or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Interior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - View Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive Area Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1286 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1286)
Sort by:
Kang Q. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2012
Great hotel

Service quality
9
Clean and great services, lounge should disallow call girls from disturbing peace of visitors, the main down point of the hotel would be that.
Yii H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Lovely hotel but slow internet connection

Near shopping center
8
Walking distance to shopping center. Standard hotel facilities with helpful staffs. Internet connection very slow.
Suwanna L. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2012
nice and clean

clean hotel and good location
7.7
the hotel localtion is good. it is close to the shopping mall. and the it is in the city center.
Andre P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2012
not worthed hotel

breakfast
5.3
My roommate was stucked in the bathroom for almost one hour. The engineering staff broke the door list to open the door. They sent a key for replacing our room without saying anything, this made me mad.
Hotel Feature Tip: The standard room doesn't have twin bed, they all come in single bed. So you must choose deluxe room if you want twin bed, which will cost you more. This is so strange, any other hotel always have both single or twin bed in all room type.
Neni M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2012
all i need is there

clean, good bed, good chinese resto, best location for business
8.3
recently i always stay at this hotel for my biz trip. best accest to airport and to main industrial areas. nice location with premium residential area surrounds. free happy hour incl free drinks and various snacks, free computer and internet use and printing. food sometimes good sometimes not, but i will come again!
Joko A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Center Localtion

standard
6
standard .....................................................................................................................
Apple G. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2012
Great location and clean rooms

Convenient, comfortable, clean and accessible
8.7
my colleagues and i were only staying for a night but we got a very nice surprise of being updated to a suite! wonderful - all the space and amenities, just wish it has a bathtub but overall, it is a very nice stay.
Shopping Tip: There a newly opened Ciputra World just a few minutes walk from the hotel and it has a great selection of shops and restaurants. You'll enjoy the civility.
Catherine C. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2012
Great Service Staffs

Good location
7.7
Was at this hotel only for 1 night. Staffs were helpful when i need to use the business centre. We were upgraded to a suite room. Room was clean and we had a comfortable rest.
Henky C. Business travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2012
Great locations but small lobby

Excellent breakfast buffet, unfortunately not included in Agoda pcakage rate
6.7
In general for business traveller was exclellent place and nice to stay. Especially the breakfast buuffet was excellent.
Diego M. Business travelers Italy, November 10, 2012
Good for business travelers, families and groups

Good for quality and price
8
I stayed twice at Paragon and I appreciate that it is not in the mid town but close to nice shopping malls, restaurants and clubs where I can spend my free time after work. The staff is very kind helpful and polite offering a good quality service. At the breakfast buffet I always found a good variety of western and eastern food. In the hotel building there are 3 more restaurants where one can taste fusion, chinese and japanese plates. Swimming pool and fitness centre are nice. Only notes about the rooms that are a little bit small and the shower in the bathroom that are without the useful cable hand held.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03