Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1498 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1498)
Sort by:
Ruth I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2012
good hotel

comfortable
8
good hotel which offer a range of facilities. the price is make sense to what you can enjoy.
Report this review
Fitria P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Nice hotel with strategic location

friendly services
9
it's a pleasure to stay on this hotel. It gives all the service that you need from a hotel
Restaurant Tip: Many Great Restaurant around the hotel
Report this review
Linda K. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2012
my first choice of hotel when in surabaya

good price, perfect location
9
perfect location, near the ciputra world mall ..plenty of restaurant nearby. in fact the in house restaurant is excellent
Report this review
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2012
run of the mill

nothing
5
its really quite sad to see a 4 star hotel on agoda, but the following things were not working - faulty room safe - faulty light - unclean carpet floor - intermitten tv
Report this review
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2012
my colleagues room

nothing really
4.3
once again there was much to be desired at this hotel. My colleagues room had this problem - faulty flush - non working safe - unclean carpet - non delievery of room service request - she asked for more bottled water. 2 hours later, and 4 phone calls to housekeeping went unnoted.
Report this review
Albert F. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Convinient Room not to big not to small

It''s very near with one of biggest mall in surabaya
7.7
Good and startegic place in near new CBD area in Surabaya, clean and nice hotel..
Shopping Tip: It only approximately 100 -200m from new Ciputra World Shopping Mall
Report this review
Dhimas P. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

friendly staff, has a sky dining eventhough the food is not very good
7.7
stayed there for 2 nights, the environment was good. But it has only 2 elevators which almost waste time to wait for the elevators. Skydining location is good, but the food was not very good and quite expensive for that kind of food. Asked the front office to charge my blackberry, but when i came back 2 hours later my blackberry was still not charged.
Report this review
Effendi H. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Clean room
8.7
This was our first stay at Java Paragon Hotel after one of my wife's relative recommended it. Although the room was not as big as it looked like on the pictures, but the room was nice and clean. The hotel staff are absolutely amazing and really helpful. Would consider this hotel again for our next visit to Surabaya.
Report this review
Ridwan C. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2012
good hotel to stay

nice and clean room. also good value
7.7
Really not bad for the price we paid. Nice clean and spacious. Located on a very busy street and prone to traffic jam though.
Report this review
Edward M. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2012
Comfortable rooms, beautiful pool, poor service

rooms,
7
Nice hotel but poor customer service. After the staff made a mistake regarding the breakfast charges they refused to offer a free breakfast which had been offered.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03