or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1298 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1298)
Sort by:
Delvin E. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2012
Great Business Hotel

Swimming Pool, New Hotel and great food
8.3
Great for business traveler. Has a nice swimming pool as well.
Charles F. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2012
Good hotel and awesome breakfast menu

Nice breakfast and restaurant
7
I have stayed in this hotel with consideration that its closed to nearest and new big shopping mall in Surabaya (Ciputra World), you can walk for 5-10 mins to get there easily (if its not raining). Hotel room is ok, clean and well maintain, free internet access - eventhough is bit slow, and the breakfast is very good. Breakfast has lots of variants, and also for dinner, the buffet menu is good with reasonable price. I also get 2tickets of welcome drink in the bar, very nice. the uncomfortable things, i found out that my refrigerator is not working, i try to set it to the coolest level and wait, but till the next days it keep warm inside. and another thing is the lift service, its quite slow for more than 20 floor, and only 2 for guests. i have to queue for few mins to be able to use it in a rush hour (morning and check in time in the afternoon). Overall, hotel is good and recommended.
Restaurant Tip: You can go in the evening for dinner in the restaurant, they serve only buffet but with reasonable price and good choice and variants.
Rudy K. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2012
Located in West Surabaya - Great location

West Surabaya - best place to find foods and hangouts
7.3
this is one of my favorite hotels in surabaya. good swimming pool and location and breakfast. the only drawback is the carpet. the carpet is somewhat dirty and need to be cleaned using steamer. you can see lots of spots here and there. the bed and everything else is clean.
Lina S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2012
Regular room, not good services.

OnlY near to ciputra mall
5.7
They give room not nice position of the toilet. The distance toilet to wall too near. Less than 30 cm, for all room number 01. I ask them to change, they said wait for about 1 hour. But, they forget. I must wait until 4 hours. To go to swimming pool must through lobby and road.
Restaurant Tip: Nice food. But hot. We have breakfast sweater, also some staffs sweaten
Andhika N. Groups Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Delayed check-in, a bit unprofessional...

Breakfast area, swimming pool and gym area are charming
6.3
I was delayed checked in to my room. While my traveling party has got their rooms, they made us wait (15 mins they said) for our room. We obliged and went on to get welcome drinks. After 20 mins, there was still no word on our room. We asked again, and they just asked us to wait. After a while, we insisted on getting our room card...mind you, it was way past check-in time. Only then they appeared to be "busy working on" our room. We didn't sit down but waited at the reception until we get our room card. After a short wait, we got it and could finally get into our room. Our room was a bit small.... Not much space to walk. The bathroom was nice and clean...no complain there. Breakfast was good with lots of choices. However, I'd definitely look around for other hotels before choosing this one, in my next visit.
Riza W. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Nice Hotel with good price

Good Hotel with good restaurant
7.7
Nice Hotel, good price and location as well, inside the hotel got the best dim sum restaurant, I loved it
Restaurant Tip: Good Hotel with good dim sum restaurant
Lisa W. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2012
recommended

facilities
8.3
nice hotel. good facilities. very recommended if you look for a place to stay in west surabaya. friendly staff, quite high price, especially during peak season. good location near shopping areas, will stay here again next time.
Arif B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2012
Nice modern hotels for budget travellers

Clean room, near a mall & convenient location to go airport
7.7
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2012
nice hotel

near shopping mall
8
Near ciputra world surabaya mall and near to access highway to airport
Arief B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2012
nice hotel

location
9.3
Nice hotel with a small room snd have agreat location. The hair dryer wasnt work properly but overall just nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04