or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotel Interior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - View Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive Area Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1218 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1218)
Sort by:
Handy K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2013
I really enjoy it and will return to stay again

Comfortable room, good breakfast, nice staff
8.7
I was come very late night, at midnight to check in, at that time the room we booked was full, the staff gave us one level above without any additional charge. The suite room was very good, the strange things are the room has one bedroom and two bathroom. The breakfast was very good and lot of variation. One thing which makes me inconvenience was the swimming pool, to go there should pass through the hotel lobby.
Ronnapop V. Business travelers Thailand, November 27, 2013
Standard hotel close to highway from airport

Location, Standard room, Breakfast
7.7
It was the second visit to this hotel. Everything was okay. Location, Room, Breakfast, Transportation.
Siang K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
pleasant, space for privacy, nice swimming pool

excellent value, pleasant evironment, exellent cuisines (CityView restaurant and best Chinese restaurant in town)
8
Excellent value. I am a very satisfied customer, I would definitely come back. Beautiful hotel, plenty of of space near swimming pool and privacy for me to do daily Tai Chi exercise in crisp fresh air and privacy. Gymn and sauna. Exellent western style restaurant on the 21st floor with city view. Exellent Chinese restaurant on the 2nd & 3rd floor. Breakfast buffet frying food too dry, fruit juices too sweet, stale coffee but excellent expresso.
Wong M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
pleasant stay

clean room, friendly staff, good location
8
Hotel is nice, staff are friendly. Centrally located, there are shops and restaurants nearby. Tried their buffet dinner, only average.
Wong M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Pleasant Stay

spacious room, good location, friendly staff
8
Hotel is nice, staff are friendly. Centrally located, there are shops and restaurants nearby.
Nelson M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2013
easy access

fiendly
8
comfortable, friendly staff and easy access to the airport through toll road
Onny A. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Comfort, great night city view, romantic dinner

Comfort, great night city view, romantic dinner
9.3
Although we had to wait an hour for room availibility, rest of all we had a great time at this hotel. Especially for the romantic dinner at Citilites Skyclub & Bistro. Good breakfast with a lot of variety from local Indonesian and western food.
Muniruddin M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Business travelers

Clean, good service and modern
8
Actually i reserved for my business partner. But overall is good. Keep up the good works agoda and java paragon hotel.
Issac O. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
would come back again

location, staff & room
7.7
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Feel great looking over the city!

Modern, very nice swimming pool and nice landscape
7.3
Staff welcome at reception counter was good. There's welcoming drink served at nice lounge. Our children enjoyed its swimming pool the most. We're staying at hotel apartment. Large 3 bedroom and well maintained but less decoration inside. Food tastes herb too much. It would be good to have more variety represent Asian food mixed of Malaysian, Thailand and Indonesian taste.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotel InteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ViewJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pub/LoungeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive LoungeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive AreaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - BathroomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - BathroomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05