or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1425 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1425)
Sort by:
Edward M. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2012
Comfortable rooms, beautiful pool, poor service

rooms,
7
Nice hotel but poor customer service. After the staff made a mistake regarding the breakfast charges they refused to offer a free breakfast which had been offered.
Hakiki L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2012
very nice hotel

near factory
8
this is also mt first time stay at java paragon in surabaya, this place is near from factory i have to attend the meeting. very nice hotel and quite cheap for the price.
Endah K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Lovely apartment, great location

The apartment are huge and each room were also very spacious
9.3
We were staying in the apartment the night before my wedding day, so we basically booked 2 apartments and used one of them as make up and changing room base for everyone. There was approx 25 people at 1 time on the D-day and somehow there was still plenty of space to go by. We were having a all you can eat dinner in the restaurant on the ground floor (on the main hotel building) one night, foods was just fabulous
Restaurant Tip: There is a shopping centre called Sutos nearby the hotel (approx 15 minutes taxi ride), which has lots of nice restaurants and bars. One of it being a Thai restaurant (unfortunately forgotten the name) was nice, nice: on the food, value for money and great staff
Livia S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Great Location

Reasonable Price
8.3
The Hotel Location close to shopping mall and Nice environment for Business,leasure and spend holiday with family With the Reasonable Price. So don't missed it.
Shopping Tip: The Hotel close to Nice and luxury Shopping Mall
Julia K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
great location but small room

near shopping mall
5.7
Hotel room is small compare to others hotel at the same grade great location and near new shopping mall.
Shopping Tip: big shopping mall ( ciputra world) is only about 300mtrs from this hotel. and very easy to find restaurant along this street
Ivan G. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Clean, great service and reasonably priced hotel.

Location, price, clean, cold Air Conditioner
10
i stayed there for 3 days and 2 nights. the receptionist are very friendly and quickly assign my room. the hotel porter quickly grab my luggage and ask for my card so he can direct me to my room. the most important things about a hotel are cleanliness, coziness, and location. everything scores perfect in java paragon and i will definitely come back when i need to go to surabaya. they have skylight restaurant on the 21st floor and a bar on the ground floor. unfortunately i have not gone there as i always tired when i go back to hotel. 100% recommended!!! oh, they only have free wired internet so bring your laptop or have your wifi router connected there (which i did so i can connect my tablet)
Calvin H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Good hotel with good location

Location is good, it near near to every where, friendly staffs
9.3
When i arrived at the property, i was greeted by the staffs and check in process was efficient. My room was located on the 19th floor just like what I requested. Room was clean but a bit too small. Internet connection was free and fast. Breakfast at the hotel was good and there were lots of varieties. Staffs were friendly and work efficiently. It was easy for me to travel around the city because the location of the hotel is quite strategic.
Restaurant Tip: Layar seafood restaurant near the hotel serve good seafood dish. Bebek Goreng Qoamar is a must try dish if you visit surabaya. It is a small food stall at Jalan Raya Lontar.
Li Z. Business travelers China, June 30, 2012
Nice hotel

good service
6
I booked two nights in Java Paragon Hotel. But the travel schedule changed, I have to stay one more night in Jakarta. That means I have to canceled one night in this hotel. But unfortunately, the regulation on Agoda the firs night can't be canceled. I think this point should be improved in the future. If not, it's not convenient for our business trip.
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2012
lovely hotel

the cafe and the lounge are my lovely place
8
nice hotel and lovely location because near to Ciputra World Surabaya
Bobby W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Not Worth it at all

executive superior is just superior room with executive floor but nothing on executive floor
6.3
small room, bad service. Housekeeping open the door with out knock and confirmation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ciputra world it's nice choice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06