My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Interior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - View Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive Area Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1266 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1266)
Sort by:
Andhika N. Groups Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Delayed check-in, a bit unprofessional...

Breakfast area, swimming pool and gym area are charming
6.3
I was delayed checked in to my room. While my traveling party has got their rooms, they made us wait (15 mins they said) for our room. We obliged and went on to get welcome drinks. After 20 mins, there was still no word on our room. We asked again, and they just asked us to wait. After a while, we insisted on getting our room card...mind you, it was way past check-in time. Only then they appeared to be "busy working on" our room. We didn't sit down but waited at the reception until we get our room card. After a short wait, we got it and could finally get into our room. Our room was a bit small.... Not much space to walk. The bathroom was nice and clean...no complain there. Breakfast was good with lots of choices. However, I'd definitely look around for other hotels before choosing this one, in my next visit.
Riza W. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Nice Hotel with good price

Good Hotel with good restaurant
7.7
Nice Hotel, good price and location as well, inside the hotel got the best dim sum restaurant, I loved it
Restaurant Tip: Good Hotel with good dim sum restaurant
Lisa W. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2012
recommended

facilities
8.3
nice hotel. good facilities. very recommended if you look for a place to stay in west surabaya. friendly staff, quite high price, especially during peak season. good location near shopping areas, will stay here again next time.
Arif B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2012
Nice modern hotels for budget travellers

Clean room, near a mall & convenient location to go airport
7.7
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2012
nice hotel

near shopping mall
8
Near ciputra world surabaya mall and near to access highway to airport
Arief B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2012
nice hotel

location
9.3
Nice hotel with a small room snd have agreat location. The hair dryer wasnt work properly but overall just nice
Rozlee I. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
Good location and nice hotel

Great location
8
Nice hotel. Location is good. 5mins by taxi to Tanjungan Plaza and other big malls. Love the rooftop area.
Robert A. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Amazing Hotel Experience

swimming pool is clean and environmentally.
7
When I and mywife stay in the hotel for the first time, I feel so happy That this Java Paragon Hotel has friendly staff and good hotel facility. It makes me so comfort.Next time, I will visit this hotel again.
Panca A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Great Location but small room

Good for Business
6.3
this hotel is good for business purpose and near with ciputra world shopping mall. busy hotel and well known as good hotel with good facility, but is not good for family stay because this hotel is smell smoking even in not smoking area. very nice facility such as spa and swimming pool and restaurant. we have no problem for stay even in small room and the room is clean. we are satisfy with locations and using car we can found near place for food specially this location near famous food in east java
Gerard C. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2012
Good location and friendly staff

Nice pool area and gym
9
Close to mall with plenty of eating options. Good bar area and also sky lounge. Attentive staff. Large quiet rooms. Good selection for breakfast
Shopping Tip: Ciputra Mall is within walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - InteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ViewJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pub/LoungeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive LoungeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive AreaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - BathroomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - BathroomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04