or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Interior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - View Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive Area Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1276 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1276)
Sort by:
Alexandre N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2012
Good hotel, nice location

location near freeway
7
good hotel to stay in surabaya room is small, and the aircon needs to be repaired. location is near highway, so easy access to freeway and airport. once again, the airco need to be repaired
Sean S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2012
standard

location , food
7.3
Royo S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2012
Good Breakfast

Good Location
7.7
Rooms are clean and up to standards, breakfast buffett is of a range of variety which is appealing to most standards of an international breakfast buffet. Services are good and reasonable. I would recommend others to stay in this hotel. Good chinese resto on the 2nd floor.
Mohammed B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
The hotel was shocking, and very poor.

Nothing at all
2.7
Stayed at this hotel for 1 week and it was the worst mistake that I have ever made.I booked this hotel for the kitchen but it did not have a working cooker,no pans,cutlery or plates.Got moved to another room after 1 night with a working kitchen but this was a shocking room where the room was extremely poor old, and the toilet didnt work and the place was bare so I asked to be moved again to the room with the kitchen that didnt wor. Moved to a different room and again the kitchen cooker was only meant for warming things up but it required a special pot to warm things up so the cutlery that I bought was useless. When i arrived at the hotel the room was not ready so i went out and was told it would be ready in 1 hour. I came back 3 hours later and it had not been even started on. I was asked to go to the bar and have drinks there. after waiting for 1 hour I was asked to pay for the drinks which I was told would be free. This is the worst holiday that I have had and would recommend that you think carefully about booking this hotel as it is extremely poor and the Manager came out to see me once I had asked for the room change but when I asked about the why I had to pay for drinks when I was told that they would be free he spent about 25 minutes with the admin staff and they said that I had to pay he didnt have the decency to explain why. A very bad service and I felt sorry for the staff as If I had not paid then they would have had the bill deducted from there salaries.
Hotel Feature Tip: There was none.
Shin-Ju C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 3, 2012
Good offer with the nice condition and location

Good service
8.7
It's a really reasonable offer with the hotel condition and the location. Easy to access the airport and Surabaya downtown.
Shopping Tip: There is a shopping mall besides.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2012
lovely hotel,great location & service with a smile

great location and big rooms.
10
I'm very happy to stay at Java Paragon because the room is big and comfort, the price is reasonable and the staff is friendly greeting with a smile.Hope to stay here back in future.
Shopping Tip: you can shopping at "city of tomorrow" and metro
Indri O. Business travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

lovely room, feels like home. delicious breakfast
9.3
great.. java paragon always be my first choice hotel before other hotel. the best hotel in surabaya. there no handy cap at this hotel.
Delvin E. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2012
Nice and New Serviced Apartment

New, Private, and Clean
8.7
Service apartment is better then nicely decorated compare to others that I have stay in that Surabaya City.
Cristian C. Business travelers Italy, November 24, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location and roof top restaurant
7.7
Very nice hotel with a strategics position for business people.
Kang Q. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2012
Great hotel

Service quality
9
Clean and great services, lounge should disallow call girls from disturbing peace of visitors, the main down point of the hotel would be that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - InteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ViewJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pub/LoungeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive LoungeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive AreaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - BathroomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - BathroomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08