My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Interior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - View Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive Area Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1266 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1266)
Sort by:
Liangcheng G. Couples Singapore, August 05, 2012
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

Good Service
8
the overall package was good. the hotel is in a good location. the services from front office to room service was good. staffs are friendly and nice. the only down side would be the breakfast is not very much expected good. food was a little bit cold and limited. the vegtables are probably left for a long time that it turned yellow. the hashbrowns are a little hard. the executive room is alittle smaller than expected but it was good enough. just that there are too little walking space. overall is good and nice.
Johan N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 05, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

has a great restaurant and complete facilities
10
ejnoying my stay, great services, great hotel. staffs are very helpful
Donny L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 05, 2012
Good hotel with good location and good value

Good location, closed to toll road and airport
6.3
Wang C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Good Service

Near to big shopping mall and easy access to airport
8.3
I had a wonderful stay at Java Paragon. They went above and beyond my expectations to make me feel welcome. They made sure my item arrived safely and in time for me to catch my flight. Will definitely stay again and recommend to anyone stopping in Surabaya. Thank you.
Hotel Feature Tip: ok
Jason E. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2012
good location

easy to access everywhere
6
i got a stiffness of my neck due to too soft pillows. good view from windows. there are city view. close to a shopping mall. can walk around. The staffs should be trained better.
Shopping Tip: close to a super market and a new mall
Chee C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2012
good hotel with great value

comfortable bed
7.3
nice staff but need to improve on overall clealiness
Shopping Tip: near shopping mall
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2012
Great Location

Close to malls
5.7
The hotel is located close to malls and its location is very convenient. Rooms and staff service is acceptable. However there is no wifi in rooms except in lobbies and signal is very weak most of the time we tried.
Sutarjo S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2012
lovely hotel with spacious and modern room

clean, comfort and spacious room
7.3
good hotel to stay, however i could not enjoy the gym and swimming pool as i arrive late at night and i stay one night only.
Shopping Tip: This hotel close to big shopping mall
Eddy S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2012
great hotel

breakfast is good, upper dining room is good
8.3
I always like this hotel. Location is in Mayjen Sungkono, which is good if you need access to the toll road. Breakfast is great, especially if you want to start your day right.
Andy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2012
awesome hotel

location
7.3
i love to stay at this hotel clean, profesional, the location also great, awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - InteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ViewJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pub/LoungeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive LoungeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive AreaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - BathroomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - BathroomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03