or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1296 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1296)
Sort by:
John E. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

The choice of places to eat and drink and the friendly staff
9
very clean hotel with great facilities. the staff were all very friendly, helpful and efficient. the choice of restaurants/bars was great and good value too. the sky bar in particular is a great place to have a quiet drink in the evening. the only real downside is that the hotel is only serviced by two lifts, which can get very busy at times.
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2012
nice bussiness hotel

the best service hotel
9
thanks for management for my lucky room. Upgrade to suite penthouse room with the same price
Olivier D. Business travelers Belgium, August 9, 2012
nice hotel, good and frieldnly service

design, friendly service
7.7
I have stayed there many times. Always happy with the friendly and efficient service. Some rooms start to show sign of age, but overall very nice hotel.
Olivier D. Business travelers Belgium, August 7, 2012
good service and good location

friendly service, nice design
7
I stayed there many times. Good and friendly service. wil lstay there again when I am in surabaya.
Liangcheng G. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

Good Service
8
the overall package was good. the hotel is in a good location. the services from front office to room service was good. staffs are friendly and nice. the only down side would be the breakfast is not very much expected good. food was a little bit cold and limited. the vegtables are probably left for a long time that it turned yellow. the hashbrowns are a little hard. the executive room is alittle smaller than expected but it was good enough. just that there are too little walking space. overall is good and nice.
Johan N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

has a great restaurant and complete facilities
10
ejnoying my stay, great services, great hotel. staffs are very helpful
Donny L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2012
Good hotel with good location and good value

Good location, closed to toll road and airport
6.3
Wang C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Good Service

Near to big shopping mall and easy access to airport
8.3
I had a wonderful stay at Java Paragon. They went above and beyond my expectations to make me feel welcome. They made sure my item arrived safely and in time for me to catch my flight. Will definitely stay again and recommend to anyone stopping in Surabaya. Thank you.
Hotel Feature Tip: ok
Jason E. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2012
good location

easy to access everywhere
6
i got a stiffness of my neck due to too soft pillows. good view from windows. there are city view. close to a shopping mall. can walk around. The staffs should be trained better.
Shopping Tip: close to a super market and a new mall
Chee C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2012
good hotel with great value

comfortable bed
7.3
nice staff but need to improve on overall clealiness
Shopping Tip: near shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06