or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Interior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - View Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive Area Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1286 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1286)
Sort by:
Aulia F. Business travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2013
Good Hotel for Business Traveller

Delicious Breakfast
7
Nice & Hospitality Good for business traveller which worth for value of money
Tony T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2013
Good location, small room without any window

Location, staff service
8.3
This is my first time visit Surabaya. Java Paragon is the first hotel that I stayed. It's good location, good service, good view. But I don't like the room without a window that I can open, since the air-con is quite cold though I have turned it into the smallest.
David S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2013
Good rooms

Good service, with delicious inhouse restaurants
8.3
Just somehow keep coming here because its close to the highway and to the city
David S. Couples Indonesia, February 19, 2013
pleasant room

pleasant room with comfortable bed and good service
7
Chung N. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
Good hotel

Clean and tidy
8
We have got a very competitor last min offer form mobile app of Agoda at the morning around 09:00. On the same day, we arrived the hotel at 11:00 and check-in in hassle-free and surprisingly got the room immediately. Services are great and room is very clean and tidy. Nice hotel
Milliany T. Groups Indonesia, February 10, 2013
clean rooms, good service, good location

meal needs to be improved or to match a couple years ago
6
my stay was short. the breakfast buffet tasted better in the past
Wahyu P. Families with older children Indonesia, February 10, 2013
Great location near shopping mall

Room is clean and big
6.7
During the night so noise from traffic and AC is not cool enough. If comeback again I'd like to take the hotel room instead of apartment room.
Rosilawati I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Nice rooms and good location

good location
8
check in was smooth. location was convenient to almost everything. staff were friendly.
Arief B. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice location
9
Good location with a very nice ambience. The best Chinese food in Surabaya can be found here as we'll as the restaurant with panoramic view of Surabaya
Maria J. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2013
Good location but very small room

Location
6.3
We arrived that date at 2 pm, but unfortunately we can not check in because the reason is "room is not available yet". After arguing, we were given a room on the executive floor, Number 2009, and the room was very small and not comfort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - InteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ViewJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pub/LoungeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive LoungeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive AreaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - BathroomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - BathroomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03