Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 290

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1623 reviews

1059 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1623)
Sort by:
Kah C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Clean & friendly staff

Worth of Money
8
Report this review
Janice L. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2013
Friendly staff

Attentive Staff, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8.3
I was here in Surabaya on a business trip. We were pleasantly surprised that the hotel was very presentable with friendly and attentive staff. We had our breakfast, lunch and dinner in the hotel. The restaurants provide quality food and food that was value for money. Overall, the experience is great.
Report this review
Winston C. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2013
Nice and easy going. Comfortable

Service, convenience and comfort
8
Breakfast is good with a nice spread of choices. Price was acceptable at less than Sgd 100/ night. Good and enjoyable stay, i will come back for another stay any time.
Report this review
Adi S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2013
good for business travelers

location near food places
5
nice only take time to get the room, parking staff not friendly
Report this review
Tamara B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
not my first definitely not my last

always possible for early check in, comfortable room, good price
7.3
its been a good experience, this is not my first time and definitely won't be my last.
Report this review
Fellycia D. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
My first choice for business trip to Surabaya

Clean, comfortable, close proximity to Ciputra World Surabaya
8
Report this review
Shin-Ju C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 10, 2013
Very good location for transit passenger

good location, good service and good price
6.7
It's very nice to stay in this hotel with a very reasonable price. Good location to access the highway.
Report this review
Shin-Ju C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 10, 2013
Good location

Food, location & room comfort
8
Good and always stayed in this hotel when travelled to Surabaya.
Report this review
Issac O. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
good hotel

location, staff & room
7.7
Report this review
Handy K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2013
I really enjoy it and will return to stay again

Comfortable room, good breakfast, nice staff
8.7
I was come very late night, at midnight to check in, at that time the room we booked was full, the staff gave us one level above without any additional charge. The suite room was very good, the strange things are the room has one bedroom and two bathroom. The breakfast was very good and lot of variation. One thing which makes me inconvenience was the swimming pool, to go there should pass through the hotel lobby.
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 1059 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04