or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Interior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - View Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive Area Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1276 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1276)
Sort by:
Arief B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2012
nice hotel

location
9.3
Nice hotel with a small room snd have agreat location. The hair dryer wasnt work properly but overall just nice
Rozlee I. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
Good location and nice hotel

Great location
8
Nice hotel. Location is good. 5mins by taxi to Tanjungan Plaza and other big malls. Love the rooftop area.
Robert A. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Amazing Hotel Experience

swimming pool is clean and environmentally.
7
When I and mywife stay in the hotel for the first time, I feel so happy That this Java Paragon Hotel has friendly staff and good hotel facility. It makes me so comfort.Next time, I will visit this hotel again.
Panca A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Great Location but small room

Good for Business
6.3
this hotel is good for business purpose and near with ciputra world shopping mall. busy hotel and well known as good hotel with good facility, but is not good for family stay because this hotel is smell smoking even in not smoking area. very nice facility such as spa and swimming pool and restaurant. we have no problem for stay even in small room and the room is clean. we are satisfy with locations and using car we can found near place for food specially this location near famous food in east java
Gerard C. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2012
Good location and friendly staff

Nice pool area and gym
9
Close to mall with plenty of eating options. Good bar area and also sky lounge. Attentive staff. Large quiet rooms. Good selection for breakfast
Shopping Tip: Ciputra Mall is within walking distance
Kabilan K. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2012
central hotel with good rooms and service

close lcoation to shopping malls and great in hotel restaurants
7.7
very quick check-in and check-out service. Rooms are clean and well maintained. Hotel is very closeby to Ciputra World and other shopping centres and also many nightlife spots like Capital.
Shopping Tip: neary Ciputra World is a great mall for shopping, cafes and even restaurants. Capital bar/restaurant is a good hang out place for young 20-30s crowds.
Mark A. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Friendly hotel with lovely roof top restaurant

Restaurant & bar, location
8.7
We visit Surabaya regularly and usually stay at this hotel. The roof top restaurant is relaxing and the food is very good. The lounge bar off of the lobby is also good for relaxation after a long day & serves good snacks. The buffet breakfast gives lots to choose from. One complaint would be that there is usually no hand towel or face cloth provided in the bathroom. We have tried many several hotels in Surabaya and find this hotel is good value for money.
Hendra T. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location

Good facility
8
i was stayed in java paragon hotel for twice. this hotel with good location, you just take a walk 5 minutes to reach the new shopping mall "ciputra world surabaya" when i stayed here i using the facility like swimming pool and sauna area.. any fitness area but i didn't used that. this hotel very near to other shopping mall like surabaya town square, grand city mall, pakuwon trade mall, and lenmarc shopping mall also tunjungan plaza in basuki rahmat street. the hotel's staff very friendly. this hotel only provide free wifi in lobby and bar area, but in the hotel room you must using lan to connect the internet.
Michelle L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Cosy hotel with great service

Good location, nice room, modern design, clean and good service.
9
The room was very clean and cosy. And the staffs are very friendly and approachable. Modern hotel design and nice swimming pool and love the sky bar at level 21, as you can have a great panoramic view of the whole city. Besides, the hotel is only two blocks away from Ciputra World Mega mall, and accessible to lots of restaurants and shops.
Frank B. Solo travelers Canada, October 16, 2012
Always use it

Good service
10
The java paragon was fine. But, a I booked a hotel in Singapore for oct 15 under the name gail beck sugarman. Initially I booked oct 16 by mistake and quickly tried to change the date which was possible but you replied that there would be NO refund for my mistake !!! Why do you bother with 'change of date or booking' when it means nothing.
Travel tip: Watch out for "Change booking dates". You get NO refund!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - InteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ViewJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pub/LoungeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive LoungeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive AreaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - BathroomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - BathroomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06