Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 290

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1501 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1501)
Sort by:
Olivier D. Business travelers Belgium, August 7, 2012
good service and good location

friendly service, nice design
7
I stayed there many times. Good and friendly service. wil lstay there again when I am in surabaya.
Report this review
Liangcheng G. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

Good Service
8
the overall package was good. the hotel is in a good location. the services from front office to room service was good. staffs are friendly and nice. the only down side would be the breakfast is not very much expected good. food was a little bit cold and limited. the vegtables are probably left for a long time that it turned yellow. the hashbrowns are a little hard. the executive room is alittle smaller than expected but it was good enough. just that there are too little walking space. overall is good and nice.
Report this review
Johan N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

has a great restaurant and complete facilities
10
ejnoying my stay, great services, great hotel. staffs are very helpful
Report this review
Donny L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2012
Good hotel with good location and good value

Good location, closed to toll road and airport
6.3
Report this review
Wang C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Good Service

Near to big shopping mall and easy access to airport
8.3
I had a wonderful stay at Java Paragon. They went above and beyond my expectations to make me feel welcome. They made sure my item arrived safely and in time for me to catch my flight. Will definitely stay again and recommend to anyone stopping in Surabaya. Thank you.
Hotel Feature Tip: ok
Report this review
Jason E. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2012
good location

easy to access everywhere
6
i got a stiffness of my neck due to too soft pillows. good view from windows. there are city view. close to a shopping mall. can walk around. The staffs should be trained better.
Shopping Tip: close to a super market and a new mall
Report this review
Chee C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2012
good hotel with great value

comfortable bed
7.3
nice staff but need to improve on overall clealiness
Shopping Tip: near shopping mall
Report this review
Sutarjo S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2012
lovely hotel with spacious and modern room

clean, comfort and spacious room
7.3
good hotel to stay, however i could not enjoy the gym and swimming pool as i arrive late at night and i stay one night only.
Shopping Tip: This hotel close to big shopping mall
Report this review
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2012
Great Location

Close to malls
5.7
The hotel is located close to malls and its location is very convenient. Rooms and staff service is acceptable. However there is no wifi in rooms except in lobbies and signal is very weak most of the time we tried.
Report this review
Eddy S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2012
great hotel

breakfast is good, upper dining room is good
8.3
I always like this hotel. Location is in Mayjen Sungkono, which is good if you need access to the toll road. Breakfast is great, especially if you want to start your day right.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06