or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1391 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1391)
Sort by:
Anthony B. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2012
Good value, Excellent service

5mins walk to the shopping centre, clean,service was exquisite
8
Have just spent weekend here and was pleasantly surprised at what I got for my money , A clean spacious room with comfortable beds, a great aircon, serviced daily, fresh towels and hot water daily, Breakfast was tasty enough and the staff I found pleasant,Nyoman in particular made me feel welcome at all times,
Alvina D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Nice hotel

very spacious room
6
Pro: Very spacious room. Strategic location at the heart of the city. Walking distance to Ciputra World Mall. Many restaurants nearby. Friendly staff. Con: Room is a bit old though. Can't do late check out
Cindy G. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Well located hotel, good service, will come back.

Great location, nice restaurants and rooftop bar
10
Stayed there for 2 nights, not my first time. As good as I remember it, clean rooms, new furnitures, nice service, really worth the money. At night it is good as it is close to a new shopping center called Ciputra world.
Teodor J. Business travelers Sweden, June 9, 2012
Convenient hotel in central location

Room comfort
8
I decided to stay at Java Paragon Hotel & Residences because I was attending a congress at another nearby hotel. Since Java Paragon Hotel & Residences had a much better price and still with a high level of comfort I chose the hotel. This was a good choice. The hotel was very good and the room was as indicated in the pictures. My room also had a bathtub which was prefered. Overall, a nice hotel that offers everything and with good value for money.
Dwi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2012
Appropriate hotel for business stay in Surabaya

Clean room and nice breakfast
8.7
This hotel provide a nice clean room with a good warm shower. The breakfast was very good in amount and variety.
Shopping Tip: You can walk for visiting a nice and big department store (Mal).
Vinay M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2012
Good Location... Good for Business

Near a new mall
8
This hotel has got better since i last stayed there because the area has become more developed. there is a new mall beside it, so lots of entertainment and restaurants in the mall.
Fonny I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location
6.3
good location but small rooms. no wifi in room. carpet in room not clean. the hotel lobby smell of smoke due to the lounge next to it.
Nathanael T. Couples Indonesia, June 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

not really liked
7.3
i enjoy my stay, but rooms not really cleans, so i'm not comfortable but any way everything is good
Darin L. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

close to everywhere
9.3
Paragon hotel is a nice n beautiful hotel in surabaya, located in a strategic location made it easy to find from airport. Almost everybody in surabaya knew this hotel.
Joddy H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2012
Great and Convenience Hotel - Clean and Big Room

Big Room, Clean Room, Complete Facilities in the Room, Cheap Price
9.3
The hotel room is amazing. I was given a one bedroom with a livingroom and kitchen facilities. The price is cheap compared to the facilitied give. Definitely< I will come back to this hotel when I come back to Surabaya. I have tried many hotels and this is so far the worth one. The location is also closed to surabaya town square where we can find various kind of food.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the surabaya town square and it will take less than 15 minutes to get there. We can find various kind of foof like cilandak town square in Jakarta or paris van java in Bandung.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04