Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1501 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1501)
Sort by:
Siang K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
pleasant, space for privacy, nice swimming pool

excellent value, pleasant evironment, exellent cuisines (CityView restaurant and best Chinese restaurant in town)
8
Excellent value. I am a very satisfied customer, I would definitely come back. Beautiful hotel, plenty of of space near swimming pool and privacy for me to do daily Tai Chi exercise in crisp fresh air and privacy. Gymn and sauna. Exellent western style restaurant on the 21st floor with city view. Exellent Chinese restaurant on the 2nd & 3rd floor. Breakfast buffet frying food too dry, fruit juices too sweet, stale coffee but excellent expresso.
Report this review
Wong M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
pleasant stay

clean room, friendly staff, good location
8
Hotel is nice, staff are friendly. Centrally located, there are shops and restaurants nearby. Tried their buffet dinner, only average.
Report this review
Wong M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Pleasant Stay

spacious room, good location, friendly staff
8
Hotel is nice, staff are friendly. Centrally located, there are shops and restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Nelson M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2013
easy access

fiendly
8
comfortable, friendly staff and easy access to the airport through toll road
Report this review
Onny A. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Comfort, great night city view, romantic dinner

Comfort, great night city view, romantic dinner
9.3
Although we had to wait an hour for room availibility, rest of all we had a great time at this hotel. Especially for the romantic dinner at Citilites Skyclub & Bistro. Good breakfast with a lot of variety from local Indonesian and western food.
Report this review
Muniruddin M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Business travelers

Clean, good service and modern
8
Actually i reserved for my business partner. But overall is good. Keep up the good works agoda and java paragon hotel.
Report this review
Issac O. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
would come back again

location, staff & room
7.7
Report this review
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Feel great looking over the city!

Modern, very nice swimming pool and nice landscape
7.3
Staff welcome at reception counter was good. There's welcoming drink served at nice lounge. Our children enjoyed its swimming pool the most. We're staying at hotel apartment. Large 3 bedroom and well maintained but less decoration inside. Food tastes herb too much. It would be good to have more variety represent Asian food mixed of Malaysian, Thailand and Indonesian taste.
Report this review
Yit B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Good for short visit.

Quite, clean, nice food.
8
Is a pleasant stay for me. Just stay for 1 night for business trip. Is clean and hotel staff is friendly.
Report this review
Lisawati A. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Clean hotel, friendly staff, great buff. breakfast

Attentive staff, clean room, delicious buffet breakfast
9
Excellent hotel to stay, I like cleanliness of the room, spacious bathroom. The staff is very attentive and willing to help. The front office staff, she tried her best to give us higher floor with non smoking room. The buffet breakfast was fantastic, I and my husband enjoyed very much the variety of buffet breakfast. We will sure coming back and stay at this hotel again on our next holiday to Surabaya. P&L from Perth Australia.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03