or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1290 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1290)
Sort by:
Linda K. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2011
Most reasonable price around West Surabaya

Clean and have nice in-house restaurant
6.7
everything is satisfactory, no problem at all ... easy to get a taxi from the hotel. location is nearby new ciputra world mall.
Travel tip: if you like chinese food and enjoy dimsum, try their in house restaurant
Jason C. Couples Canada, December 21, 2011
Tall hotel, great pool and along 'hotel avenue'

Modern, free wi-fi, amazing breakfast
8.7
a little out of town, but nonetheless with most things you could need. in-room wifi would have been nice, but it's free in public areas. the pool area is wonderful, especially at night, and the sauna huge. breakfast was a particularly highlight - enough to last you all day and so much variety. a big choice of not-too-expensive restaurants within the hotel, and a huge new shopping mall nearby.
Shopping Tip: The new Metro super-mall is just a few hundred metres away.
Esther R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2011
Nice hotel and great locations

I like the swimming pool......nice view and comfortable
8.7
I was staying for business trip, nice to stay there, internet connection also ok.
Hery Y. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2011
Great location but small room

Location, and Price
6.7
The room is very cozy. Was a busy day when I checked in, seems the staffs weren't prepared to handle such pressure. I had to get my room key programmed twice as at first I can't use it to enter my room.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping mall nearby.
Hery Y. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2011
Great Location, Small Room

Location, Price
6.3
Superb location and surrounded by many great shopping mall, cafe and restaurants. The staffs are very friendly but not really good in handling such busy day during my checked-in. Hotel allows guess to smoke around elevator area which is clearly a big cons for non-smoker.
Simon R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2011
MOdern facilities in city location

Friendly staff, good prices, shopping nearby.
8
A reasonably priced hotel in a central city location - defiantely worthwhile checking out. Good nightlife and many shopping centres nearby. The spa and swimming pool area is also great for relaxing.
Eddi H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2011
Great location but room is not convert

Service room good is quick response
5
Room is not good shape is not convert and very narrow, architecture and interior is not good, look like not standard international, I am disapointed
Travel tip: Not recommended, in foto at computer and actual room very different.
Jeffrey H. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2011
Hotel dan layanannya bagus

Ada swimming pool, sauna, lengkap
7.7
Tenang, dekat tengah kota, terus bisa liat ke citilite
Nightlife Tip: Tempat romantis utk pasangan, soalnya terdapat restaurant citilite
Amy L. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2011
Great hotel, super staff

Great breakfast, helpful staff. Excellect clean room
9.7
this hotel was brilliant. the staff, room, pool and breakfast were great. we had a lovely relaxing time for 2 nights here. we would book again if in the area
Sunjay S. Couples South Africa, December 17, 2011
very nice hotel, definately recommended

the rooms
8
Clean neat rooms, great service. the nightlife is great in Surabaya, seafood restaurant close by to hotel as well , situated close to all amenities. there is a lovely Bar in the hotel. I definitely recommend that you hire a car if you want to travel around as some places are further 3 hours away from Surabaya central. 777 and shagrila hotel is situated across Paragon , nice pub and live music.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02