Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1740 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Wiwi M.
Indonesia
January 16, 2014
Good Location for business traveller
Good location, Near to Airport, Clean
So far I enjoyed stay in this hotel. Good location and easy access to the city. Good breakfast also. I will recommend this hotel to my collegue and friends

Hendra H.
Indonesia
January 11, 2014
very good
good
very good and familiar. kid friendly. good food, good room

Eddy P.
Indonesia
January 08, 2014
great hotel to stay in surabaya
friendly staff, location, price
I have always been staying at this hotel every time I visit Surabaya. The location is great, easy access to the airport by the toll road and only 250 meters away from the most happening shopping mall in Surabaya. You should check the rooftop too, nice cafe up there.

Eddy P.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
affordable hotel near by shopping mall
location, staff performance, price
I have always been staying at this hotel everytime I visit Surabaya. The location is great, easy access to the airport by the toll road and only 250 meters away from the most happening shopping mall in Surabaya. You should check the rooftop too, nice cafe up there.

Eddy P.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
affordable hotel near by shopping mall
location, staff performance, price
I have always been staying at this hotel everytime I visit Surabaya. The location is great, easy access to the airport by the toll road and only 250 meters away from the most happening shopping mall in Surabaya. You should check the rooftop too, nice cafe up there.

Handy K.
Indonesia
January 02, 2014
Very small but clean room
clean room
It was just an ok stay in there. The room was too small, the breakfast was just so so, not to mention the area where the hotel located was always in traffic jam. Overall it was ok but not quite agree if this hotel categorized as 4 stars hotel.

Yuliani S.
Indonesia
January 02, 2014
Dissapointed stay ever :(
Wide variety of bfas buffet, close to mall, in-room wifi available
I am stay many times in this hotel with my kids. But this time was a disappointing stay in Paragon. I arrived at 3PM, that is one hour more than the check in time (2PM) but they said there is no room ready for us yet. So they only finished the administration paper only ands told me to wait for the room. After waiting 30minutes, they still don't have the ready room. And when it reached 45minutes, I become angry, and they upgrade my room to club room WITHOUT any room facilities included. So only the room. Waited to long, have upgrade room without any facilities included, and the room is smaller than our usual room. Not come again for this hotel. As the price is more higher but no satisfied we received from our last stay.

Kah L.
Malaysia
January 01, 2014
Clean & friendly staff
Worth of Money

tamara B.
Indonesia
January 01, 2014
not my first definitely not my last
always possible for early check in, comfortable room, good price
its been a good experience, this is not my first time and definitely won't be my last.

aliyah H.
Indonesia
December 31, 2013
comfort place, near mall, good service
breakfast, location, room
nice stay, good breakfast and near mall. the price little expensive