Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1297 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1297)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2013
Good rooms

Good service, with delicious inhouse restaurants
8.3
Just somehow keep coming here because its close to the highway and to the city
David S. Couples Indonesia, February 19, 2013
pleasant room

pleasant room with comfortable bed and good service
7
Chung N. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
Good hotel

Clean and tidy
8
We have got a very competitor last min offer form mobile app of Agoda at the morning around 09:00. On the same day, we arrived the hotel at 11:00 and check-in in hassle-free and surprisingly got the room immediately. Services are great and room is very clean and tidy. Nice hotel
Milliany T. Groups Indonesia, February 10, 2013
clean rooms, good service, good location

meal needs to be improved or to match a couple years ago
6
my stay was short. the breakfast buffet tasted better in the past
Wahyu P. Families with older children Indonesia, February 10, 2013
Great location near shopping mall

Room is clean and big
6.7
During the night so noise from traffic and AC is not cool enough. If comeback again I'd like to take the hotel room instead of apartment room.
Rosilawati I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Nice rooms and good location

good location
8
check in was smooth. location was convenient to almost everything. staff were friendly.
Arief B. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice location
9
Good location with a very nice ambience. The best Chinese food in Surabaya can be found here as we'll as the restaurant with panoramic view of Surabaya
Maria J. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2013
Good location but very small room

Location
6.3
We arrived that date at 2 pm, but unfortunately we can not check in because the reason is "room is not available yet". After arguing, we were given a room on the executive floor, Number 2009, and the room was very small and not comfort.
Wahyu A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 31, 2013
Good Location

Near with Ciputra Mall
8
good location, comfortable beds and clean rooms, wi-fi convenience good buffet at the cafe for breakfast the hotel service and facilities are good. all of hotel's staff are welcome and polite. near with ciputra world just around 10 mins by taxi
Fransiska A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2013
Good hotel and good location

Beautiful Night Views
10
Stay a night in this hotel, give me an impressive feeling.When I can't sleep at night, I went to the top of the hotel and take a look how was the midnight city looks like.That's awesome.The street light was very beautiful.I want to feel that feeling again, when I visited Surabaya again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02