Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1620 reviews

1057 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1620)
Sort by:
Agung S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Good breakfast , and good view from rooftop 21 flr

Breakfast , Rooftop , Good staff
7.3
Report this review
Cindy G. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Attentive staff, clean rooms, nice sized rooms

Location was great, Room was clean, Staff was helpful
8
Report this review
Suroto D. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
very good arranged, clean, and reasonable rate

location, service and rate
8.3
the hotel was very good,clean, the size of room is roooming, food and service good, easy to reach.
Report this review
Wendriani L. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
room is small, not too clean

friendly staff
6
Report this review
Imaswaty I. Groups Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Pretty good staying

Location, location, location
6
I choose this hotel cause it's near the hospital I want to go. That's the only reason I choose this hotel. Overall, good staying.
Report this review
Wiwi S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2013
Good Location for business traveller

Good location, Near to Airport, Clean
6.3
So far I enjoyed stay in this hotel. Good location and easy access to the city. Good breakfast also. I will recommend this hotel to my collegue and friends
Report this review
Derek L. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2013
Not too bad, in a good location

location. near airport and nice cafe food
7.7
Report this review
Sveta U. Business travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2013
comfort room, good service, nice sky bar

nice sky bar, good location, good service
8
Report this review
Ketut B. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2013
nice room, close to the big shoping mall

location, nice room, great breakfast
7.3
we love to stay in this hotel cos the location close to the offices and shoping mall, great breakfast, and the roof top bar
Report this review
Sri D. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2013
lucky it's only one night

good location, easy access to toll road and near shopping mall
4.3
it is only a short stay for attending wedding, so only a little time spent in the room. otherwise it will be disturbing as all the noise from the outside can be clearly heard from the room.
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 1057 reviews Next page
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08