Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1298 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1298)
Sort by:
Nurliss A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2013
I always stay in this hotel for business trip...

good accessibility
6
I enjoyed staying here for business trip whenever i go to Surabaya. Nice hotel.
Charles L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Nice location, simple room

Conveniently located
8.7
Value for money although the room is not that luxurious, it is what you paid for. The internet is rather slow, probably the hotel would like to do something about it.
Henny T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2013
recommend to freinds

good,great,exelent
8
enjoyable
Christoffer R. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2013
nice hotel with clean room

clean room , nice staff
8
The hotel is very clean ... nice staff... Location is very neary to high way...
Dewi P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2013
in th middle of city

location and friendly
7.7
this hotel has the best location and riendly staffs
Frengky A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2013
nice hotel

great location
8.7
i was checked in to a room on level 22. nice spacious room. happy with the room, shouldve requested a non smoking floor. breakfast was nice... good variety.. u get to taste east java cuisines make sure u book in advance coz this hotel is very busy. lounge area is not very classy, need to instal electricty sockets near the bed.
Liu R. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 26, 2013
Good Service

Nice Breakfast
8.3
The breakfast here is highly recommended which are served with various dishes.
Henky H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Lovely hotel

Great location
7.7
Lovely hotel n great locations with good service. Have a nice room n tidy
Aulia F. Business travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2013
Good Hotel for Business Traveller

Delicious Breakfast
7
Nice & Hospitality Good for business traveller which worth for value of money
Tony T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2013
Good location, small room without any window

Location, staff service
8.3
This is my first time visit Surabaya. Java Paragon is the first hotel that I stayed. It's good location, good service, good view. But I don't like the room without a window that I can open, since the air-con is quite cold though I have turned it into the smallest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08