or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1318 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1318)
Sort by:
Donny L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2012
Good hotel with good location and good value

Good location, closed to toll road and airport
6.3
Wang C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Good Service

Near to big shopping mall and easy access to airport
8.3
I had a wonderful stay at Java Paragon. They went above and beyond my expectations to make me feel welcome. They made sure my item arrived safely and in time for me to catch my flight. Will definitely stay again and recommend to anyone stopping in Surabaya. Thank you.
Hotel Feature Tip: ok
Jason E. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2012
good location

easy to access everywhere
6
i got a stiffness of my neck due to too soft pillows. good view from windows. there are city view. close to a shopping mall. can walk around. The staffs should be trained better.
Shopping Tip: close to a super market and a new mall
Chee C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2012
good hotel with great value

comfortable bed
7.3
nice staff but need to improve on overall clealiness
Shopping Tip: near shopping mall
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2012
Great Location

Close to malls
5.7
The hotel is located close to malls and its location is very convenient. Rooms and staff service is acceptable. However there is no wifi in rooms except in lobbies and signal is very weak most of the time we tried.
Sutarjo S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2012
lovely hotel with spacious and modern room

clean, comfort and spacious room
7.3
good hotel to stay, however i could not enjoy the gym and swimming pool as i arrive late at night and i stay one night only.
Shopping Tip: This hotel close to big shopping mall
Eddy S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2012
great hotel

breakfast is good, upper dining room is good
8.3
I always like this hotel. Location is in Mayjen Sungkono, which is good if you need access to the toll road. Breakfast is great, especially if you want to start your day right.
Andy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2012
awesome hotel

location
7.3
i love to stay at this hotel clean, profesional, the location also great, awesome.
Linda K. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2012
perfect price for the location

efficient and prompt service
9.7
Was upgraded to a suite room for both rooms when we arrived. No delayed, very prompt service. Always my first choice of stay in surabaya. Must try their dimsum at their chinese restaurant.
Ruth I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2012
good hotel

comfortable
8
good hotel which offer a range of facilities. the price is make sense to what you can enjoy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03