or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1298 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1298)
Sort by:
Albert F. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Convinient Room not to big not to small

It''s very near with one of biggest mall in surabaya
7.7
Good and startegic place in near new CBD area in Surabaya, clean and nice hotel..
Shopping Tip: It only approximately 100 -200m from new Ciputra World Shopping Mall
Dhimas P. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

friendly staff, has a sky dining eventhough the food is not very good
7.7
stayed there for 2 nights, the environment was good. But it has only 2 elevators which almost waste time to wait for the elevators. Skydining location is good, but the food was not very good and quite expensive for that kind of food. Asked the front office to charge my blackberry, but when i came back 2 hours later my blackberry was still not charged.
Effendi H. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Clean room
8.7
This was our first stay at Java Paragon Hotel after one of my wife's relative recommended it. Although the room was not as big as it looked like on the pictures, but the room was nice and clean. The hotel staff are absolutely amazing and really helpful. Would consider this hotel again for our next visit to Surabaya.
Ridwan C. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2012
good hotel to stay

nice and clean room. also good value
7.7
Really not bad for the price we paid. Nice clean and spacious. Located on a very busy street and prone to traffic jam though.
Edward M. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2012
Comfortable rooms, beautiful pool, poor service

rooms,
7
Nice hotel but poor customer service. After the staff made a mistake regarding the breakfast charges they refused to offer a free breakfast which had been offered.
Hakiki L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2012
very nice hotel

near factory
8
this is also mt first time stay at java paragon in surabaya, this place is near from factory i have to attend the meeting. very nice hotel and quite cheap for the price.
Endah K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Lovely apartment, great location

The apartment are huge and each room were also very spacious
9.3
We were staying in the apartment the night before my wedding day, so we basically booked 2 apartments and used one of them as make up and changing room base for everyone. There was approx 25 people at 1 time on the D-day and somehow there was still plenty of space to go by. We were having a all you can eat dinner in the restaurant on the ground floor (on the main hotel building) one night, foods was just fabulous
Restaurant Tip: There is a shopping centre called Sutos nearby the hotel (approx 15 minutes taxi ride), which has lots of nice restaurants and bars. One of it being a Thai restaurant (unfortunately forgotten the name) was nice, nice: on the food, value for money and great staff
Livia S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Great Location

Reasonable Price
8.3
The Hotel Location close to shopping mall and Nice environment for Business,leasure and spend holiday with family With the Reasonable Price. So don't missed it.
Shopping Tip: The Hotel close to Nice and luxury Shopping Mall
Julia K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
great location but small room

near shopping mall
5.7
Hotel room is small compare to others hotel at the same grade great location and near new shopping mall.
Shopping Tip: big shopping mall ( ciputra world) is only about 300mtrs from this hotel. and very easy to find restaurant along this street
Ivan G. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Clean, great service and reasonably priced hotel.

Location, price, clean, cold Air Conditioner
10
i stayed there for 3 days and 2 nights. the receptionist are very friendly and quickly assign my room. the hotel porter quickly grab my luggage and ask for my card so he can direct me to my room. the most important things about a hotel are cleanliness, coziness, and location. everything scores perfect in java paragon and i will definitely come back when i need to go to surabaya. they have skylight restaurant on the 21st floor and a bar on the ground floor. unfortunately i have not gone there as i always tired when i go back to hotel. 100% recommended!!! oh, they only have free wired internet so bring your laptop or have your wifi router connected there (which i did so i can connect my tablet)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05