Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1298 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1298)
Sort by:
Ryan C. Groups United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
Good hotel

Modern
6.3
For the price the hotel is fine, we got upgraded to a suite on the first night which was good. Breakfast is decent.
Restaurant Tip: There's a good Indonesia restaurant near the hotel, worth a visit
Iwan S. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2012
great location

selling points
7.3
we stay 3 nights at executive suite, the hotel is clean and modern and it has nice swimming pool. staff are very friendly and helpful, the bed is very comfortable, quite spacious room. buffet breakfast was excellent. location very convenience walking distance to restaurant&ciputra world shopping centre. definitely will comeback to this hotel.
Ryan C. Groups United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
Fairly good hotel

Modern, decent breakfast, fair price
6.3
Overall the hotel is fine, very modern although a bit rough around the edges but fine considering the price paid. Breakfast had a good selection.
Restaurant Tip: We went to a really good Indonesian restraurant close to the hotel
Liu R. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 10, 2012
Nice Room on the top Floor

Breakfast is good
7.7
Rooms on the top floor provide you to see the view nearby. The breakfast here is quite good for me, especially the bread. The only thing can be improved is that the internet cable needs to be changed every time on my first use.
Soerjadedi S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2012
great location but too small room

selling point
7.7
The location is strategy near acsess toll road.business centre and few golf course. Good security hotel and nice performance building and good arch design. Nice guy hotel rwith smille servicec. Nice restourant on top building with skylight.
Restaurant Tip: Taste of food and baverage more good for the future. Performance more good.
Yulius C. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2012
Great hotel

Clean, Smile Staffs, Great food
9.7
very clean room with nice service. very close to ciputra world shopping centre. got free upgrade to suite room due full superior room. suite room was very big for single traveler like me (even for couple were very spacious). definitely will comeback to this hotel.
Christine H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with lovely rooftop restaurant

The only one rooftop skyclub in Surabaya
8.3
it's so lovely stay in this hotel.. a great place to stay when you want to enjoy your holiday in surabaya, since it has many facilities for your leisure activities, tasty restaurants, and it's near the city centre. i love the most from the hotel is the citilites, skyroof restaurant when you can have a romantic dinner and enjoying the ciity lights with the lovely ones.
Restaurant Tip: Just go to te rooftop, you can have your dinner or only enjoy the glass of wine in the most romantic restaurant in Surabaya.
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2012
nice hotel

near shopping mall
8
Near ciputra world, just walking 5 mnt to mall. Clean room
Samuel L. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2012
Great Hotel

Clean and near golf course
8
i think this is by far one of the most memorable stay i have in surabaya. upon check in they upgraded me from normal executive deluxe to a junior suite. i sure hope they keep doing that and i'll be giving them my best reviews!!! the plus point for me is the proximity to the numerous golf courses. i strongly recommend this hotel for golfers if they do not want to travel too far to get around. maximum 15min.
Kwok K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2012
good location
6.7
hotel located just near by a new shopping mall--a lots of f&b outlets and a 5 screens cinema. blue bird taxies are easily available at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04