Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1301 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1301)
Sort by:
Kwang L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2012
4 Star Hotel that is up to its Standard

Comfort
8
Everything was expected from a 4 Star hotel.. Staff was friendly.. Hotel was crowded as I guess everyone loves this place..
Bee C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Great location with nice service

Near the mall and restaurants
9
Value for money. Room is clean and cozy. Staffs were very friendly and provided a good service. I felt comfortable to stay at this hotel. I will choose the same hotel for my next trip.
Shopping Tip: Good location for shopping.
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Good service

Nice bed
8
The room at Java Paragon Hotel was good and clean. The bed was very nice to sleep in. They have an open air rooftop restaurant that have a very nice view of town Surabaya. You can't go wrong if you had your dinner there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go to the rooftop restaurant.
Haji M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 18, 2012
Comfortable and Reasonable Distance from Airport

Close to Golf Course and Shopping Mall
7.7
Reasonable rate for Four Star Hotel. Close to Shopping Mall and few Golf Courses around. Having a very friendly staffs and easy to communicate. Easy to get Taxi and all the ground Staff very helpful and always greeting with smiling and happiness. Good and clean swimming Pool and health center. My Plan is to stay in this Hotel whenever my next visit Surabaya. Thanks to all the staffs.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Shopping Mall and 10 Min Taxi to Golf Course.
Justin O. Business travelers Ireland, June 15, 2012
Good hotel, relatively near highway, good value

Staff very helpful, good restaurants
9
Pros - Clean rooms, friendly staff, good restaurants, good value, access to highway ok Cons - Hot water supply erratic, wifi signal poor, two lifts not enough
Hajjah N. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2012
Very nice hotel

In the center of business area
8
A good hotel to stay , which near to the mall. An apartment that could put more family members
Hotel Feature Tip: Beautiful hotel for business and family
Anthony B. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2012
Good value, Excellent service

5mins walk to the shopping centre, clean,service was exquisite
8
Have just spent weekend here and was pleasantly surprised at what I got for my money , A clean spacious room with comfortable beds, a great aircon, serviced daily, fresh towels and hot water daily, Breakfast was tasty enough and the staff I found pleasant,Nyoman in particular made me feel welcome at all times,
Alvina D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Nice hotel

very spacious room
6
Pro: Very spacious room. Strategic location at the heart of the city. Walking distance to Ciputra World Mall. Many restaurants nearby. Friendly staff. Con: Room is a bit old though. Can't do late check out
Cindy G. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Well located hotel, good service, will come back.

Great location, nice restaurants and rooftop bar
10
Stayed there for 2 nights, not my first time. As good as I remember it, clean rooms, new furnitures, nice service, really worth the money. At night it is good as it is close to a new shopping center called Ciputra world.
Teodor J. Business travelers Sweden, June 9, 2012
Convenient hotel in central location

Room comfort
8
I decided to stay at Java Paragon Hotel & Residences because I was attending a congress at another nearby hotel. Since Java Paragon Hotel & Residences had a much better price and still with a high level of comfort I chose the hotel. This was a good choice. The hotel was very good and the room was as indicated in the pictures. My room also had a bathtub which was prefered. Overall, a nice hotel that offers everything and with good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03