or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1354 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1354)
Sort by:
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, September 28, 2012
nice hotel, comforable and friendly staff.

high speed internet, business centre, good food.
8
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, September 28, 2012
nice hotel, comforable and friendly staff.

high speed internet, business centre, good staff service.
8
K T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2012
Near to mall and nice amenities

Good services in Rooftop Bar & Restaurant
7.3
my room was upgrade to suit from standard when i check - in, the hotel (room) is relatively new and clean. also convenience to shopping mall that near by which only 5 minute walking distance.
Steffie R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2012
Great location and service so-so

good breakfast
6.3
There is no excuse to extend even an hour only in order to meet with my flight and also it was promised by the recepcionist when I checked in. Very easy to change the commitment to the guest. Thank you
Sulyono H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2012
nice hotel

near shopping mall
8
Near ciputra world surabaya mall and just 30 mnt to airport
Rosnawati T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 21, 2012
Great hotel and staff that speaks good english

Clean rooms and good amenities
7.7
Close to a shopping mall and wired internet. wifi available only in the lobby.
David R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2012
good hotel with reasonable price

location
7.7
i was there for a a family wedding next door, i felt that the shangrila was overprice so i chose this hotel instead. i find the hotel to be very clean, newly decorated and good services.
Pavlos T. Business travelers Greece, September 18, 2012
Much better improvement and revamped

Hotel has been revamped and to a better standard
8.7
Rooms are nice and clean, comfy bed, bathrooms still a bit small. Service was good and improved. Food and beverage vast improvement and generally all good.
Cina T. Business travelers Cambodia, September 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

good and clean hotel in the shopping area
6
the hotel is good and provide warm welcome. i can go to meet my business partner easily and have convenience when shopping.
Evelyn K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

near shopping centre
9
Hotel locations is great, very clean and comfy. Service was great, they works with blue bird group, one of the most trustworthy taxi in Indonesia. Suitable for business traveller or family, cos they dont have disco etc. Free internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02