or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1354 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1354)
Sort by:
Sutarjo S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2012
lovely hotel with spacious and modern room

clean, comfort and spacious room
7.3
good hotel to stay, however i could not enjoy the gym and swimming pool as i arrive late at night and i stay one night only.
Shopping Tip: This hotel close to big shopping mall
Eddy S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2012
great hotel

breakfast is good, upper dining room is good
8.3
I always like this hotel. Location is in Mayjen Sungkono, which is good if you need access to the toll road. Breakfast is great, especially if you want to start your day right.
Andy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2012
awesome hotel

location
7.3
i love to stay at this hotel clean, profesional, the location also great, awesome.
Linda K. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2012
perfect price for the location

efficient and prompt service
9.7
Was upgraded to a suite room for both rooms when we arrived. No delayed, very prompt service. Always my first choice of stay in surabaya. Must try their dimsum at their chinese restaurant.
Ruth I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2012
good hotel

comfortable
8
good hotel which offer a range of facilities. the price is make sense to what you can enjoy.
Fitria P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Nice hotel with strategic location

friendly services
9
it's a pleasure to stay on this hotel. It gives all the service that you need from a hotel
Restaurant Tip: Many Great Restaurant around the hotel
Linda K. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2012
my first choice of hotel when in surabaya

good price, perfect location
9
perfect location, near the ciputra world mall ..plenty of restaurant nearby. in fact the in house restaurant is excellent
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2012
run of the mill

nothing
5
its really quite sad to see a 4 star hotel on agoda, but the following things were not working - faulty room safe - faulty light - unclean carpet floor - intermitten tv
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2012
my colleagues room

nothing really
4.3
once again there was much to be desired at this hotel. My colleagues room had this problem - faulty flush - non working safe - unclean carpet - non delievery of room service request - she asked for more bottled water. 2 hours later, and 4 phone calls to housekeeping went unnoted.
Albert F. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Convinient Room not to big not to small

It''s very near with one of biggest mall in surabaya
7.7
Good and startegic place in near new CBD area in Surabaya, clean and nice hotel..
Shopping Tip: It only approximately 100 -200m from new Ciputra World Shopping Mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08