Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1622 reviews

1058 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1622)
Sort by:
Milliany T. Groups Indonesia, February 10, 2013
clean rooms, good service, good location

meal needs to be improved or to match a couple years ago
6
my stay was short. the breakfast buffet tasted better in the past
Report this review
Wahyu P. Families with older children Indonesia, February 10, 2013
Great location near shopping mall

Room is clean and big
6.7
During the night so noise from traffic and AC is not cool enough. If comeback again I'd like to take the hotel room instead of apartment room.
Report this review
Rosilawati I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Nice rooms and good location

good location
8
check in was smooth. location was convenient to almost everything. staff were friendly.
Report this review
Arief B. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice location
9
Good location with a very nice ambience. The best Chinese food in Surabaya can be found here as we'll as the restaurant with panoramic view of Surabaya
Report this review
Maria J. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2013
Good location but very small room

Location
6.3
We arrived that date at 2 pm, but unfortunately we can not check in because the reason is "room is not available yet". After arguing, we were given a room on the executive floor, Number 2009, and the room was very small and not comfort.
Report this review
Fransiska A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2013
Good hotel and good location

Beautiful Night Views
10
Stay a night in this hotel, give me an impressive feeling.When I can't sleep at night, I went to the top of the hotel and take a look how was the midnight city looks like.That's awesome.The street light was very beautiful.I want to feel that feeling again, when I visited Surabaya again.
Report this review
Apple G. Business travelers Philippines, January 31, 2013
Convenient, friendly and accessible
10
Comfortable beds and clean rooms, wifi convenience
Restaurant Tip: Good buffet at the cafe
Report this review
Wahyu A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 31, 2013
Good Location

Near with Ciputra Mall
8
good location, comfortable beds and clean rooms, wi-fi convenience good buffet at the cafe for breakfast the hotel service and facilities are good. all of hotel's staff are welcome and polite. near with ciputra world just around 10 mins by taxi
Report this review
Hangudi W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2013
Great Place

strategic place
9
a clean hotel & affordable place through agoda booking
Report this review
Ramil P. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2013
Nice hotel, classy

Very good location, great breakfast, very comfortable bed.
8.7
great check in and check out duration, in seconds youre done. its a walking distance to ciputra world, a big and new mall.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance from a big Mall. Dont ride you might caught in traffic.
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 1058 reviews Next page
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02