar rate
Somboon S. Business travelers Thailand, May 14, 2013
Nice, clean and big room

One of the best business hotel i n Surabaya, nice clean & comfort
6
Rio A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2013
Im experiance it as a standard hotel with hi cost

Central,near shopping mall,alot of food
6
Quit good,staff is nice,lack of airconditioner,high cost

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05