Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1296 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1296)
Sort by:
Kim H. Business travelers South Korea, February 15, 2012
good hotel

nice location
8.7
good location, nice breakfast
Ronald S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2012
Great location, easy to get to, nice service

Location is a beauty!
8.3
room is average, not too big nor too small. cleanliness is great. a good hotel for business trips. will definitely go again!
Steve S. Business travelers Australia, February 14, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Nice big clean rooms. Great open bar & bistro on top floor.
7.7
This is the second time I stayed at the hotel & will stay there again without doubt.
Djoko W. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile..

Great swimming pool & variety breakfast
9.3
we always stay in this hotel for transit whenever we will have a trip with airplane; because this hotel is close to the highway to the juanda airpor (around 15 minutes driving).
Shopping Tip: There's a newest super mall (Ciputra World) nearby hotel
Simon R. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2012
Good quality city hotel

Modern, clean, good price.
8
Modern accomodation, which provides a good standard of facilities. Executive rooms are spacious and nicely decorated. Open air bar on 21st floor is a nice perk - possibly the only one in Surabaya??
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2012
nice bussines hotel

best location
8
Nice bussines hotel, clean and comfort. And near ciputra world surabaya mall
Hotel Feature Tip: Good lounge
Cindy G. Couples Indonesia, February 11, 2012
Great located hotel and worth the money

Location was good, and cleanliness was at its high level
8
Stayed for 1 night. I got a nice room with the city view. Room was clean, staff were helpful. Not my first stay but it was as good or even better than the last time i stayed. Don't forget to try one of the best dimsum place in town. Ask staff for details. Will definitely come back again in the future!
Jon C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 10, 2012
Great location but the room is a little small

Location is great, the food in the hotel taste good
8.3
the hotel staffs were very friendly, location of the hotel is very strategic. i tried the spa in the hotel. it is very clean and nice. only problem is that it is not directly connected to the hotel. i need to walk to the side of the hotel or below the basement carpark. after the massage, i wanted to go to the sauna. it is not linked to the massage spa. i have to walk out of the spa area to get to the sauna area.
Then G. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2012
New and Lovely Hotel

New Minimalist Interior
8
It's quite nice hotel. Clean and good located also. It's better if they have aeroplane city check in service in the hotel
Then G. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 9, 2012
Clean Hotel

New Minimalist Concept
8
It's very nice hotel to stay. A lot of restaurant near by
Hotel Feature Tip: It's close to business district and near some restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08