Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Dukhu Pakis, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Dukhu Pakis Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1470 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1470)
Sort by:
Nino P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2013
I liked the friendly atmophere, when you travell a

Clean room,nice n comfort
7.7
This is a good hotel: new, efficient, clean. The breakfast is excellent. The staff is friendly and helpful. But the hotel has little atmosphere and the location is not very attractive.
Report this review
Han W. Business travelers China, August 12, 2013
except the location, other conditions is so so

i don't know
6.3
I booked two rooms from www.agoda.com. But when i check in, I want to increase another room in reception, the staff said that they can give us a promotion price for the 3rd room, I agree and check in. But When i went into the lift, i found the the room charge for the 3rd room is expensive, because i saw the advertisement promotion price in lift, the staff can give me more cheaper charge for the 3rd room. The feel is not so good....
Report this review
Agus A. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
small room and no bath up

city view, centrally located, nice lounges
6.7
Centrally located, but the room is very small, small bed to.. But the good things is the staff is friendly and have a nice lounge with nice sofa
Report this review
Minggus U. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Very pleasant

the buffet breakfast, the location and the surroundings
7
It's a nice one, the breakfast is simply delicious, I like the quiet surroundings,the staff are quite friendly, and the location is amazing it is surrounded by malls so you can go shopping anytime you want.
Report this review
Linda P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
nice hotel

clean, luxury, and great location
7
This hotel was recommended from my friends,, and that is true.. I loved this hotel very much..
Report this review
Yopi Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
good hotel and good room

good room and the variant for breakfast and free happy ours good looking in the lounge
9
Good is so nice hotel and i will come back to java paragon
Report this review
Feby V. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Very comfortable with nice deluxe room, bfast

Clean, comfort, humble
10
Very humble hotel, clean hotel, and near from ciputra world surabaya favorite mall in surabaya
Report this review
Victor L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
it was a great nights as always at this hotel...

clean, comfy, elegant
10
it was great... as always i love this hotel... i am a regular customer on this hotel.. for business and pleasure this hotel served u with the best facilities from dining, bars, drinks, internet, and many other facilities... located in the central of business district also... and very easy to access... nice and i love this hotel...
Report this review
Andreas R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Great Hotel and Location

Location, breakfast menu, and value for money
7.7
Report this review
Eddy P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2013
great hotel to stay

location, staff, room
8
I have been staying at this hotel for many times and this will not be my last.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02