or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1298 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1298)
Sort by:
Calvin H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Good hotel with good location

Location is good, it near near to every where, friendly staffs
9.3
When i arrived at the property, i was greeted by the staffs and check in process was efficient. My room was located on the 19th floor just like what I requested. Room was clean but a bit too small. Internet connection was free and fast. Breakfast at the hotel was good and there were lots of varieties. Staffs were friendly and work efficiently. It was easy for me to travel around the city because the location of the hotel is quite strategic.
Restaurant Tip: Layar seafood restaurant near the hotel serve good seafood dish. Bebek Goreng Qoamar is a must try dish if you visit surabaya. It is a small food stall at Jalan Raya Lontar.
Li Z. Business travelers China, June 30, 2012
Nice hotel

good service
6
I booked two nights in Java Paragon Hotel. But the travel schedule changed, I have to stay one more night in Jakarta. That means I have to canceled one night in this hotel. But unfortunately, the regulation on Agoda the firs night can't be canceled. I think this point should be improved in the future. If not, it's not convenient for our business trip.
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2012
lovely hotel

the cafe and the lounge are my lovely place
8
nice hotel and lovely location because near to Ciputra World Surabaya
Bobby W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Not Worth it at all

executive superior is just superior room with executive floor but nothing on executive floor
6.3
small room, bad service. Housekeeping open the door with out knock and confirmation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ciputra world it's nice choice
Felixander L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Luxurious and spacious hotel on West of Surabaya

Spacious, clean, neat, and free breakfast
9.7
The stay was quick but it was nice sleep, the aircon was kind of hot during the day however the bed was superb. The bathroom was nice. We were staying at twin bed room. The breakfast was international buffet. I would recommend you to go to Ahyat Abalone on the 2nd floor for chinese food lover.
Shopping Tip: Ciputra World is a brand new mall recently opened, it is walking distance although if you prefer comfort, you could always hire a taxi for Rp10,000 to Rp15,000 for a ride.
Imelda D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Nice service and good location

Various dishes for breakfast
9.3
good facilities in the room, but it's a bit crowded with the coffee table and the bulky chair. location is nearby a big new mall ciputra world, it's a walking distance if you love to walk, as long as the weather is friendly. breakfast has lotsa choices, fave was the wheat bread and the additional indonesian food is good, would love to see more choices of delicacy forward on the stand. will surely return to this hotel for next visit to surabaya.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just opposite of Shangrila hotel
Kwang L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2012
4 Star Hotel that is up to its Standard

Comfort
8
Everything was expected from a 4 Star hotel.. Staff was friendly.. Hotel was crowded as I guess everyone loves this place..
Bee C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Great location with nice service

Near the mall and restaurants
9
Value for money. Room is clean and cozy. Staffs were very friendly and provided a good service. I felt comfortable to stay at this hotel. I will choose the same hotel for my next trip.
Shopping Tip: Good location for shopping.
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Good service

Nice bed
8
The room at Java Paragon Hotel was good and clean. The bed was very nice to sleep in. They have an open air rooftop restaurant that have a very nice view of town Surabaya. You can't go wrong if you had your dinner there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go to the rooftop restaurant.
Haji M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 18, 2012
Comfortable and Reasonable Distance from Airport

Close to Golf Course and Shopping Mall
7.7
Reasonable rate for Four Star Hotel. Close to Shopping Mall and few Golf Courses around. Having a very friendly staffs and easy to communicate. Easy to get Taxi and all the ground Staff very helpful and always greeting with smiling and happiness. Good and clean swimming Pool and health center. My Plan is to stay in this Hotel whenever my next visit Surabaya. Thanks to all the staffs.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Shopping Mall and 10 Min Taxi to Golf Course.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05