Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1298 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1298)
Sort by:
Arini F. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2012
4 stars???!

good breakfast, comfy bed
5.3
i stayed for 3 nights with 3 friend. upon my arrival,the reception told that they arent able to add extra bed for superior room so i asked wether i can upgrade my room or not n the reception said "sorry, all full".i ended up buying another room for my friend. after purchasing the other room, came another reception, and i asked her if i can upgrade my room and she said "definately".. wow, this is very dissapointing. the first reception made me payed more than i should hv, and when i asked him why he said couldnt upgrade, he just smile the shower room is very very stinky, the carpet is very dirty. what i like about the room is just the bed. the bed is comfy n u wouldnt wanna get up. the breakfast is also nice with lots of varieties n good taste.
Arini F. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2012
not a 4 stars u expected

bed , breakfast
5.3
it took me more than 30 minutes to reach this hotel. upon arrival, i was very dissapointed by the receptionist that didnt do the job properly by saying i can't upgrade my room bcos no more room available when there were room available if u happen to asked another receptionist. the room is ok, not the room u expected from a four star. the carpet is very very dirty. while showering, suddenly the hot water stops running and only cold water came out. breakfast is good. they serve many varieties with good taste.
Lucia L. Couples Indonesia, February 5, 2012
Great room and lovely service

Comfortable room
8
The hotel is very comfortable and it has a great location because its near from ciputra world mal.
Simon R. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2012
modern hotel in central city location

Very close to shopping and restaurants. Modern furnishings
8
a very pleasant stay. swimming pool area is nice to chill at. steam room is never crowded. open air bar on the roof is a nice perk. dim sum's at 2nd floor restaurant are very nice and well priced. only downside is having to wait for the busy elevator at busy periods.
Asnawati A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2012
Nice hotel

room facility
8
nice hotel, good service, not too crowded, suitable for bussiness traveling even rather far from the airport but its nice hotel
Restaurant Tip: if you wanna find some restaurant you can go walk to ciputra world shopping center, there are some local and international restaurant.
Eddy S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2012
Nice and simple hotel

Breakfast is great, sky dining is nice
8.7
good hotel for good value. sky dining is nice, but could be better if they extend the opening hours.
Eddy S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2012
Good and simple hotel

Great breakfast, nice sky dining
8.3
This hotel has fairly new furniture, minimalist style. I like the breakfast area and the selection of the food. Sky dining is great, but could be better if they extend the opening hours. Standard rooms are small, and deluxe rooms are slight larger, quite comfortable. No bathtubs in both types of rooms, only showers - consistent with the minimalist approach.
Choon L. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2012
Over-Rated, Small Rooms, Lack Facilities

The TV
4.7
This hotel is over-rated and over priced by 20-30%. The rooms are crampy and hotel lacks facilities. The front desk staffs are stressed out and the hotel has very inflexible policies.
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2012
lovely hotel and helpfull

nice lounge
8
nice location and lovely lounge. The stuff very helpfull
Restaurant Tip: I like omlet egg at breakfast
Dedi U. Business travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2012
comfortable hotel but location not strategic

best features of the hotel
6.7
a comfortable hotel, but far from the city center location, ideal for rest and tranquility

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08