or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1318 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1318)
Sort by:
Rosilawati I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Nice rooms and good location

good location
8
check in was smooth. location was convenient to almost everything. staff were friendly.
Arief B. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice location
9
Good location with a very nice ambience. The best Chinese food in Surabaya can be found here as we'll as the restaurant with panoramic view of Surabaya
Maria J. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2013
Good location but very small room

Location
6.3
We arrived that date at 2 pm, but unfortunately we can not check in because the reason is "room is not available yet". After arguing, we were given a room on the executive floor, Number 2009, and the room was very small and not comfort.
Wahyu A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 31, 2013
Good Location

Near with Ciputra Mall
8
good location, comfortable beds and clean rooms, wi-fi convenience good buffet at the cafe for breakfast the hotel service and facilities are good. all of hotel's staff are welcome and polite. near with ciputra world just around 10 mins by taxi
Fransiska A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2013
Good hotel and good location

Beautiful Night Views
10
Stay a night in this hotel, give me an impressive feeling.When I can't sleep at night, I went to the top of the hotel and take a look how was the midnight city looks like.That's awesome.The street light was very beautiful.I want to feel that feeling again, when I visited Surabaya again.
Apple G. Business travelers Philippines, January 31, 2013
Convenient, friendly and accessible
10
Comfortable beds and clean rooms, wifi convenience
Restaurant Tip: Good buffet at the cafe
Hangudi W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2013
Great Place

strategic place
9
a clean hotel & affordable place through agoda booking
Ramil P. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2013
Nice hotel, classy

Very good location, great breakfast, very comfortable bed.
8.7
great check in and check out duration, in seconds youre done. its a walking distance to ciputra world, a big and new mall.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance from a big Mall. Dont ride you might caught in traffic.
Susan Y. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
great location, standard room

ahyat abalone restaurant on 2nd and 3ed floor
8.3
Room is just ok... Not as I expected. But still ok... Only that it's quite noisy in the morning, you can hear people walking and talking along the corridor from inside your bedroom. Breakfast is nice, has lots of variety, ahyat abalone on 2nd and 3rd floor offered dimsum for 50% off from mon-sat and 25% off for sun. I loved the dimsum here.... On level 21 there's skylift club, nice view if you want to just chill out. Be prepared for the traffic if you decide to stay in this hotel. Nice mall (Ciputra World) just 3 mins by taxi (pay around 10.000), quite far if you want to walk
Henny T. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Good, Great,Well done

Good, Great,Well done
8
Good, Great,Well done

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04